遊覽團和門票

伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊

伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊

伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊
3
提前預訂
每名成人
HK$575.20
現在預訂並稍後付款: 利用彈性預訂服務,免費保留您的名額。
還不確定? 在 24 小時前取消預訂,即可獲得全額退款。
關於
從耶路撒冷到伯利恆進行半日遊,探索著名的耶穌誕生地。追踪耶穌誕生的事件,這次全面的旅行揭示了這個聖城的所有宗教崇拜者的亮點!
出發前先做功課
  • 飛行時間: 5 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即時確認
取消政策
  • 如欲全額退款,請提前於體驗開始日期的至少 24 小時前作出取消。
可用語言
德文, 英文, 法文, 西班牙文
實際狀況
  • 這次為期半天的伯利恆之旅始於耶路撒冷酒店的空調長途汽車之旅,隨後距離耶穌聖經的出生地有5英里的車程。這次旅行的重點是耶穌的誕生,耶穌在福音書中誕生的故事。 探索聖誕教堂和石窟,據信在那裡發生了拿撒勒人耶穌的誕生。馬格廣場是伯利恆大部分宗教活動的舉辦地,有聖誕教堂和奧馬爾清真寺,是伯利恆舊城最古老,也是唯一的清真寺,也是居住在伯利恆的穆斯林的重要場所。市。 看看耶穌在他出生後被安置在馬槽裡的地方,並參觀牛奶石窟,耶穌,瑪利亞和約瑟夫在耶穌誕生之後逃往埃及之前就在那裡避難。據說當瑪麗在這裡照耶穌的時候,一滴牛奶倒在地上,變成了白色。 在前往Shepherds'Field之前,請前往當地的希臘和天主教堂 - 據說一位天使在這裡宣布了耶穌的誕生。 遊覽結束於大衛城堡酒店,毗鄰雅法門(耶路撒冷老城)。
出發前先做功課
  • 飛行時間: 5 小時
  • 接受使用行動版票券
  • 即時確認
可用語言
德文, 英文, 法文, 西班牙文
取消政策
  • 如欲全額退款,請提前於體驗開始日期的至少 24 小時前作出取消。
實際狀況
  • 這次為期半天的伯利恆之旅始於耶路撒冷酒店的空調長途汽車之旅,隨後距離耶穌聖經的出生地有5英里的車程。這次旅行的重點是耶穌的誕生,耶穌在福音書中誕生的故事。 探索聖誕教堂和石窟,據信在那裡發生了拿撒勒人耶穌的誕生。馬格廣場是伯利恆大部分宗教活動的舉辦地,有聖誕教堂和奧馬爾清真寺,是伯利恆舊城最古老,也是唯一的清真寺,也是居住在伯利恆的穆斯林的重要場所。市。 看看耶穌在他出生後被安置在馬槽裡的地方,並參觀牛奶石窟,耶穌,瑪利亞和約瑟夫在耶穌誕生之後逃往埃及之前就在那裡避難。據說當瑪麗在這裡照耶穌的時候,一滴牛奶倒在地上,變成了白色。 在前往Shepherds'Field之前,請前往當地的希臘和天主教堂 - 據說一位天使在這裡宣布了耶穌的誕生。 遊覽結束於大衛城堡酒店,毗鄰雅法門(耶路撒冷老城)。
需要預訂協助嗎?
請撥打下方的電話,然後提供產品代碼: 5209BETHALFJ
請撥打 +1 855 275 5071
重要資訊
包含項目
  • 酒店接送
  • 專業指導
  • 空調汽車
  • 入場費
  • 主诞教堂 門票
不包含項目
  • 食品和飲料
  • 小費
  • 酒店下車
旅行時間
5 小時
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
其他資訊
  • 您將於預訂時收到確認訊息
  • 遊覽結束約13:00在耶路撒冷大衛城堡酒店。無法返回您的酒店。
  • 旅行當天需要持有當前有效護照
  • 進入禮拜場所和選定的博物館時,需要有適當的著裝要求。請不要穿短褲。男性和女性都必須覆蓋膝蓋和肩膀。如果您不遵守這些著裝要求,則可能會有被拒絕入境的風險。
  • 不設無障礙設施
  • 附近的公共交通
  • 大多數旅客均可參加
  • 請注意,此行程不適合4歲以下的兒童
  • 此遊覽團/活動的旅客人數上限為 40 人
包含項目
  • 酒店接送
  • 專業指導
  • 空調汽車
  • 入場費
  • 主诞教堂 門票
不包含項目
  • 食品和飲料
  • 小費
  • 酒店下車
去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
旅行時間
5 小時
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點
其他資訊
  • 您將於預訂時收到確認訊息
  • 遊覽結束約13:00在耶路撒冷大衛城堡酒店。無法返回您的酒店。
  • 旅行當天需要持有當前有效護照
  • 進入禮拜場所和選定的博物館時,需要有適當的著裝要求。請不要穿短褲。男性和女性都必須覆蓋膝蓋和肩膀。如果您不遵守這些著裝要求,則可能會有被拒絕入境的風險。
  • 不設無障礙設施
  • 附近的公共交通
  • 大多數旅客均可參加
  • 請注意,此行程不適合4歲以下的兒童
  • 此遊覽團/活動的旅客人數上限為 40 人
新冠肺炎期間的旅遊安全
用餐期間的防疫措施
  • 定期量度員工體溫
  • 定期消毒人流較多的區域
  • 導遊必須定期洗手
用餐期間的防疫措施
  • 定期量度員工體溫
  • 定期消毒人流較多的區域
  • 導遊必須定期洗手
  • 為旅客和員工提供消毒搓手液
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
  • 導遊必須在公共區域佩戴口罩
  • 出現病徵的員工可享有薪居家病假
  • 裝備/設備會在使用前後消毒
  • 旅客必須在公共區域佩戴口罩
  • 在整個體驗過程中保持社交距離
行程
  • 你將會獲得接送服務
    查看重要資訊以了解更多詳情
  • 1
    Harei Yehuda
    逗留時長: 30 分鐘
    查看詳細資料
  • 2
    Bethlehem
    景點逗留時間:3 小時
    查看詳細資料
  • 3
    Church of the Nativity
    逗留時長: 60 分鐘 - 已包含門票費用
    查看詳細資料
  • 你將會返回至出發地點
+

