遊覽團和門票
私人旅遊:來自棉蘭的卡羅高地和多巴湖
4.5

私人旅遊:來自棉蘭的卡羅高地和多巴湖

提供者:Tri Jaya - Day Tours
每名成人
HK$634.02
每名成人
HK$634.02

最低價格保證Reserve now & pay later免費取消

所需時間:
9小時 30 分鐘
開始時間: 查看供應狀況
票券類型:
行動版
英文, 荷蘭文


  • 酒店接送服務
  • 空調汽車
  • 私人交通
  • Lake Toba 門票
  • Sipiso Piso Waterfall 門票
  • Mount Sibayak 門票
  • Dokan Batak Village 門票
  • Brastagi Highland 門票
不提供
  • 食品和飲料
  • 酒精飲料(可購買)


去程詳細資料
  • 提供旅客接送服務。
  • 出發點:您在棉蘭或吉隆坡國際機場的酒店 日期:每日出發 回程點:您在棉蘭或吉隆坡國際機場的酒店
  • 機場:
  • Kualanamu International Airport, JVJG+F2P, Jl. Bandara Kuala Namu, Ps. Enam Kuala Namu, Kec. Beringin, Kabupaten Deli Serdang, Sumatera Utara 20553, Indonesia
  • 提供飯店接送服務。 在我們的結帳頁面查看飯店名單,確認您的飯店包含在接送名單之內。
回程詳細資料
  • 返回至原出發點

  • 設有無障礙設施
  • 適合使用嬰兒車
  • 附近的公共交通
  • 嬰兒必須由成人手抱
  • 交通工具設有無障礙設施
  • 路面設有無障礙設施
如果您有交通方面的疑問,我們非常樂意為您提供協助。 只要撥打下方電話號碼,然後提供產品代碼即可:34375P7

  • 您將於預訂時收到確認訊息
  • 兒童價僅適用於與2位付費成人共用的情況
  • 兒童必須由成人陪同
  • 這是一次私人旅遊,至少有2人參加
  • 如果您需要從瓜拉納穆機場接機,請注意您的航班必須在早上8點之前抵達。
  • 大多數旅客均可參加
  • 這是私人遊覽團/活動。 僅限您的小組成員參加

  • 如欲全額退款,請提前於體驗開始日期的至少 24 小時前作出取消。

用餐期間的防疫措施
  • 旅客必須在公共區域佩戴口罩
  • 為旅客和員工提供消毒搓手液
  • 在整個體驗過程中保持社交距離
  • 交通工具會定期消毒
  • 此住宿表示會採取安全預防措施,但 Tripadvisor 未有核實此項資訊的準確性。

我在私人旅遊:來自棉蘭的卡羅高地和多巴湖會造訪哪些景點?
私人旅遊:來自棉蘭的卡羅高地和多巴湖的價格是多少?
私人旅遊:來自棉蘭的卡羅高地和多巴湖價格 HK$618.45 起。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂私人旅遊:來自棉蘭的卡羅高地和多巴湖
哪間公司提供私人旅遊:來自棉蘭的卡羅高地和多巴湖的服務?
私人旅遊:來自棉蘭的卡羅高地和多巴湖是由 Tri Jaya - Day Tours 負責提供服務 在 Tripadvisor 閱讀評論、探索其他體驗或聯絡 Tri Jaya - Day Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂私人旅遊:來自棉蘭的卡羅高地和多巴湖
私人旅遊:來自棉蘭的卡羅高地和多巴湖需要多少時間?
平均而言,此體驗所需時間約為 9小時 30 分鐘。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和預訂私人旅遊:來自棉蘭的卡羅高地和多巴湖

如果您對此遊覽有任何疑問,或需要協助預訂,我們非常樂意為您提供協助。 只要撥打下方電話號碼,然後提供產品代碼即可:34375P7

行程
  • 你將會獲得接送服務
    查看出發的詳細資料
  • 1
    Lake Toba
    逗留時長: 30 分鐘 - 已包含門票費用
    查看詳細資料
  • 2
    Sipiso Piso Waterfall
    逗留時長: 30 分鐘 - 已包含門票費用
    查看詳細資料
  • 3
    Mount Sibayak
    逗留時長: 15 分鐘 - 已包含門票費用
    查看詳細資料
  • 4
    Dokan Batak Village
    逗留時長: 20 分鐘 - 已包含門票費用
    查看詳細資料
  • 5
    Brastagi Highland
    逗留時長: 30 分鐘 - 已包含門票費用
    查看詳細資料
  • 你將會返回至出發地點
+

