遊覽團和門票

St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊, 菲利普斯堡

St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊

St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊
4.5
提前預訂
每團
HK$3,272.11
起 (最高 5)
最遲可提前 24 小時免費取消
現在預訂並稍後付款: 利用彈性預訂服務,免費保留您的名額。
關於
此私人島嶼之旅適合任何人數,並針對前5人進行設置,並相應增加任何其他人,如果還有其他人,請通過電子郵件與我們聯繫以獲取更多說明,此旅行是您來慶祝的特殊時刻週年紀念日,生日,畢業,蜜月,聚會等,包括您想在島上消磨時光的地點和景點。此遊覽是根據您的選擇量身定制的,您可以選擇去哪裡,看到什麼,相應地做什麼。這次旅行為5-6小時,包括免費在房子裡喝酒,這將是一個開放式酒吧(您可能會自助),希望很快見到您!
出發前先做功課
  • 飛行時間: 6 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即時確認
取消政策
  • 如欲全額退款,請提前於體驗開始日期的至少 24 小時前作出取消。
可用語言
英文
實際狀況
  • 作為一個在聖馬丁/聖馬丁長大的土著人,我們記得爸爸和媽媽決定的日子,我們作為一個家庭(12個孩子)除了我們所有的朋友,周圍環境,工作和娛樂之外都有私人時間,開始在山區或海灘野餐。現在,這個私人旅遊將為您提供,並包括您選擇的目的地以及您想要花一些時間在哪個海灘。你選擇目的地和海灘。你選擇包括什麼,什麼不包括,選擇是你的。旅行最多5-6小時。這次旅行包括一個開放式酒吧,當然會產生很多歡笑和樂趣!
出發前先做功課
  • 飛行時間: 6 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即時確認
可用語言
英文
取消政策
  • 如欲全額退款,請提前於體驗開始日期的至少 24 小時前作出取消。
實際狀況
  • 作為一個在聖馬丁/聖馬丁長大的土著人,我們記得爸爸和媽媽決定的日子,我們作為一個家庭(12個孩子)除了我們所有的朋友,周圍環境,工作和娛樂之外都有私人時間,開始在山區或海灘野餐。現在,這個私人旅遊將為您提供,並包括您選擇的目的地以及您想要花一些時間在哪個海灘。你選擇目的地和海灘。你選擇包括什麼,什麼不包括,選擇是你的。旅行最多5-6小時。這次旅行包括一個開放式酒吧,當然會產生很多歡笑和樂趣!
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 10092P3
請撥打 +1 855 275 5071
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 預留旅遊車可滿足您的個人需求
  • 免費開放式酒吧
  • 知識淵博的指南
  • 你可以相應地設計自己的旅程
不包含項目
  • 不熟悉的目的地點和地點。
  • 浮潛設備(如適用)
旅行時間
6 小時
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 對於除聖馬丁島飛利浦堡港口以外的其他地點(通過郵輪),請給我們發送電子郵件以獲取更多信息,謝謝。
  • Philipsburg, Philipsburg, Sint Maarten, St Martin / St Maarten 我們的聚會場所是EDC停車場,一直走到港口(菲利斯堡港口),一直走到左邊(不要向右走),直到您來到綠色的圍欄,上面有EDC標牌,裡面是白色帳篷,了解您已通過Diederick SXM Tours預訂,謝謝
  • 港口:
  • Philipsburg Port of St. Maarten
其他資訊
  • 您將於預訂時收到確認訊息
  • 兒童必須由成人陪同
  • 如有需要,可以租用嬰兒座椅,但請在預訂時告知
  • 最低飲酒年齡18歲
  • 參與者對他們的醫療條件(或他們所處的條件)以及選擇參加這些旅行的選擇(或因參加旅行而產生的條件和費用)或我們提供的任何服務承擔全部責任。
  • 請注意:任何6人或以上的額外客人均需支付每人40美元的費用
  • 不設無障礙設施
  • 適合擁有良好體格的旅客參加
  • 這是私人遊覽團/活動。 僅限您的小組成員參加
包含項目
  • 預留旅遊車可滿足您的個人需求
  • 免費開放式酒吧
  • 知識淵博的指南
  • 你可以相應地設計自己的旅程
不包含項目
  • 不熟悉的目的地點和地點。
  • 浮潛設備(如適用)
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 對於除聖馬丁島飛利浦堡港口以外的其他地點(通過郵輪),請給我們發送電子郵件以獲取更多信息,謝謝。
  • Philipsburg, Philipsburg, Sint Maarten, St Martin / St Maarten 我們的聚會場所是EDC停車場,一直走到港口(菲利斯堡港口),一直走到左邊(不要向右走),直到您來到綠色的圍欄,上面有EDC標牌,裡面是白色帳篷,了解您已通過Diederick SXM Tours預訂,謝謝
  • 港口:
  • Philipsburg Port of St. Maarten
旅行時間
6 小時
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 您將於預訂時收到確認訊息
  • 兒童必須由成人陪同
  • 如有需要,可以租用嬰兒座椅,但請在預訂時告知
  • 最低飲酒年齡18歲
  • 參與者對他們的醫療條件(或他們所處的條件)以及選擇參加這些旅行的選擇(或因參加旅行而產生的條件和費用)或我們提供的任何服務承擔全部責任。
  • 請注意:任何6人或以上的額外客人均需支付每人40美元的費用
  • 不設無障礙設施
  • 適合擁有良好體格的旅客參加
  • 這是私人遊覽團/活動。 僅限您的小組成員參加