3.0
11 則評論
非常好
3
非常好
2
一般
1
1
糟透了
4

Grace T
1 則投稿
Never written a bad review but I had to for this one...
2019年12月 • 家庭式
Paid $70 each for a family of 5, expected a small group, but was put into a group of 40 people for the tour... FOURTY
1. The pickup bus for us were 15-20min late.
2. The group was way too big, the tour guide couldn’t even keep track. She just toured as if there were only 5 ppl, didn’t even bother to raise her voice, or raise the tour flag so ppl could see her... couldn’t even hear her as I was one of the few people who stood close to her.
3. The tour only brought us to see the birth place of Jesus, then took us to a community shop and forced us to go down and shop... they said the shop is tax free, but they sell exactly the same things in the old city, and more expensive..
4. Couldn’t hear anything she said, was so unprofessional. In the end I got near other tour groups and learned more information from the other tour than from her throughout...
5. I’ve never written a bad review my whole life. But the tour was seriously the worst I’ve experienced and the rest of my family as well as a few other people on the bus agree.
PLEASE CHOOSE A DIFFERENT TOUR COMPANY. This tour will be a WASTE of your money.
發表日期:2019年12月25日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Dear Grace, We are regretful that this was the nature of your experience but travelling at this time of the year and when YOU booked a regular tour, yes, that is up to 45 pax per group! You were under the wrong impression, no mistake of ours...We can be delayed, especially in Jerusalem. We are not delayed on purpose, as your anger insinuates. But due to volumes of travelers, its' a logistic that takes time. You were clearly not aware and thus expected a small group, on what grounds? We will get the guide to file a report why she was not heard by her travelers, or as you describe not make the effort to manage everyone with her and provide a high standard of service. Always important to stand up for your own opinion, and not hint of others. They too can voice what they want, if they wish. Our 94% excellent rating on this platform shows otherwise.., that we certainly DO deliver, and probably the best that there is, with our professional guides and team. Sincerely, Bein Harim Tourism Services team
發表日期:2019年12月25日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Irene Chales
3 則投稿
Daytrip to Bethlehem
2019年10月
I'd like to compliment Hezi our tour guide from Jerusalem to Bethlehem. He was absolutely amazing and very kind. He was very patient with my family because I was traveling with my parents and my mom has knee issues so she couldn't really walk too fast. He was always giving us extra time to get a head start and very warm and friendly. We all had an awesome trip to Bethlehem with Hezi. He was also very knowledgeable about the history of Israel. Would definitely go back for more tours with Hezi in Israel and definitely recommend it to anyone going to Israel for a vacation.
發表日期:2019年10月25日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thanks so much for this rave 5 star review of our tour and very capable, experienced guide Hezi.He sure is worthy of your description, highly skilled ,experienced, patient and considerate to the needs of his travelers.All this together with the informative and enlightening commentary he provided. We are happy to read you came away with a memorable and gratifying tour experince with Bein Harim services and Hezi. Hope you will travel with us again soon
發表日期:2019年10月26日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Ruchir V
1 則投稿
Excellent guide, highly recommended tour
2019年7月 • 家庭式
We were anxious about going to Bethlehem but the tour guide Yoav Malachi explained everything very well to keep the trip exciting without worrying. A great trip for all, highly recommended
發表日期:2019年7月20日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Dear Ruchir, Thanks so much for this 5 star review of your tour experience with Yoav. Your sincere recommendation of our services is much appreciated and hope to see you travelling with us again soon! Sincerely, Bein Harim Tourism Services team
發表日期:2019年7月21日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Aismyfirstname W
加利福尼亞爾灣96 則投稿
bethlehem is super crowded
2019年4月 • 夫妻情侶
The Church of the Nativity is certainly worth a visit, and the tour guide was great in steering us through the mob, but still it was hard to enjoy the church given the crowds and the need to proceed relatively fast as we are pushed from behind to make way for the folks behind us.
發表日期:2019年4月6日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Thanks so much for this accurate feedback.These are busy days there indeed (high season approaching)and major constraints in trying to get to the treausured location in the church.There are crowds of Pilgrim tours visiting, however our guides are doing their very best to enlighten their travelers and seee all that there is to see.
發表日期:2019年4月6日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

