遊覽團和門票

赫爾辛基和芬蘭堡觀光旅遊

即將售罄*

赫爾辛基和芬蘭堡觀光旅遊

赫爾辛基和芬蘭堡觀光旅遊
5
提前預訂
每名成人
HK$1,243.99
現在預訂並稍後付款: 利用彈性預訂服務,免費保留您的名額。
96% 的旅客都推薦這個體驗
此數據是根據此產品所有分數高於 4分的 Tripadvisor 評論百分比而得
免費取消
還不確定? 在 24 小時前取消預訂,即可獲得全額退款。
遊覽快照
所需時間:
5 小時
採取新冠肺炎安全措施
提供飯店接送
團體人數:
30
附近的公共交通
票券類型:
行動版
  • 所需時間:
    5 小時
  • 採取新冠肺炎安全措施
  • 提供飯店接送
  • 團體人數:
    30
  • 附近的公共交通
  • 票券類型:
    行動版
關於
出發前先做功課
  • 飛行時間: 5 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即時確認
取消政策
  • 如欲全額退款,請提前於體驗開始日期的至少 24 小時前作出取消。
可用語言
英文
實際狀況
出發前先做功課
  • 飛行時間: 5 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即時確認
可用語言
英文
取消政策
  • 如欲全額退款,請提前於體驗開始日期的至少 24 小時前作出取消。
實際狀況
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 46188P3
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 英語導遊
  • 酒店接客(指定酒店)
  • 由空調客車或小型貨車運輸
  • 雙程前往芬蘭堡的渡輪船票
不包含項目
  • 酒店下車
  • 食品和飲料
  • 不包括任何個人費用
旅行時間
5 小時
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 很重要: 請選擇以下聚會地點之一,並在預訂後通過電子郵件發送給我們。這樣,您的嚮導就會知道在哪裡尋找您。 上午9:20赫爾辛基希爾頓酒店/約翰·斯滕伯格·蘭塔4,00530赫爾辛基 9:30 amKämp酒店/ Pohjoisesplanadi 29,00100赫爾辛基 上午9:40 Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel / Ruoholahdenranta 3,00180赫爾辛基 赫爾辛基麗笙布魯皇家酒店9.50上午/ 00100赫爾辛基Runeberginkatu 2, 上午10:00赫爾辛基斯堪迪克公園酒店/ Mannerheimintie 46,00260赫爾辛基 帶有A4標誌“ Helsinki Tour”徽標的嚮導將在集合點向您致意,請在出發時間前5分鐘到達您選擇的集合點。如果您找不到我們的指南,請致電我們。
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
其他資訊
  • 您將於預訂時收到確認訊息
  • 不設無障礙設施
  • 在各種天氣條件下操作,請穿著合適
  • 兒童必須由成人陪同
  • 最低乘客要求適用。如果沒有足夠的乘客滿足要求,可以取消或重新安排。如果因乘客需要取消預訂,您將獲得全額退款。
  • 附近的公共交通
  • 嬰兒必須由成人手抱
  • 提供嬰兒座椅
  • 非常重要:請選擇以下會麵點之一,並在預訂後通過電子郵件發送給我們。通過這種方式,您的導遊知道在哪裡尋找您。
  • 上午9:20赫爾辛基斯特蘭德希爾頓酒店
  • 上午9:30Kämp酒店
  • 上午9:40 Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel
  • 上午9點50分Radisson Blu Royal Hotel
  • 上午10點,斯堪迪克公園赫爾辛基
  • 大多數旅客均可參加
  • Please note that some sites might be closed on public holiday or weekend, we will show your other sites which is not in the visit list as complementary.
  • 此項體驗必須在天氣良好的情況下進行。 如果體驗因天氣惡劣而被取消,您可更改預訂日期,或收取全額退款
  • 此項體驗有最低旅客人數限制。 如果體驗因未達最低人數要求而被取消,您可更改預訂日期/改為預訂另一項體驗,或收取全額退款
  • 此遊覽團/活動的旅客人數上限為 30 人
包含項目
  • 英語導遊
  • 酒店接客(指定酒店)
  • 由空調客車或小型貨車運輸
  • 雙程前往芬蘭堡的渡輪船票
不包含項目
  • 酒店下車
