遊覽團和門票

坎昆珊瑚礁和沈船浮潛之旅

坎昆珊瑚礁和沈船浮潛之旅

坎昆珊瑚礁和沈船浮潛之旅
5
提前預訂
每名成人
HK$598.76
現在預訂並稍後付款: 利用彈性預訂服務,免費保留您的名額。
還不確定? 在 24 小時前取消預訂,即可獲得全額退款。
遊覽快照
從坎昆出發,僅需一天即可參觀浮潛地點
所需時間:
3小時 30 分鐘
採取新冠肺炎安全措施
提供飯店接送
團體人數:
10
附近的公共交通
票券類型:
行動版
  • 所需時間:
    3小時 30 分鐘
  • 採取新冠肺炎安全措施
  • 提供飯店接送
  • 團體人數:
    10
  • 附近的公共交通
  • 票券類型:
    行動版
關於
在坎昆的珊瑚礁和沈船浮潛之旅中,進入鮮為人知的浮潛場所。郵編輕鬆地在摩托艇上浮潛;在旅行中接收所有設備;並享受坎昆酒店接送的便利。僅限10人的小團體,您會從嚮導那裡獲得個性化的關注,非常適合從初次浮潛到更熟練的游泳者的每個人。
出發前先做功課
  • 飛行時間: 3小時 30 分鐘
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即時確認
取消政策
  • 如欲全額退款,請提前於體驗開始日期的至少 24 小時前作出取消。
可用語言
英文, 西班牙文
精選刊登
  • 接收所有浮潛設備並從專家指導中受益
  • 僅限10人的小團體就增強了安全性
  • 包括酒店接送服務
實際狀況
  • 您的旅行從結帳時選擇的出發時間出發的便捷酒店接送開始。到達碼頭後,請接受安全簡報,並登上前往浮潛地點的機動船。可選的浮潛課程旨在使初學者在出發前用其設備在水中感到舒適。 在導覽遊中沒有最佳浮潛地點的猜測。航行到您的第一站,到處是熱帶魚和海洋生物的珊瑚礁。然後,參觀兩個充滿水下雕像的海底美術館。 繼續前往一片海草,尋找海龜,龍蝦,螃蟹和黃貂魚,然後結束沉船之旅:驚嘆於水下遺跡,並註意豐富多彩的海洋生物的對比。您的體驗以在坎昆酒店下車而結束。
出發前先做功課
  • 飛行時間: 3小時 30 分鐘
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即時確認
可用語言
英文, 西班牙文
取消政策
  • 如欲全額退款,請提前於體驗開始日期的至少 24 小時前作出取消。
精選刊登
  • 接收所有浮潛設備並從專家指導中受益
  • 僅限10人的小團體就增強了安全性
  • 包括酒店接送服務
實際狀況
  • 您的旅行從結帳時選擇的出發時間出發的便捷酒店接送開始。到達碼頭後,請接受安全簡報,並登上前往浮潛地點的機動船。可選的浮潛課程旨在使初學者在出發前用其設備在水中感到舒適。 在導覽遊中沒有最佳浮潛地點的猜測。航行到您的第一站,到處是熱帶魚和海洋生物的珊瑚礁。然後,參觀兩個充滿水下雕像的海底美術館。 繼續前往一片海草,尋找海龜,龍蝦,螃蟹和黃貂魚,然後結束沉船之旅:驚嘆於水下遺跡,並註意豐富多彩的海洋生物的對比。您的體驗以在坎昆酒店下車而結束。
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 32277P1
請撥打 +1 855 275 5071
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 酒店在坎昆接送服務
  • 使用浮潛裝備
  • 專業指導
  • 瓶裝水
  • 乘客保險
不包含項目
  • 碼頭費(10美元,需在辦理入住時支付)
  • 小費
  • Playa del Carmen和Riviera Maya的酒店接送服務可能需要額外收費
  • $5usd deposit for locker's key (refunded when returning the key).
旅行時間
3小時 30 分鐘
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 確切的上車時間將在預訂完成後確認。我們的司機將在您的酒店大堂或指定的集合地點叫出您的名字。如果您沒有按時出現,我們將提供5分鐘的容忍時間,我們會推斷您將自己到達我們的位置,或者您只是拒絕參加這次旅行。
  • Total Snorkel Cancun, Carr. a Punta Sam 05-Mz.2, Sm.80, 77520 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico 我們的碼頭距離輪渡Ultramar主碼頭400碼,距離El Meco瑪雅遺址僅幾步之遙。
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
其他資訊
  • 您將於預訂時收到確認訊息
  • 兒童必須由成人陪同
  • 最低年齡為7歲
  • 包括坎昆酒店接送服務;從Playa del Carmen和Riviera Maya的酒店接送服務可能需要額外收費
  • 不設無障礙設施
  • 附近的公共交通