pma03
以色列耶路撒冷242 則投稿
Commercial Bethlehem
2019年3月 • 夫妻情侶
If you want a sampler tour of equal parts Shepherds Field, minimum time at the Church of the Nativity and a long stop at a local souvenir shop, this is your tour!

Do NOT take this tour if you want a half day experience, you want to see the star of Bethlehem or are in any way religious.

Our tour was 40 minutes late (it was supposed to be 8:30 to 1 and ended up being 10 to 2), made no attempt to allow us to see the altar at the Church of the Nativity, and commentary bordered on offensive.
發表日期:2019年3月15日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Dear pma03, Bein Harim is truly regretful that this was the nature of your experience in Bethlehem. It certainly should not be so. Not the kind of experience we want our travelers to come away with. The allocated pick up time 8.30 is not the commencement of the tour. At least half hour is required until all the travelers are collected.This is standard procedure with no way to overcome. Regarding the entry to the Nativity cave: we encounter of recent months major issues with visitor overload,(this area is not in Israeli jurisdiction) with very long lines to queue to enter with the Star beneath. (A fact we mention specifically on our web and brochure) As a result we are unable to fit this 1-2 hour wait in the half day tour schedule, (an issue we cannot in any way predetermine). But sure this is a source of disappointment. If you are still in the country, and wish to join this tour again kindly contact our Operations office at info@beinharim.co.il Sincerely, Bein Harim Tourism Services team
發表日期:2019年3月17日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

vickyvixvick
英國倫敦24 則投稿
Mixed bag in Bethlehem
2019年1月 • 好友旅行
We had a few problems as the start of our Bethlehem Half Day Tour with delays caused by other parties, so it was 9.45 before we finally started heading out of Jerusalem. We were then taken to the Shepherd's Field and met our local guide... but then our next call was to a co-operative shop, which was not on the itinerary. We were disappointed that this stop was part of the tour, especially when we were already behind on time.

However, once in Bethlehem our guide was informative and we were also able to join a church service and experience the Church of the Nativity in a different way to observing from the sidelines. The time spent in the church was about right, with sufficient time to look around.
發表日期:2019年1月26日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Dear Vicky, We thank you for sharing this, and regrettably as you mention there are hitches, especially when caused by others, and that obviously affects the entire group. Despite the delay we are sure that you did not miss out on any itinerary locations. Regarding the shop stop, if it is made, the time is supposed to be short and to allow some visitors who do wish to shop, to do so promptly and not separate from the group. We are sorry this affected your experience but are pleased the guiding services were up to standard. Sincerely, Bein Harim Tourism Services
發表日期:2019年1月27日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

sandro m
意大利Sigillo82 則投稿
Andateci per conto vostro!!!
2018年12月 • 夫妻情侶
Pessima escursione, sono arrivati con mezz'ora di ritardo al luogo di incontro, tantissimo tempo perso nei loro negozi di souvenir da dove prendono le loro percentuali sugli acquisti per ridurre il vero motivo dell'escursione ad appena mezz'ora alla Basilica della Natività. Ripeto PESSIMA!!!!
發表日期:2019年1月2日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
We are regretful to hear that this was not to your enjoyment.We will investigate our operators there The stop at the shop is to meet your local guide. Therafter you go to mangers square, as well stop at the Shepards field There is an extended vsit at the CHurch. and if time allows to visit in the We will certainly reiterate to the local guides there the standard of service and time slots of the half day visit
發表日期:2019年1月2日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

