遊覽團和門票
完整的葡萄酒之旅Brunello,Nobile,Chianti葡萄酒體驗
4

完整的葡萄酒之旅Brunello,Nobile,Chianti葡萄酒體驗

提供者:Tuscan Safari
每名成人
HK$2,339.53
起 (價格可能依團體人數而有所不同)
每名成人
HK$2,339.53
起 (價格可能依團體人數而有所不同)

最低價格保證Reserve now & pay later免費取消

0-75 歲
所需時間: 10 小時
開始時間: 查看供應狀況
電子門票
英文, 意大利文, 西班牙文


  • 燃油附加費
  • 地方稅
  • 2品酒。
  • 司機/導遊
  • 乘坐有空調的小型貨車運輸


去程詳細資料
  • Piazza Adua, 50123 Firenze FI, Italy
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點

  • 不設無障礙設施
  • 適合使用嬰兒車
  • 附近的公共交通
  • 嬰兒必須由成人手抱
  • 提供嬰兒座椅
如果您有交通方面的疑問,我們非常樂意為您提供協助。 只要撥打下方電話號碼,然後提供產品代碼即可:35049P11

  • 您將於預訂時收到確認訊息
  • 每次預訂必須至少2人
  • 著裝要求是隨意的
  • 最低飲酒年齡為18歲
  • 大多數旅客均可參加
  • 此項體驗必須在天氣良好的情況下進行。 如果體驗因天氣惡劣而被取消,您可更改預訂日期,或收取全額退款
  • 此項體驗有最低旅客人數限制。 如果體驗因未達最低人數要求而被取消,您可更改預訂日期/改為預訂另一項體驗,或收取全額退款
  • 這是私人遊覽團/活動。 僅限您的小組成員參加

  • 如欲全額退款,請提前於體驗開始日期的至少 24 小時前作出取消。

用餐期間的防疫措施
  • 為旅客和員工提供消毒搓手液
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
  • 此住宿表示會採取安全預防措施,但 Tripadvisor 未有核實此項資訊的準確性。

我在完整的葡萄酒之旅Brunello,Nobile,Chianti葡萄酒體驗會造訪哪些景點?
完整的葡萄酒之旅Brunello,Nobile,Chianti葡萄酒體驗的價格是多少?
完整的葡萄酒之旅Brunello,Nobile,Chianti葡萄酒體驗價格 HK$2,368.09 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂完整的葡萄酒之旅Brunello,Nobile,Chianti葡萄酒體驗
哪間公司提供完整的葡萄酒之旅Brunello,Nobile,Chianti葡萄酒體驗的服務?
完整的葡萄酒之旅Brunello,Nobile,Chianti葡萄酒體驗是由 Tuscan Safari 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 Tuscan Safari在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂完整的葡萄酒之旅Brunello,Nobile,Chianti葡萄酒體驗
完整的葡萄酒之旅Brunello,Nobile,Chianti葡萄酒體驗需要多少時間?

如果您對此遊覽有任何疑問,或需要協助預訂,我們非常樂意為您提供協助。 只要撥打下方電話號碼,然後提供產品代碼即可:35049P11

報名預訂
正在確認票券供應狀況
營運商簡介

別只聽我們的片面之詞 – 以下是旅客們對這個營運商的意見。

gp5858
gp5858
00
托斯卡纳艳阳下的美好之旅
本地的朋友介绍这家旅行社 意大利人开的 放心。果然,导游小哥特别友好,还很帅,安排的也很好,带我们一天去了两个酒庄品尝了经典意大利红酒,配当地的芝士,美味。可惜不能去寄回去因为中国海关税太贵了 只买两瓶这里喝,可惜。途中还去了有市

