遊覽團和門票
伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊
3

伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊

提供者:Bein Harim Tourism Services
每名成人
HK$577.74
每名成人
HK$577.74

最低價格保證Reserve now & pay later免費取消

4-99 歲,每團最多 40 人
所需時間: 5 小時
開始時間: 查看供應狀況
電子門票
德文, 英文, 法文, 西班牙文


  • 酒店接送
  • 專業指導
  • 空調汽車
  • 入場費
  • 主诞教堂 門票
不提供
  • 食品和飲料
  • 小費
  • 酒店下車


去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 請注意,我們的接送服務僅適用於少數中心酒店。請從旅遊頁面的下拉菜單中選擇離您地址最近的酒店。如果您不確定列出的酒店中哪家合適,請選擇“我沒有看到我的接送地點”選項並輸入您的住宿地址。在當地旅行社批准預訂後,Bein Harim 將向您發送一封確認電子郵件,其中提及離您地址最近的最終接送點。請仔細閱讀附有預訂確認信息的電子郵件,以確保您在正確的地點等候接機。請務必在酒店門口等候接機。
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點

  • 不設無障礙設施
  • 附近的公共交通
如果您有交通方面的疑問,我們非常樂意為您提供協助。 只要撥打下方電話號碼,然後提供產品代碼即可:5209BETHALFJ

  • 您將於預訂時收到確認訊息
  • 遊覽結束約13:00在耶路撒冷大衛城堡酒店。無法返回您的酒店。
  • 旅行當天需要持有當前有效護照
  • 進入禮拜場所和選定的博物館時,需要有適當的著裝要求。請不要穿短褲。男性和女性都必須覆蓋膝蓋和肩膀。如果您不遵守這些著裝要求,則可能會有被拒絕入境的風險。
  • 大多數旅客均可參加
  • 請注意,此行程不適合4歲以下的兒童
  • 此遊覽團/活動的旅客人數上限為 40 人

  • 如欲全額退款,請提前於體驗開始日期的至少 24 小時前作出取消。

用餐期間的防疫措施
  • 定期量度員工體溫
  • 定期消毒人流較多的區域
  • 導遊必須定期洗手
  • 為旅客和員工提供消毒搓手液
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
  • 導遊必須在公共區域佩戴口罩
  • 出現病徵的員工可享有薪居家病假
  • 裝備/設備會在使用前後消毒
  • 旅客必須在公共區域佩戴口罩
  • 在整個體驗過程中保持社交距離
  • 此住宿表示會採取安全預防措施,但 Tripadvisor 未有核實此項資訊的準確性。

我在伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊會造訪哪些景點?
伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊的價格是多少?
伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊價格 HK$563.72 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊
哪間公司提供伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊的服務?
伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊是由 Bein Harim Tourism Services 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 Bein Harim Tourism Services在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊
伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊需要多少時間?
平均而言,此體驗所需時間約為 5 小時。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊

如果您對此遊覽有任何疑問,或需要協助預訂,我們非常樂意為您提供協助。 只要撥打下方電話號碼,然後提供產品代碼即可:5209BETHALFJ

行程
  • 你將會獲得接送服務
    查看出發的詳細資料
  • 1
    Harei Yehuda
    逗留時長: 30 分鐘
    查看詳細資料
  • 2
    Bethlehem
    景點逗留時間:3 小時
    查看詳細資料
  • 3
    Church of the Nativity
    逗留時長: 60 分鐘 - 已包含門票費用
    查看詳細資料
  • 你將會返回至出發地點
+
營運商簡介

別只聽我們的片面之詞 – 以下是旅客們對這個營運商的意見。

Candace L
Candace L
00
Terrible experience
大家到耶路撒冷千萬不要在Jaffa gate的tourist info.旁的tickets office買tour!向他們買了bein harim tours的Jerusalem-old And new行程,表定73美金,有車接送

3.0
13 則評論
非常好
4
非常好
2
一般
1
1
糟透了
5

dominick008
3 則投稿
2022年12月
Had the most horrid experience.

1. Upon arriving at the church of the shepherds, we got a lecture on how poorly Christians are treated in Israel. After about an hour and upon leaving, we had to look up Wikipedia to find out the significance of where we were.