4.5
24 則評論
非常好
17
非常好
4
一般
1
2
糟透了
0

BJin
6 則投稿
It was a waste of time and money. We stayed in Medan and the journey to the site is nearly 3hrs, the worst is our driver only gave us 25mins to walk around. When we wanted to walk down the stairs to the waterfall, his face changed and said it'll take us more than an hour to get down; which we have found out later(after this trip) that it was a total bull. We took another 3hrs back to the city, stopping momentarily for lunch and at a fruit market. Overall experience of this trip which was our 1st day and 1st time in Medan was very bad, made worst by a driver who seems to be 'forced' to drive us for the day and just want to get it over with.
發表日期:2022年8月30日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thank you for taking the time in leaving your review. We apologise to hear of your dissatisfaction with your tour. We try our best to account for traffic congestion with our tours, especially on the weekends, as this has unfortunately worsened and become quite problematic, with Medan locals looking for a short escape from the city. As per our program description, our drivers should be allowing approximately one hour at Sipiso-piso waterfall. We apologise that your driver did not afford you the time to let you walk down to the base of the waterfall. Taking your feedback seriously, we have spoken to Mr. Udin specifically to address this and to our other drivers. In future they have been advised to allow the one hour, regardless of traffic congestion, at the falls should our guests wish to walk down to the base of the waterfall. Concerning your overall experience, we apologise for your dissatisfaction in your driver. He will be addressed about this immediately as the satisfaction of our guests is of upmost importance to us. As a small-scale family operated business, we make every effort to accommodate our guests with the best experience possible. We are saddened to learn of your experience through this review and wish we had the opportunity to address your concerns directly and personally whilst you were here. We hope that you will visit Medan and Sumatra again and give Tri Jaya another opportunity to discover and explore its beauty. With best regards, Management of Tri Jaya Tour & Travel
發表日期:2022年9月1日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

mikebakkar
加利福尼亞沙加緬度49 則投稿
We enjoyed the Private Tour to Karo Highlands and Lake Toba. Mr. Sulistio the driver was knowledgeable about the area and history and excellent driver and speaks perfect English. He arrived to our hotel on time and was very polite and kind.
發表日期:2022年8月23日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

ccss96
Central Coast NSW3 則投稿
Anto is a world-class guide, he is well travelled and extremely knowledgeable. He is also very intuitive, knowing when we were truly interested in something and picking up on when we were ready to move on.

We were picked up, on time, from our Medan hotel in a very comfortable, air-conditioned Toyota, which Anto drove safely and expertly.

The sights are worth the trip, in fact the waterfall blew us away and the lake is impressive. The traditional Batak houses are beautiful and a reminder of simpler times.

Do this tour, but make sure you ask for Anto!
發表日期:2022年7月29日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Leila
3 則投稿
好友旅行
Our driver, Anto, was great.
However, the traffic this day was very bad so we spent most of the time just in the car and didn't have much time to actually stop. We ended up coming back much later as well. We didn't do everything that was on the itinerary.
發表日期:2022年7月5日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Rose57singapore
新加坡新加坡1 則投稿
Really interesting day trip from Medan, lots to see and experience in the surrounding countryside. Great views of the volcanos and Lake Toma, and fascinating to see something of village life. Mr Erwan was an excellent, safe, driver and guide.
發表日期:2020年2月3日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