4.0
5 則評論
非常好
2
非常好
1
一般
1
1
糟透了
0

Anne M
科羅拉多州布魯姆菲爾德6 則投稿
2019年4月 • 夫妻情侶
Our tour guide was Simon and he is just not a good tour guide! He did not introduce himself, and he did not tell us the plan for the day, so we had no idea what to expect. His van did not have enough seat belts for everyone, it was not clean, you could not hear or understand him as we were driving, he handed us these laminated pages with no explanation of what he was talking about and he would drop us off at locations and then just walk away with no explanation as to what we were doing there! At one point WHILE HE WAS DRIVING, one of us asked a question and he read paragraphs out of a document he had with him, which was very dangerous! The first place we went to (Contucci) was really good, once we figured out where to go and what we were supposed to be doing there. The second place was NOT good at all and you should drop it from the tour -- the winery was Casanova. Again, Simon dropped us off and the people inside had no interest in us at all. The man that helped us was very "put out" by us being there and to obtain any information from him was like pulling teeth. Then it was time for lunch, and our options for that were not clear at all, but Simon did take us to a great little restaurant. The last winery -- Casa Emma -- WAS WONDERFUL! They were warm and welcoming, gave a GREAT tasting, and took us around the wine cellar and fields. It made the whole day worth it. Then Simon took us to a shopping "square" and again, we did not know what we were doing there. Thankfully, Casa Emma and the beautiful countryside made up for the poor tour guide and the one poor winery. I think you need to correct some things related to this tour!
發表日期:2019年4月24日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Giacomo S
Thank you Anne for this review. We always appreciate comments. We are sorry that you did not enjoy the day. Our driver Simon, is very shy and can be stressed by a larger group. For a private tour you have spent only around 70 euros per person. This does not mean that is a lower service, but it shows us that we cannot give more than we should, and will increase the prices.
發表日期:2019年4月25日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Traveler
1 則投稿
2018年11月 • 好友旅行
Had Simon as our guide. He didn't seem particularly interested or knowledgeable in wine or the regions we were visiting, which made it a more self-guided experience. Regardless, we enjoyed our day and this was a great way to access far-away wine regions (Hilltop Montepulciano, Brunellos in Montalcino) that we wouldn't otherwise have been able to see in a short trip.

Tips to improve for future tours: Give information on why we are visiting the particular wineries that are on the itinerary. And build in some more time to sip wines in a place with views of the beautiful countryside.

We were also asked to change the date of our tour. It worked out fine for us, but it's a bit strange that this seems to be a common occurrence.
發表日期:2018年11月26日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Jamie A
2 則投稿
2018年10月 • 夫妻情侶
Really helpful guide, knew what they were talking about, learned a lot about the region. The wine was to die for - if you love wine you'd love this trip. Warm and friendly atmosphere. Ultimately very it worth it.
發表日期:2018年11月12日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Olivia S
3 則投稿
Giacomo made our day! He provided a ton of information about the region and the specific wineries. He was flexible and accommodated requests happily. We really enjoyed the fortress in Montalcino!
發表日期:2018年10月10日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Pilar V
佛羅里達州珊瑚角138 則投稿
K. We were contacted to tell us that our half day tour had been canceled and whether we would like a reimbursement or to change it for a full day tour at no additional price. We chose not to cancel as I had researched this and wad already in Italy. We later found out that they had tried to cancel the other couples tour but they said no so I guess that is why they gave us the option. I would say that Simon wad a very nice person but we had a hard time hearing him in the back seat and my sister went to the front to sit so that she could hear him. We also had a bit of a problem understanding him but that was okay add we could make most of it out when we could hear him. The region and wineries he took us were excellent and were we had lunch, was delicious. I am glad that they offered the change because I would have missed this part of Tuscany if we had done the half day tour and for that I am thankful even though we missed exploring Florence city. Overall, the tour was very nice and if they don't change people's plans, it would be perfect. It would be nice if they realized that one plans this ahead of time and we cannot change just because they do not have enough people.
發表日期:2018年3月27日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Tripadvisor | 完整的葡萄酒之旅Brunello,Nobile,Chianti葡萄酒體驗 | 佛羅倫斯, 意大利