4.5
9 則評論
非常好
7
非常好
1
一般
0
0
糟透了
1

kteej
Connecticut21 則投稿
They pulled a NO SHOW!
2019年11月
Diederick the tour company never showed up. Talking with the supervisor there they never showed up the day before either.
The supervisor managed to get us another private cab and driver who was excellent. He is George Phipps Taxi 0096--- 1-721-586-1085. George is an excellent guide fun to be with and very personable and accommodating. I can guarantee you won't be disappointed with George.
發表日期:2019年12月4日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hello thank you for your review, but due to updating our website and some other updating, we miss your booking, which unfortunately, has happened to each and every one of us one way or the other, we never said we were perfect and we do not demonstrate a perfect profile neither as we all are prone to mistakes and have made mistakes one way or the other. The policy we do work by is he without error/ sin/ mistakes cast the first stone. We did upon realizing the situation, contacted one of our co-assistant with who we work together with, as we said above, we are each other's keeper (we assist them and they assist us), we work for each other several times and we went out of the way to make sure we got them (the guest) up and going and to see that all went well. Unfortunately if you really have people of integrity and dignity working together with you and you with them, then their fruits thereof would have been seen here, instead we see a boosting of that which has no dignity or integrity but that of one who is of self and has no value for one's words, work or actions business wise. Right now the co-assistance is now wondering if the same worker George has been doing him (his Employer) the same thing that he has demonstrated here, a lack of respect for his Employer and we have just release the one in question as well. We have also had workers under our Company who was also doing the same thing, giving our guest their plate number and phone number instead of the Company (Ours) who they were working for and have had to fire them as well, and we are sure other tour Operators deal with the same issue, but to boost about this disgraceful act, is beyond me. We do hope next time the boosting thereof is of loyalty, dignity, integrity and respect. The same one boosting here of such an act which does not deserve any compliment or recommendation, would love for themselves, their Company, business, friends and Family circle the opposite to what they are here by now boosting about. We are a people of Dignity and Integrity (which involves errors or mistakes as human beings) and have never demonstrated any thing else, thank you and we do hope the boosting next time will be, that which you love others to do to you as well, thank you.
發表日期:2019年12月16日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

RobLks
堪薩斯曼哈頓2 則投稿
Great tour
2019年7月 • 家庭式
We got to see everything we wanted to see on this customizable tour. There was plenty of time to see sites, learn about the island, and do some snorkeling. Great deal.
發表日期:2019年7月19日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
DIEDERICKH4
Hello thank you for choosing us, thank you for your contribution and we do hope to see you again. DIEDERICK SXM TOURS
發表日期:2019年7月21日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Anita C
Toledo, United States1 則投稿
Wonderful time!
2019年6月 • 夫妻情侶
Had a great day with Paul. Very informative and fun!!! Took us everywhere we wanted to go and more! Very patient and accommodating!!! Highly recommend doing this tour. Did just what we requested. And his recommendations were awesome. My husband, son and I will not soon forget our day with Paul on St Maarten.
發表日期:2019年6月7日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
DIEDERICKH4
Hello thank you for choosing us and for your review, it is good to know that our Tour Guides are doing exactly what we have trained them to do, we do hope to see you again. DIEDERICK SXM TOURS
發表日期:2019年6月10日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

rfg_nyc
墨西哥卡曼海灘46 則投稿
OMG Amazing!!!!
Was pretty fed up with the hotel and their bungling of our tour requests so I decided to directly contact one of the tour companies found on the hotels brochure. Hotel said they were closed Saturday but a call that morning showed they were indeed open and happy to help us!