dwiredjane
1 則投稿
It was a last minute planned getaway for me and my family of 7 on last Christmas. I chanced upon Tri Jaya Tours and liaise with Diana ; whom was super friendly and understood my family needs. I travelled with my niece (3 yo and my in laws who were about 70 yrs old) She gave me some useful insights on Medan which was extremely helpful. On the day of arrival ; we were greeted by our awesome driver ; Dedi who was undoubtedly knowledgeable , kind and accomodating. We wanted to taste Medan's local cuisine as soon as we landed and he brought us to a fancy restaurant with a good spread which was a reasonable pricing. Afterwards, our journey commence to Lake Toba and the journey was undeniably enervating and long but Dedi humoured us with his local folklore and was also kind enough to make stop pits for us at any time... + Lake Toba was serene and gorgeous. The journey was worth it ♥️ 2 days afterwards, me and my two teenage daughters aged 11 and 13 climbed up Mount Sibayak to catch the morning sunrise. We had engaged Tri Jaya services again for the outing and of course with Dedi again as our driver. He picked us up punctually at 2.30am local time at the hotel lobby as promised. Though it was very much pre dawn, Dedi's driving skills did not falter. He was careful and was very much alert. Fast forward, we were half dead after our ascend up Mount Sibayak ( but again definitely worth the sweat and pain 😄) - Dedi brought us to a small quaint eatery for lunch. Pretty! The day lead on with our trip to the local fruit market and we ate yellow tasty local durians. Yummy! In a nutshell, if you intend to visit Medan save yourself the trouble and book yourself with Tri Jaya Tours. Look for Diana (she's the boss!) and ask for Dedi 😄😄
發表日期:2020年1月19日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thank you very much for your enthusiastic review. We really appreciate this. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your trip with us. Our best wishes to your family 🌷💐❤️🌸
發表日期:2020年1月20日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

MiraRusali
2 則投稿
好友旅行
Highly recommended Day tour if you want to experience outskirt of Medan. Our tour guide Mr Irwan was very knowledgable and accomodating. He is one amusing tour guide to have, always filling the atmosphere with alot of jokes and laughter.

The tour itself involves alot of driving to the places mentioned. The scenery of lake toba and Sipiso piso water fall were breathtaking. If you are physically fit you could take the stairs down to the waterfall and enjoy a dip. Next we went to the batak village, good cultural insight shared about the batak people and how their houses were made with just wood. You could also purchased handmade goods made by the batak people. There were alot of highlights in this trip that I can't pen down with words instead would recommend you guys to come and enjoy it yourself.

The cons, alot of hours spend driving to these places if you don't enjoy car rides probably you would not enjoy this as much.

Feedback to the tour agency, probably the pagoda visit could be change into a visit to the straw berry farm or enjoy a hotspring dip.

Overall, a great experience! Please request for Mr Irwan as he is such a knowledgable and fun tour guide to have. He is the ideal tour guide to have in your trip! Cheers!
發表日期:2019年12月18日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thank you very much for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your tour with Erwan so much. We also like to thank you for your feedback concerning the program. Management Tri Jaya Tour & Travel
發表日期:2020年1月1日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Steve Smith
1 則投稿
Just a few days in Sumatra and despite it being rainy season, none during the day. Lovely route, especially between Bragasti and Lake Toma. All accommodation was good, travel comfortable in a new Toyota 2.4SUV
發表日期:2019年11月26日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your short trip with us
發表日期:2019年11月27日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Jol
2 則投稿
I deliberately chose Travel Agency Tri Jaya for their knowledge of both colonial and touristical Sumatra and I was in no way disappointed. The journey was a good mix of recognising old places and experiëncing new ones. Hotels were all comfortable and clean with very good breakfasts. The Tri Jaya hotel Deli River is a little paradise in the hectic city of Medan.
We had a fantastic driver/guide Deddi. English speaking, driving safely, knowing lots of interesting things about the places we visited and very friendly and helpful.
發表日期:2019年11月9日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to read you were in no way disappointed with your tailor made nostalgia tour with Deddy. We are also glad you enjoyed your stay in Hotel Deli River. Management Tri Jaya Tour & Travel and Hotel Deli River.
發表日期:2020年1月1日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Tyler T
6 則投稿
It has been a blessing to have Deddy as our driver😊.
A responsible n dedicated person who not only ensure our safety but also brought additional fun to our family vacation.
When we were conversing about traditional Medan kueh lapis, we were pleasantly surprised to see him going the extra mile buying a pack for us to try. In addition, when we saw durians during the journey n asked about durians in Indonesia, he asked if we were interested n brought us to try out indonesian durians volunteerily albeit that he has been driving for few hours from Lake Toba to our hotel.

Total trip lasted 12 hours and covers everything mentioned in the itinerary. The trip with Deddy has brought us much insights to Medan.

Thank you Deddy 😊
發表日期:2019年10月27日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Dear Tyler, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to know that you and your family had a good time on Sumatra. We are looking forward to welcoming you again with your next trip with us. Kind regards from Tri Jaya team and hotel Deli River
發表日期:2019年10月28日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

顯示第 110 頁結果 (共 24 頁)

Tripadvisor | 私人旅遊:來自棉蘭的卡羅高地和多巴湖 | 印尼