  • 患有背部疾病的旅客不宜參加
  • 懷孕旅客不宜參加
  • 患有心臟疾病或其他嚴重疾病的旅客不宜參加
  • Please note that the 3.5 hour activity duration is the time from start to finish, the actual time in the water is about 2 hours
  • We suggest to bring: Swimsuit, sunglasses, biodegradable sunscreen, dry clothes, towel and cash for personal expenses.
  • 大多數旅客均可參加
  • 此項體驗必須在天氣良好的情況下進行。 如果體驗因天氣惡劣而被取消,您可更改預訂日期,或收取全額退款
  • 此項體驗有最低旅客人數限制。 如果體驗因未達最低人數要求而被取消,您可更改預訂日期/改為預訂另一項體驗,或收取全額退款
  • 此遊覽團/活動的旅客人數上限為 10 人
包含項目
  • 酒店在坎昆接送服務
  • 使用浮潛裝備
  • 專業指導
  • 瓶裝水
  • 乘客保險
不包含項目
  • 碼頭費(10美元,需在辦理入住時支付)
  • 小費
  • Playa del Carmen和Riviera Maya的酒店接送服務可能需要額外收費
  • $5usd deposit for locker's key (refunded when returning the key).
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 確切的上車時間將在預訂完成後確認。我們的司機將在您的酒店大堂或指定的集合地點叫出您的名字。如果您沒有按時出現,我們將提供5分鐘的容忍時間,我們會推斷您將自己到達我們的位置,或者您只是拒絕參加這次旅行。
  • Total Snorkel Cancun, Carr. a Punta Sam 05-Mz.2, Sm.80, 77520 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico 我們的碼頭距離輪渡Ultramar主碼頭400碼,距離El Meco瑪雅遺址僅幾步之遙。
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
旅行時間
3小時 30 分鐘
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 您將於預訂時收到確認訊息
  • 兒童必須由成人陪同
  • 最低年齡為7歲
  • 包括坎昆酒店接送服務;從Playa del Carmen和Riviera Maya的酒店接送服務可能需要額外收費
  • 不設無障礙設施
  • 附近的公共交通
  • 患有背部疾病的旅客不宜參加
  • 懷孕旅客不宜參加
  • 患有心臟疾病或其他嚴重疾病的旅客不宜參加
  • Please note that the 3.5 hour activity duration is the time from start to finish, the actual time in the water is about 2 hours
  • We suggest to bring: Swimsuit, sunglasses, biodegradable sunscreen, dry clothes, towel and cash for personal expenses.
  • 大多數旅客均可參加
  • 此項體驗必須在天氣良好的情況下進行。 如果體驗因天氣惡劣而被取消,您可更改預訂日期,或收取全額退款
  • 此項體驗有最低旅客人數限制。 如果體驗因未達最低人數要求而被取消,您可更改預訂日期/改為預訂另一項體驗,或收取全額退款
  • 此遊覽團/活動的旅客人數上限為 10 人
新冠肺炎期間的旅遊安全
最後更新日期:2020年8月17日
來自坎昆珊瑚礁和沈船浮潛之旅的消息
總體容量下降到50%。這意味著每條船6人,除非同一組中有更多人。 必須使用新的通氣管或自己的通氣管進行遊覽。回收費10 USD,在辦理入住時支付。 可以進行網絡簽到,強烈建議在活動日期之前進行。
用餐期間的防疫措施
  • 定期量度員工體溫
  • 定期消毒人流較多的區域
  • 為抵達的旅客量度體溫
用餐期間的防疫措施
  • 定期量度員工體溫
  • 定期消毒人流較多的區域
  • 為抵達的旅客量度體溫
  • 導遊必須定期洗手
  • 為旅客和員工提供消毒搓手液
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
  • 導遊必須在公共區域佩戴口罩
  • 出現病徵的員工可享有薪居家病假
  • 裝備/設備會在使用前後消毒
  • 旅客必須在公共區域佩戴口罩
  • 在整個體驗過程中保持社交距離