921sandik
Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States22 則投稿
A horrific disappointment!
2018年10月 • 夫妻情侶
We used Viator to book a wonderful trip last year and were quite pleased. This time was a completely opposite experience.
To start with, the bus trip was horrible. They picked us up then traveled to several other sites to pick up other people before going to a central bus stop where people swapped buses back and forth for other tours. They then drove right past our hotel after all this. It took an hour and a half to get from Jerusalem to Bethlehem - a 5-10 minute drive!
Next issue: we signed up for an English tour yet it turned out to be mixed languages. The guide repeated everything in Spanish after saying it all in English. This contributed to the rushed approach of everything.
The actual trip then involved extremely rushed visits to all key attractions. At one point the guide said we could go into the church if we wanted to wait 3 hours. He later told us it was too busy to see the manger but suggested we try sneaking in the back way and to act dumb if stopped y the police.
He lost most of the group when he bolted out of Manger Square but we managed to find him again after a while.
We walked quickly through an area by Manger Square which looked like a great place to shop only to later stop an Johny’s Souvenir shop (yes that really is the name) which appeared to be more like cousin Johny’s Souvenir shop.
This was, without a doubt, the worst excursion we have ever been on.
發表日期:2018年10月27日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。
Dear Sandi, We’re very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience on your tour to Bethlehem with us and that the pick-up service, the pace of the trip, the availability of sites and the tour guide didn’t match your expectations. That might have been very frustrating to you and for that we apologize. Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to Bein Harim and your feedback has been taken very seriously. Having a little more information about the situation will help us evaluate and get the issues sorted faster. Could you please send us the details (your order number and last name) to info@beinharim.co.il so we could forward it to our Customer Service Team to assist you. Regarding the pick-up – delays sometimes happen depending on the amount of people/groups traveling on that day. We assure you that this “stage” of the tour with switching buses has been thought of and has been found to be the best time saver on the way to the tour. It helps to avoid traffic jams and unnecessary detours, although it might seem like a waste of time to the unaware costumer. All daily tours are conducted in English with French, Spanish, German and Russian by request. Thus some of our daily tours are bilingual, and the guide needs to speak both languages consecutively. In this case the guide is obliged to dedicate the same amount of attention to both language groups. As for the site availability – it’s written in all our brochures and on our website that due to visitor overload, a visit down to the Grotto of Nativity might not be possible because of tour time schedule. Regarding the shopping part of the tour, we offer our tourists the option to buy souvenirs if they want to, and we dedicate a small part of the tour to it. Usually it's around 15-20 minutes. In order not to lose somebody dealing in the shop on the way to the sights and not to let one bargaining person hamper the group's pace, we have decided on the optimal variant enabling the tourists who are willing to buy souvenirs, do the shopping simultaneously and collectively at one particular location. We are working with several stores that are verified to have product warranty policy as well as shipping policy. We grant our guides the option to use their judgment and decide whether to linger or shorten the visit to souvenir shops, according to the group's will. We are glad that you enjoyed your previous tour with Bein Harim. We value and appreciate your compliments, suggestions and complaints in order to improve our services. We regret the inconvenience this has caused you, but hope to see you enjoying our tours in Israel in the future. All the best, Bein Harim Tourism Services team
發表日期:2018年10月29日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC。

Jorge Andres
墨西哥墨西哥城10 則投稿
Great service.
Good service, our guide Yohav Malachi explains and shows everything kindly. He is funny and makes his best for the entire group feel comfortable and enjoy the tour.
Great work!
發表日期:2018年7月16日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

Viagem de casal
巴西聖保羅298 則投稿
Day tour Belém
A Bein Harim provavelmente seja a empresa de turismo mais divulgada em Jerusalem para day tour. Tanto em meu hotel quanto outros tem folhetos deles. Contratei num centro de informacoes turisticas em frente ao Jafa Gate. Eu e minha esposa queriamos conhecer Belem. Ficou caro (70 dolares casa mais ou menos), por um passeio de menos de 4 horas. Porem contratamos na hora e com meia hora depois saimos eu e minha esposa com um motorista particular num carro novo bmw e com guia particular. Espera mais do passeio de Belem. Mas o servico em si da empresa foi muito rápido e com guia excelente. Ah fizemos Masada e Mar Morto no outro dia (foi o dia inteiro por $104 dolares) com motorista de van confortavel, grupo pequeno e guia bilingue. Foi show.
發表日期:2018年5月14日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 TripAdvisor LLC 的意見。

顯示第 110 頁結果 (共 11 頁)
營運商簡介

別只聽我們的片面之詞 – 以下是旅客們對這個營運商的意見。

供應商: Bein Harim Tourism Services
Candace L
Candace L
00
Terrible experience
大家到耶路撒冷千萬不要在Jaffa gate的tourist info.旁的tickets office買tour!向他們買了bein harim tours的Jerusalem-old And new行程,表定73美金,有車接送
關於伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊的常見問題


伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊價格 HK$561.51 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊

伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊是由 Bein Harim Tourism Services 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 Bein Harim Tourism Services在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊

平均而言,此體驗所需時間約為 5 小時。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