2. Then transported to the souvenir shop. The guilt trip they tried to pull on us was amazing. Saying they hadn't worked for 2 years due to covid.

3. then got to the place of Jesus's birthplace. Had to wait in line for 3 hours. The tour guide literally said "Guys form a semi-circle so no one pushes in and we have to wait 2 hours), then proceeded to disappear.

4. Upon finishing (which was 2 hours over), we then had to walk a mile to get to our cars. A poor lady in our group had a heart problem but that didn't bother the tour guide.

5. Tour guide then put us in cars and with people we hadn't met, told us they would take us to the bus. We then were dropped in the middle of nowhere and told to wait 2 mins (ended up being 30 mins) We felt very unsafe.

Very unprofessional. Seem better tours on the T.V show "The Apprentice UK" or "Only fools and horses".
發表日期:2022年12月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Nir R
We are most regretful that this was the nature of your experience on the tour to Bethlehem, However, I must state here you have been granted a refund which you have not mentioned. We do "hear" when our travelers are highly unsatisfied We will check with our supplier regarding the guide. Pity no mention of the name so they can be held accountable. (It is most uncommon to hear what you have written regarding the guide's manner and so-called indiscreet commentary. It is not the way in which we run our tours or expect guides to behave). We would not in any way compromise our traveler's, safety We do enter Bethlehem every single day. It is safe and with a considerable military presence! We are most regretful that this was the impression you were left with.
發表日期:2022年12月25日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

On The Road Again
佛羅里達州羅德岱堡3,075 則投稿
Saved by Daniel the tour guide.
Very confusing, tense and infuriating morning tour with a company called “Rent a Guide” see my review of them seperately. Daniel “adopted” us and made sure we were comfortable and having a good time. A true gentelman and a tour guide that went above and beyond!
發表日期:2022年5月8日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
pazio63
THanks for sharing that you have had an excellent tour experience travelling with Bein Harim. Daniel is worthy of your praise for his efforts. Hope to see you travel with us again some time.
發表日期:2022年5月9日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Grace T
1 則投稿
2019年12月 • 家庭式
Paid $70 each for a family of 5, expected a small group, but was put into a group of 40 people for the tour... FOURTY
1. The pickup bus for us were 15-20min late.
2. The group was way too big, the tour guide couldn’t even keep track. She just toured as if there were only 5 ppl, didn’t even bother to raise her voice, or raise the tour flag so ppl could see her... couldn’t even hear her as I was one of the few people who stood close to her.
3. The tour only brought us to see the birth place of Jesus, then took us to a community shop and forced us to go down and shop... they said the shop is tax free, but they sell exactly the same things in the old city, and more expensive..
4. Couldn’t hear anything she said, was so unprofessional. In the end I got near other tour groups and learned more information from the other tour than from her throughout...
5. I’ve never written a bad review my whole life. But the tour was seriously the worst I’ve experienced and the rest of my family as well as a few other people on the bus agree.
PLEASE CHOOSE A DIFFERENT TOUR COMPANY. This tour will be a WASTE of your money.
發表日期:2019年12月25日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Dear Grace, We are regretful that this was the nature of your experience but travelling at this time of the year and when YOU booked a regular tour, yes, that is up to 45 pax per group! You were under the wrong impression, no mistake of ours...We can be delayed, especially in Jerusalem. We are not delayed on purpose, as your anger insinuates. But due to volumes of travelers, its' a logistic that takes time. You were clearly not aware and thus expected a small group, on what grounds? We will get the guide to file a report why she was not heard by her travelers, or as you describe not make the effort to manage everyone with her and provide a high standard of service. Always important to stand up for your own opinion, and not hint of others. They too can voice what they want, if they wish. Our 94% excellent rating on this platform shows otherwise.., that we certainly DO deliver, and probably the best that there is, with our professional guides and team. Sincerely, Bein Harim Tourism Services team
發表日期:2019年12月25日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Irene Chales
3 則投稿
2019年10月
I'd like to compliment Hezi our tour guide from Jerusalem to Bethlehem. He was absolutely amazing and very kind. He was very patient with my family because I was traveling with my parents and my mom has knee issues so she couldn't really walk too fast. He was always giving us extra time to get a head start and very warm and friendly. We all had an awesome trip to Bethlehem with Hezi. He was also very knowledgeable about the history of Israel. Would definitely go back for more tours with Hezi in Israel and definitely recommend it to anyone going to Israel for a vacation.
發表日期:2019年10月25日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thanks so much for this rave 5 star review of our tour and very capable, experienced guide Hezi.He sure is worthy of your description, highly skilled ,experienced, patient and considerate to the needs of his travelers.All this together with the informative and enlightening commentary he provided. We are happy to read you came away with a memorable and gratifying tour experince with Bein Harim services and Hezi. Hope you will travel with us again soon
發表日期:2019年10月26日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Ruchir V
1 則投稿
2019年7月 • 家庭式
We were anxious about going to Bethlehem but the tour guide Yoav Malachi explained everything very well to keep the trip exciting without worrying. A great trip for all, highly recommended
發表日期:2019年7月20日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Dear Ruchir, Thanks so much for this 5 star review of your tour experience with Yoav. Your sincere recommendation of our services is much appreciated and hope to see you travelling with us again soon! Sincerely, Bein Harim Tourism Services team
發表日期:2019年7月21日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Aismyfirstname W
加利福尼亞爾灣97 則投稿
2019年4月 • 夫妻情侶
The Church of the Nativity is certainly worth a visit, and the tour guide was great in steering us through the mob, but still it was hard to enjoy the church given the crowds and the need to proceed relatively fast as we are pushed from behind to make way for the folks behind us.
發表日期:2019年4月6日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thanks so much for this accurate feedback.These are busy days there indeed (high season approaching)and major constraints in trying to get to the treausured location in the church.There are crowds of Pilgrim tours visiting, however our guides are doing their very best to enlighten their travelers and seee all that there is to see.
發表日期:2019年4月6日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