5.0
560 則評論
非常好
485
非常好
44
一般
15
6
糟透了
10

erickwcs
巴西庫里提巴406 則投稿
2022年1月
This tour was amazing. It started a little bit worrying with the shuttle delayed (and nobody contacted us), but they got to the hotel.

Anyway, it was an amazing experience. I would do this tour again and again.

The instructor was very friendly and helpful. For someone that never had any snorkel experience like me, it was a good beginner start (it was a very fast training).

After we got to the see:
No hustle with other people (it seems the places where all the companies go are close, but no problems with that).
We had luck to find and see a big turtle (it is not always possible to see this), the water was overall clean on that day.

The company, even if you say you don't want any picture or video, sends someone together to film everybody in case you change your mind.
I know they have to do this, but on the other hand it became a bit annoying to have someone always showing up (filming you) on you own videos and pictures that you were taking with your camera. It could be better if they plan this a bit better (just take pictures of the ones that want it?)
發表日期:2022年1月17日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

tseng-kong hu
1 則投稿
2022年1月 • 夫妻情侶
This is probably the best snorkeling tour we ever had. Rob is our guide. He is very patient and explain what we need to know well. We really enjoyed this tour. It's highly recommended.
發表日期:2022年1月16日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Jen Q
4 則投稿
2022年1月 • 夫妻情侶
It was an awesome experience from beginning to end. Be prepared for lots of swimming and sightings. Alex, Monica, and Moises provided excellent services on the tour.
發表日期:2022年1月15日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Megan G
21 則投稿
2021年12月 • 夫妻情侶
So, let me start this with the fact we didn't end up going, but wanted to share our experience with the company. We had booked our tour which was snorkeling at the Reef and shipwreck and we also had booked another tour for parasailing. This was all though the Go City Pass and we were really looking forward to it. They emailed around 930am on the first day of and said it was canceled. We said okay and moved it to another day. That day came and they sent an email around 1145am (our pick up time was 1220pm) and said it was cancelled. This time we were not too thrilled. We called them and asked about it, they said their port was closed for the day. So we scheduled again to go and they said they would not provide transport for the early morning one which is what we were wanting to do, so we would of had to find transportation, but we went ahead and booked it. We ended up canceling it because we couldn't find cheap transport from the Ocean Maya Royale. Transport would have been $60 USD or more for one way. But this is one we would have loved going on, but we couldn't. We heard about others going out and snorkeling with this company on those days that we were supposed to do the same thing. It was a disappointment. The sad thing is that the other couple from America used the GoCity pass and there is only one place for parasailing and snorkeling and they said they were able to do it. It makes us believe they didn't have enough people or didn't want to make the drive out to Playa De Carmen. Now that may not be the case, but we were also watching the flags all day and it should have been okay. But we also don't know, this was our guess. We were just super disappointed in the end.