  • 食品和飲料
  • 不包括任何個人費用
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 很重要: 請選擇以下聚會地點之一,並在預訂後通過電子郵件發送給我們。這樣,您的嚮導就會知道在哪裡尋找您。 上午9:20赫爾辛基希爾頓酒店/約翰·斯滕伯格·蘭塔4,00530赫爾辛基 9:30 amKämp酒店/ Pohjoisesplanadi 29,00100赫爾辛基 上午9:40 Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel / Ruoholahdenranta 3,00180赫爾辛基 赫爾辛基麗笙布魯皇家酒店9.50上午/ 00100赫爾辛基Runeberginkatu 2, 上午10:00赫爾辛基斯堪迪克公園酒店/ Mannerheimintie 46,00260赫爾辛基 帶有A4標誌“ Helsinki Tour”徽標的嚮導將在集合點向您致意,請在出發時間前5分鐘到達您選擇的集合點。如果您找不到我們的指南,請致電我們。
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
旅行時間
5 小時
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 您將於預訂時收到確認訊息
  • 不設無障礙設施
  • 在各種天氣條件下操作,請穿著合適
  • 兒童必須由成人陪同
  • 最低乘客要求適用。如果沒有足夠的乘客滿足要求,可以取消或重新安排。如果因乘客需要取消預訂,您將獲得全額退款。
  • 附近的公共交通
  • 嬰兒必須由成人手抱
  • 提供嬰兒座椅
  • 非常重要:請選擇以下會麵點之一,並在預訂後通過電子郵件發送給我們。通過這種方式,您的導遊知道在哪裡尋找您。
  • 上午9:20赫爾辛基斯特蘭德希爾頓酒店
  • 上午9:30Kämp酒店
  • 上午9:40 Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel
  • 上午9點50分Radisson Blu Royal Hotel
  • 上午10點,斯堪迪克公園赫爾辛基
  • 大多數旅客均可參加
  • Please note that some sites might be closed on public holiday or weekend, we will show your other sites which is not in the visit list as complementary.
  • 此項體驗必須在天氣良好的情況下進行。 如果體驗因天氣惡劣而被取消,您可更改預訂日期,或收取全額退款
  • 此項體驗有最低旅客人數限制。 如果體驗因未達最低人數要求而被取消,您可更改預訂日期/改為預訂另一項體驗,或收取全額退款
  • 此遊覽團/活動的旅客人數上限為 30 人
新冠肺炎期間的旅遊安全
用餐期間的防疫措施
  • 定期消毒人流較多的區域
  • 導遊必須定期洗手
  • 為旅客和員工提供消毒搓手液
用餐期間的防疫措施
  • 定期消毒人流較多的區域
  • 導遊必須定期洗手
  • 為旅客和員工提供消毒搓手液
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
  • 裝備/設備會在使用前後消毒
  • 在整個體驗過程中保持社交距離
  • 為旅客提供口罩
行程
  • 你將會獲得接送服務
    查看重要資訊以了解更多詳情
  • 1
    Olympic Stadium (Olympiastadion)
    逗留時長: 15 分鐘
    查看詳細資料
    途徑
    The National Museum of Finland
    Parliament of Finland
    Mannerheim Statue
    Helsinki Central Railway Station
  • 2
    Uspenskin Cathedral (Uspenskin Katedraali)
    逗留時長: 20 分鐘
    查看詳細資料
  • 3
    Helsinki Cathedral
    逗留時長: 20 分鐘
    查看詳細資料
  • 4
    Senate Square
    逗留時長: 10 分鐘
    查看詳細資料
  • 5
    Old Market Hall
    逗留時長: 20 分鐘
    查看詳細資料
  • 6
    The Esplanadi Park
    逗留時長: 10 分鐘
    查看詳細資料
  • 7
    Sea Fortress Suomenlinna
    景點逗留時間:2 小時
    查看詳細資料
  • 你將會返回至出發地點
+