pma03
以色列耶路撒冷242 則投稿
2019年3月 • 夫妻情侶
If you want a sampler tour of equal parts Shepherds Field, minimum time at the Church of the Nativity and a long stop at a local souvenir shop, this is your tour!

Do NOT take this tour if you want a half day experience, you want to see the star of Bethlehem or are in any way religious.

Our tour was 40 minutes late (it was supposed to be 8:30 to 1 and ended up being 10 to 2), made no attempt to allow us to see the altar at the Church of the Nativity, and commentary bordered on offensive.
發表日期:2019年3月15日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Dear pma03, Bein Harim is truly regretful that this was the nature of your experience in Bethlehem. It certainly should not be so. Not the kind of experience we want our travelers to come away with. The allocated pick up time 8.30 is not the commencement of the tour. At least half hour is required until all the travelers are collected.This is standard procedure with no way to overcome. Regarding the entry to the Nativity cave: we encounter of recent months major issues with visitor overload,(this area is not in Israeli jurisdiction) with very long lines to queue to enter with the Star beneath. (A fact we mention specifically on our web and brochure) As a result we are unable to fit this 1-2 hour wait in the half day tour schedule, (an issue we cannot in any way predetermine). But sure this is a source of disappointment. If you are still in the country, and wish to join this tour again kindly contact our Operations office at info@beinharim.co.il Sincerely, Bein Harim Tourism Services team
發表日期:2019年3月17日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

vickyvixvick
英國倫敦25 則投稿
2019年1月 • 好友旅行
We had a few problems as the start of our Bethlehem Half Day Tour with delays caused by other parties, so it was 9.45 before we finally started heading out of Jerusalem. We were then taken to the Shepherd's Field and met our local guide... but then our next call was to a co-operative shop, which was not on the itinerary. We were disappointed that this stop was part of the tour, especially when we were already behind on time.

However, once in Bethlehem our guide was informative and we were also able to join a church service and experience the Church of the Nativity in a different way to observing from the sidelines. The time spent in the church was about right, with sufficient time to look around.
發表日期:2019年1月26日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Dear Vicky, We thank you for sharing this, and regrettably as you mention there are hitches, especially when caused by others, and that obviously affects the entire group. Despite the delay we are sure that you did not miss out on any itinerary locations. Regarding the shop stop, if it is made, the time is supposed to be short and to allow some visitors who do wish to shop, to do so promptly and not separate from the group. We are sorry this affected your experience but are pleased the guiding services were up to standard. Sincerely, Bein Harim Tourism Services
發表日期:2019年1月27日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