This was our experience, it may not have been yours and it may not be yours either if you go.
發表日期:2021年12月21日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hi Megan, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. It's unfortunate to read that you couldn't enjoy your activities and we are sorry to know that you felt disappointed. Unfortunately, we can't control the weather and are subject to the port captaincy's decision on wether we can operate safely or not. Sometimes this notifications come at last minute and we don't have enough time to reschedule transportation. Also, due to our operation we only have transportation from Playa del Carmen available for our 2:30pm schedule. Thank you again for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry that you couldn't experience the tour and hope you give us another chance on your next vacation. Regards.
發表日期:2021年12月21日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Kallie K
1 則投稿
2021年12月 • 家庭式
We booked a tour through Viator. The only ticket we received stated departure time was 0900. Apparently, this tour operator came at 0800 and said they’d sent an email with these instructions- I never received it. They refused to refund me or rebook us. Their customer service rep was rude and the customer service was nonexistent. We lost $260, no tour or rebook over the lack of an email. Avoid this terrible company.
發表日期:2021年12月20日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hello Kallie, We highly value your comments and we appreciate you sharing them with us. It's unfortunate to read that you couldn't enjoy the tour. We would like to point out that the 9am time schedule you saw was the tour starting time, not the pick up time. We give you a pick up time and we send you a confirmation through the Viator platform, as specified in their policies. The situation you describe isn't something common for us. We highly value your business and we are open to reschedule your tour or leave it with an open date so you can go snorkeling next time. Send us an email to socialmedia@cancunrivieramaya.com. Hope you can give us another chance and see for yourself why we are highly rated. Regards.
發表日期:2021年12月21日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Breana W
2 則投稿
2021年11月 • 夫妻情侶
We had an amazing time with Luis on our snorkeling tour. We made 4 stops - sunken statues, coral reefs, a ship wrench, and 3 underwater cenotes. On our second stop we were fortunate enough to see 1 juvenile and 2 large adult sea turtles thanks to the watchful eyes of our captain Barracuda. He spotted them from the boat and we were able to swim with them for more than 20 minutes. The photographer (whose name I did not catch) also did an amazing job capturing our experience.
發表日期:2021年11月27日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hi Breana, We highly value your review. We are glad to know that you had a good experience on the tour and were able to see turtles. It's nice to read your kind words and we will be glad to pass them to our crew. We look forward to seeing you on your next Cancun vacation. Kind regards!
發表日期:2021年11月29日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Taylor
密蘇里州Ashland1 則投稿
It was pretty nice, the staff were amazing. The group I was put with unfortunately had children and elderly people who weren’t strong swimmers. It really lowered the experience
發表日期:2021年11月27日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hello Taylor, Thank you. We value your comments and are glad to read that you enjoyed the tour overall. Our tour is designed so that everyone can enjoy the snorkeling experience. We are sorry to hear that this was an issue for you. We will take your comments into consideration to improve our service. Hope to see you again on your next Cancun travel. Best regards!
發表日期:2021年11月27日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Dana H
7 則投稿
2021年11月 • 家庭式
Jorge was a fun tour guide, and despite the cloudy/rainy day the snorkeling was amazing. We saw tons of fish, starfish, some turtles and coral. The underwater museum and shipwreck were really cool as well. My sons got seasick unfortunately, but they were immediately chauffeured off the boat via jetski back to the check-in point. We are so thankful the guides came to the rescue so quickly! The rest of us were able to continue enjoying our snorkel adventure. Pick-up and drop-off at our (hotel zone) hotel was seemless. Highly recommend.
發表日期:2021年11月21日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hello Dana! We highly appreciate your review and kind comments. It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your snorkeling adventure. We do our best to make everyone feel safe and comfortable at all times on the tour, and it's nice to hear we acomplished it. Thanks for recommending us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards!
發表日期:2021年11月22日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Cat L
哥倫比亞特區華盛頓 (哥倫比亞特區)213 則投稿
2021年11月
I've snorkeled various times around North America and this was a pretty good experience. We saw a few sea turtles and a whole lot of fish. The coral is not colorful and honestly isn't looking very healthy unfortunately.