We booked a private tour of St. Maarten. We were shocked when the owner Deiderick and his wife Can showed up themselves to takes us out. These two were amazing. They showed us all the highlights from both the Dutch and French sides and to us to a Lolo (Locals) restaurant for lunch.

I was on a mad search to find a particular spice that I'd purchased on cruise in St Maarten two years ago and was shocked when Can managed to find the place for me.

All in all it was an amazing trip with two fantastic tours guides. (They even let me force drinks on them.) Tons of laughter, tons of fun and they made the experience of seeing the island all the greater!

If you're planning a trip into St. Maarten Diedertick SXM tours is definitely the company to use!
發表日期:2019年6月3日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
DIEDERICKH4
Hello and thank you for Choosing us directly via our website and for your review, we are indeed open seven days a week and our cell number is 1721-5534319. You are indeed welcome and we do hope to see you again. DIEDERICK SXM TOURS
發表日期:2019年6月10日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Douglas P
佛羅里達州邁阿密34 則投稿
Thank you Diederick for a great tour!!!
We found this tour browsing Expedia but decided to book it directly through Diederick’s website. The whole process was easy, safe and we had great communication with the vendor. The experience in Saint Martin was amazing. I would gladly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see this beautiful island and enjoy it the way we did. I traveled with a 12 year old and a mobility challenged adult and Diederick was able to accommodate us and was patient and very informative. He tools us to great places where we could see the beautiful island and all it has to offer. He recommended a great restaurant for us to enjoy the local cuisine and took us to an amazing beach. The overall tour was great and we were very satisfied. If you are ever in Saint Martin, please call Diederick; you will not regret it.
發表日期:2019年4月30日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hello thank you for choosing us and for booking through us, we appreciate and we do hope to see you again.
發表日期:2019年6月12日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

abs
加拿大哈利法克斯36 則投稿
Sightseeing tour
Our driver took us throughout the entire island. And stopped at the greatest lookouts. He was very knowledgeable about the island and what is where. Very accommodating as we needed to stop at a grocery store and he took us to a very large one.
Drinks, water we're available to us all day. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants their own tour with no strangers.
發表日期:2019年1月23日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hello and thank you for choosing us we do hope to see you again.
發表日期:2019年6月12日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Jossy K
2 則投稿
Once around the island of St. Maarten
2018年7月 • 家庭式
Our tour guide Paul showed us various beaches and hot spots of St. Maarten, in the french and the dutch side. He was open for suggestions and very friendly. There were complimentary beverages for everybody. Would recommend.
發表日期:2018年8月6日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Jeff Z
Milwaukee, United States17 則投稿
Paul is an amazing tour guide! This was our best shore excursion of our entire trip thanks to him!
2018年3月 • 家庭式
Paul was amazing!!! We had a few ideas of things that we wanted to see on St. Martin, but left the rest of the day up to Paul to recommend. We toured the entire island, from the Dutch side, to the French side, and back to the Dutch side. The local knowledge that Paul shared was amazing, including details of the hurricane relief and recovery process and how it differed on both sides of the island. He took us to a great place for lunch on the French side Rosemary's, as well as ensuring that we had some time at Maho Beach to watch airplanes land, as well as swimming at Kim Sha Beach.

I was a little nervous at first because we were sent a disconnected phone number with our confirmation, and were unable to confirm our tour, but they were waiting for us at the cruise terminal when we arrived.

Thanks to Paul, this was easily our best shore excursion of our trip and we booked it through TripAdvisor/Viator, not Carnival.
發表日期:2018年4月3日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Dianne B
1 則投稿
Memories of St. Maarten Tour
2018年2月 • 好友旅行
Our driver Paul was happily waiting for us, he was everything and more! The van was clean, stocked well with beverages for everyone's taste and more. It was great being with a local who could explain the utter devastation that both Hurricane Irma & Maria did to this once beautiful island.
發表日期:2018年2月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
關於St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊的常見問題

St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊價格 HK$3,195.33 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊

St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊是由 Diederick SXM Tours 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 Diederick SXM Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊

平均而言,此體驗所需時間約為 6 小時。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂St Maarten的私人定制島嶼觀光旅遊