sandro m
意大利Sigillo82 則投稿
2018年12月 • 夫妻情侶
Pessima escursione, sono arrivati con mezz'ora di ritardo al luogo di incontro, tantissimo tempo perso nei loro negozi di souvenir da dove prendono le loro percentuali sugli acquisti per ridurre il vero motivo dell'escursione ad appena mezz'ora alla Basilica della Natività. Ripeto PESSIMA!!!!
發表日期:2019年1月2日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
We are regretful to hear that this was not to your enjoyment.We will investigate our operators there The stop at the shop is to meet your local guide. Therafter you go to mangers square, as well stop at the Shepards field There is an extended vsit at the CHurch. and if time allows to visit in the We will certainly reiterate to the local guides there the standard of service and time slots of the half day visit
發表日期:2019年1月2日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

921sandik
Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States24 則投稿
2018年10月 • 夫妻情侶
We used Viator to book a wonderful trip last year and were quite pleased. This time was a completely opposite experience.
To start with, the bus trip was horrible. They picked us up then traveled to several other sites to pick up other people before going to a central bus stop where people swapped buses back and forth for other tours. They then drove right past our hotel after all this. It took an hour and a half to get from Jerusalem to Bethlehem - a 5-10 minute drive!
Next issue: we signed up for an English tour yet it turned out to be mixed languages. The guide repeated everything in Spanish after saying it all in English. This contributed to the rushed approach of everything.
The actual trip then involved extremely rushed visits to all key attractions. At one point the guide said we could go into the church if we wanted to wait 3 hours. He later told us it was too busy to see the manger but suggested we try sneaking in the back way and to act dumb if stopped y the police.
He lost most of the group when he bolted out of Manger Square but we managed to find him again after a while.
We walked quickly through an area by Manger Square which looked like a great place to shop only to later stop an Johny’s Souvenir shop (yes that really is the name) which appeared to be more like cousin Johny’s Souvenir shop.
This was, without a doubt, the worst excursion we have ever been on.
發表日期:2018年10月27日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Dear Sandi, We’re very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience on your tour to Bethlehem with us and that the pick-up service, the pace of the trip, the availability of sites and the tour guide didn’t match your expectations. That might have been very frustrating to you and for that we apologize. Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to Bein Harim and your feedback has been taken very seriously. Having a little more information about the situation will help us evaluate and get the issues sorted faster. Could you please send us the details (your order number and last name) to info@beinharim.co.il so we could forward it to our Customer Service Team to assist you. Regarding the pick-up – delays sometimes happen depending on the amount of people/groups traveling on that day. We assure you that this “stage” of the tour with switching buses has been thought of and has been found to be the best time saver on the way to the tour. It helps to avoid traffic jams and unnecessary detours, although it might seem like a waste of time to the unaware costumer. All daily tours are conducted in English with French, Spanish, German and Russian by request. Thus some of our daily tours are bilingual, and the guide needs to speak both languages consecutively. In this case the guide is obliged to dedicate the same amount of attention to both language groups. As for the site availability – it’s written in all our brochures and on our website that due to visitor overload, a visit down to the Grotto of Nativity might not be possible because of tour time schedule. Regarding the shopping part of the tour, we offer our tourists the option to buy souvenirs if they want to, and we dedicate a small part of the tour to it. Usually it's around 15-20 minutes. In order not to lose somebody dealing in the shop on the way to the sights and not to let one bargaining person hamper the group's pace, we have decided on the optimal variant enabling the tourists who are willing to buy souvenirs, do the shopping simultaneously and collectively at one particular location. We are working with several stores that are verified to have product warranty policy as well as shipping policy. We grant our guides the option to use their judgment and decide whether to linger or shorten the visit to souvenir shops, according to the group's will. We are glad that you enjoyed your previous tour with Bein Harim. We value and appreciate your compliments, suggestions and complaints in order to improve our services. We regret the inconvenience this has caused you, but hope to see you enjoying our tours in Israel in the future. All the best, Bein Harim Tourism Services team
發表日期:2018年10月29日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

顯示第 110 頁結果 (共 13 頁)
從快閃之旅到全天遊覽。

Tripadvisor | 伯利恆小鎮從耶路撒冷半日遊 | 以色列