5.0
58 則評論
非常好
47
非常好
9
一般
1
1
糟透了
0

Andrew N
1 則投稿
2022年6月 • 家庭式
The tour was amazing! The guides answer all your questions relating to history, fun facts, agriculture, and economics, and more. There was a lot of time at each stop at churches or UNESCO sites to take pictures and relax for a bit before heading back onto the bus. Suomenlinna was beautiful as well and the tour showed off the island perfectly! 10/10 experience.
發表日期:2022年6月24日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour and give 10/10 for our tour. To give our guests unforgettable experience is the main vision of our operation! We really appreciate your review. We wish you have a nice summer ahead:) Best Regards, Helsinki Tour Team
發表日期:2022年6月24日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

armin h
243 則投稿
Auch wenn man sich nicht so sehr mit der finnischen Historie beschäftigen möchte, ist die Insel eine schöne Location für einen Spaziergang entlang der Küste. Es gibt auch ein sehr schönes uriges Café in der Nähe der Anlegestelle...
發表日期:2022年6月20日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. The Suomenlinna is great place for a nice walk specially during summer time:) We very appreciate your review and wish you and your family have a lovely summer. Best Regards, Helsinki Tour Team
發表日期:2022年6月21日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Deborah B
26 則投稿
2022年5月 • 單獨旅行
Guide has a lot of knowledge about Finland history and the sites. Nice pace and we covered many of the highlights. Unfortunately there was a holiday and some sights were not accessible
發表日期:2022年5月28日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, our guides love what they do and always keep on learning. As the description of our tour product, sometime the site might be closed due to service or public holidays, in this case, we always bring customers to some private site as complementary. We thank you again for your review and have a nice summer:) Best Regards Helsinki Tour Team
發表日期:2022年5月30日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Peter
荷蘭Waspik1 則投稿
De gids en rondleiding zijn goed. Echter voor €150,- pp echt veel te duur. Alleen een tramkaartje en een overtocht met de boot. Meer zit er niet bij
發表日期:2022年5月15日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, We are so sorry that you felt the tour is a bit expensive although you liked the tour and our tour guide. The original tour you booked includes car transportation between the attractions. Since the minimum passenger amount did not meet for operating the tour and we did not want to cancel/disappoint you so we suggest upgrading to a private tour by tram without charging an extra fee. In addition, the original tour you booked was 5 hours and this private tour is 6 hours in total. We hope you can understand that tour guides spend a lot of time studying and receiving training in their professional, they deserve a reasonable hourly pay. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you have a good summer! Best Regards, Helsinki Tour Team
發表日期:2022年5月16日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

ckmcandandy
愛達荷博伊西56 則投稿
The guide made the tour and he was well informed. This is a fast paced and jammed packed tour. As long as you and your companions understand that you will be covering the sights quickly because so much to do, it is worth it. Since so much to see, not much idle time to see/take pictures of things not included on tour.