We were picked up promptly from our hotel, and the port was about a 30 minute drive from the Hotel Zone. We had to pay a port fee of $10/person and were organized pretty quickly and send with Eduardo and George. I appreciated that we got a chance to test our equipment before getting on the boat. The boat is small and the ride is very choppy - be warned if you get motion sick! it was nice being in a small group of 8 because we saw larger snorkeling groups on catamarans and it looked chaotic. Eduardo was great about keeping an eye on us and helping those who were a little nervous in the water. We made 4 stops in total and the entire snorkeling trip took us 2-2.5 hours.

I had only two complaints: 1) The photos/videos taken by the crew during the snorkeling trip were not good quality at all. We had absolutely no incentive to spend money on them. I wish I had brought an underwater case for my phone or camera instead! 2) Our snorkel group was not the same as the group that arrived in our shuttle, so we ended up having to wait about 20-30 minutes after we finished snorkeling for the other people from our shuttle.
發表日期:2021年11月16日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hello Cat, We really appreciate your review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the tour and had a good time snorkeling. Our smaller groups allow for a more personalized attention and a better experience. We use top notch equipment to take your photos and videos. However, there are little particles and air bubbles on the water that can make the image less neat. We will pass your comments to our photo crew for them to look into it further. Also, not all the people book the same tour, so it sometimes happen that you have to wait a little before you can return to your hotel. Once again, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the tour. Thank you for your comments and feedback. We will take them into account as they help us becomme better and improve our service. Kind regards.
發表日期:2021年11月17日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

blairp
santa rosa, ca108 則投稿
2021年11月
We had a wonderful snorkeling tour with Total Snorkel Cancun. I was a bit apprehensive when I saw the small boats, since I’ve only done snorkeling tours with bigger groups on larger boats, but this was an awesome experience that I highly recommend. George (our snorkeling leader/guide) and Eduardo (the captain) were great, especially when a couple of us got tired and needed a little help. We did 4 stops for snorkeling - 2 beautiful coral reefs with tons of fish and a couple sea turtles (George was great about making sure we all saw the sea turtles), a shipwrecked boat (much more awesome than it sounds), and a sink hole (not as awesome). The equipment was good quality and they made sure that everything worked before heading out on the boat. It was nice to have a small group rather than some of the bigger boats we saw with 20 or more people all swimming together in a large group. George really took great care of us, especially in one spot where the currents were a bit more rough. A fun adventure I highly recommend.
發表日期:2021年11月14日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Hey Blair! Thanks for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the tour and we will give your feedback to our crew. We highly appreciate you recommending us to other travelers, it really helps us a lot. We'll be ready to welcome you back next time you're in Cancun. Kind regards!
發表日期:2021年11月16日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

顯示第 110 頁結果 (共 560 頁)
營運商簡介

別只聽我們的片面之詞 – 以下是旅客們對這個營運商的意見。

供應商: Total Snorkel
473sheilac
473sheilac
00
超棒的服务
准时到饭店接我们,也很认真的带着我们去浮潜,找海龟跟水底博物馆!最后的追鲸鲨还幸运的看到了海豚❤️ 他们的专业录影也让我们轻松的保留了珍贵的回忆👍
roy0625
roy0625
00
第一次那么近接触海龟
非常不错的选择,服务很好!潜导和船长都很热情负责,也很幽默!浮潜了三个地点,各有千秋,体验不同寻常,下次和家人一起来还选这家公司!
關於坎昆珊瑚礁和沈船浮潛之旅的常見問題

坎昆珊瑚礁和沈船浮潛之旅價格 HK$584.82 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂坎昆珊瑚礁和沈船浮潛之旅

坎昆珊瑚礁和沈船浮潛之旅是由 Total Snorkel 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 Total Snorkel在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂坎昆珊瑚礁和沈船浮潛之旅

平均而言,此體驗所需時間約為 3小時 30 分鐘。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂坎昆珊瑚礁和沈船浮潛之旅