Since no one else had booked the tour, we had the tour guide all to ourselves and learned a lot of history. We covered Temppeliaukio (Rock Church) and Sibelius Monument up close; but saw Olympic stadium from a distance and saw (from a bit of a distance) National Museum of Finland, Parliament, and Mannerheim Statue. Saw up close Uspenskin Cathedral and Helsinki Cathedral, Senate Square, and Esplandi Park. We had lunch at Old Market Hall (on our own) and then saw the Sea Fortress Suomenlinna (rode ferry both ways). Also, saw up close various famous statues like Pavoo Nurmi. Loved to have had chance to wander or see the museum at Suomenlinna but just no time in the schedule.
發表日期:2022年5月5日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, We are happy that you love the tour and had a great time with our guide. We try to arrange the tour in a way that customers can get most of it when having a short visit to Helsinki. Thank you very much for your review and we wish you have a nice summer:) Best Regards, Helsinki tour Team
發表日期:2022年5月16日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Ishtyaque
印度新德里2 則投稿
We had booked this day tour during our 12 hours stay in Helsinki. We had a great time. Our guide Edward was so good. A worth one and must go !!
發表日期:2022年1月3日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, We are so glad to hear that you liked this tour and our guide. We carefully planned our tour itinerary and stops to make sure our guests can enjoy the tour and have a good overview of Helsinki. Thank you for your recommendation, and we really appreciated it:) Have a nice winter! Best Regards, Helsinki Tour Team
發表日期:2022年1月6日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Dev
阿拉伯聯合大公國杜拜2 則投稿
This was a tour that I had being waiting for a very long time. Apparently it was only me and my family for the tour so it was like a private tour. The tour that we had was good enough but because of the tour guide our expectations went low and we didn't enjoy it 100%. Our tour guide (though gave us all the information and took us to different places) was always in a rush and rushing us as well as if she just wanted to finish the tour fast. She would be running away and rushing us while we were taking pictures around the city like she wasn't giving us time for photo's. Because of this I have rating of 3/5.
發表日期:2021年12月25日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the tour 100% due to the tour schedule that guests need to follow. On our tour, there are around 30-40 mins break for customers to spend time on their time, like taking more photos or having a cafe break. Besides this, we always reserve customers enough time to take photos on-site, we understand this might be not enough for some customers who really like to take lots of photos or a professional photographer who wish to capture the most beautiful photo on the sites. We wish customers can understand this since this is originally a shared group tour. After investigating with the tour guide, we understand that the tour starts a bit late than the scheduled time. The reason is the guide wishes you to finish the breakfast peacefully and have enough time to change more suitable winter clothes since it is very important to dress up warm in this winter season. During the tour, there wasn't enough time to take a break due to the schedule being a bit behind and the guide wanted to show you all the other attractions when they are still open. Please understand that some of the attractions have their own opening time, the attractions might be closed if we can not reach there on time. The tour guide understands that you love Helsinki and like to take many photos, so the tour was ended 40 mins later than the scheduled time. We are so sorry that the guide should have communicated more clearly at the beginning of the tour the schedule of the tour instead of letting you feel there is a rush during the tour. In each attraction the guide should communicate more clearly about how long time we are going to spend on the attraction and how much time is for the photo shoot, this will allow customers to have a clear idea of the schedule. Thank you for your feedback, we have taken this feedback to our quality control process. Have a nice winter! Best Regards, Helsinki Tour Team
發表日期:2022年1月10日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Avinash G
1 則投稿
2021年11月 • 夫妻情侶
We ( My wife and I) Loved the whole trip , made even more lovely by our guide Leticia, a woman with strong views on life, in general and very knowledgeable and funny, on the various points that she expanded on , it definitely was a nice few hours spent with her and most enlightening on the points of interest which were shown to us , would definitely recommend the same to anyone who dosent have too much time to spend in Helsinki but would like a glimpse into the life that is Helsinki today
發表日期:2021年11月15日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Helsinki T
Dear Customer, We are so happy to hear that you loved this tour and our guide. We commit to providing an excellent experience to our customers. This tour is good for everyone who has limited time and wants to have an overall takeaway of Helsinki. Thank you for your recommendation, we really appreciated it:) Best Regards Helsinki Tour Team
發表日期:2021年11月16日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Scenic791070
1 則投稿
A nice way to see the city. Sheena was a really good and knowledgeable guide. Whether you travel alone or together with family, this tour is perhaps the best way to see the most important sites of Helsinki with an organized group.
發表日期:2020年2月23日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Dear Scenic791070, We are happy that you enjoyed the tour and liked our guide. Yes, this tour covers the must-visit attractions in Helsinki and it is suitable for all travellers:) Thank you very much for your review! Best Regards, Helsinki Tour
發表日期:2021年10月1日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

soham1990
印度瓦都達拉19 則投稿
2020年1月
Good tour,good guide however little expensive compare to sightseeing covered and no drop off at hotel
發表日期:2020年1月15日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Dear Customer, We are happy that you like the tour and our guide. Thank you for your feedback regarding the drop-off to the hotel. We will take your feedback and re-check do we need to add the drop-off service to our tour. We had the drop-off service earlier but many times customers do not need our drop-off service. Since where the tour ends in the heart of Helsinki. there are many good cafes and restaurants customers want to visit. Many customers want to sit somewhere nice to have a cup of coffee or a glass of wine after the tour and have a rest:) Thank you very much for your feedback and we really appreciated it! Best Regards, Helsinki Tour
發表日期:2021年10月1日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

顯示第 110 頁結果 (共 58 頁)
*即將售罄: 根據 Viator 在過去 30 天內向提供商取得的預訂資料和資訊,此透過 Tripadvisor 子公司 Viator 販售的體驗可能即將售罄。
營運商簡介

別只聽我們的片面之詞 – 以下是旅客們對這個營運商的意見。

供應商: Helsinki Tour
jung-yuan C
jung-yuan C
00
赫尔辛基万塔机场附近民宿
芬兰航空从日本到赫尔辛基的时间是下午两3点左右, 要到波罗的海的塔林渡轮时间有一班是下午6点左右的过夜游轮, 搭过夜游轮有个好处, 可以很低的价格在邮轮上过夜, 如果怕班机延误或交通问题, 可规划在万塔机场附近的民宿过一夜, 万塔
關於赫爾辛基和芬蘭堡觀光旅遊的常見問題


赫爾辛基和芬蘭堡觀光旅遊價格 HK$1,266.23 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂赫爾辛基和芬蘭堡觀光旅遊

赫爾辛基和芬蘭堡觀光旅遊是由 Helsinki Tour 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 Helsinki Tour在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂赫爾辛基和芬蘭堡觀光旅遊

平均而言,此體驗所需時間約為 5 小時。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂赫爾辛基和芬蘭堡觀光旅遊