We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spa - Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda

17 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Spa - Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda

17 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Dominican Republic
from US$51.29
More Info
from US$79.00
More Info
from US$89.00
More Info
from US$129.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Arena Gorda - Macao, Punta Cana Dominican Republic
Get to know the area
Ports of Call Tours

Saona Island Paradise From Punta Cana

220 reviews
Travel from Punta Cana to Saona Island, a showstopper among the Dominican Republic’s off-shore islands. Get there with a quick and easy speedboat and return at a more leisurely pace aboard a spacious catamaran that includes music and an open bar. Start your all-inclusive, full-day outing with pickup at your hotel.
US$55.04 per adult
17Reviews2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kevin O wrote a review Feb 2020
Toronto, Canada148 contributions62 helpful votes
We visited yet again at our second home!! This resort is truly amazing from the grounds, food, beach, rooms and staff. Our Butler Edward is always amazing and ready to help us. Emely from guest services is one amazing girl. She made sure all our requested restaurant reservations were always booked and made sure we were happy all the time. She even arranged a birthday cake for my husband’s birthday that was Gluten Free. Her English is amazing and really should be promoted to a higher level due to her amazing communication and organization skills and lovely personality. She is truly a great girl that goes over and beyond for her guests. Hola Amiga!! The management Yaquelin and Jose are very accommodating and always there to help. The bellboys Ambiorix, Danny, Pedro and Nelson are the best too. Alexandra, and Maria from the pool waitresses are the sweetest and work so hard in the heat making sure you always have a drink in hand, and the bar guys Joaquin, Hugo and Manolo from lobby bar make the best drinks. Anyone wondering about this resort don’t think twice. It’s our second home and will be returning in the summer for the 14th time. We love Esmeralda and keep coming back for the service and staff that are now like family to us. ♥️
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Alisa2594 wrote a review Jan 2020
Hamilton, Canada3 contributions2 helpful votes
This our 3rd time at the Esmeralda. We love this resort, the food is amazing, and the entertainment staff is great. Marianeli, Juan, Luis on the animation team made our trip. Charly and Francis are the best and kept us well hydrated the entire trip. Would 10/10 recommend this resort.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Neetu K wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Having a great time here in Punta Cana , and it’s all because of Luis Berroa. He helped my family and I with all the little things and the entertainment was amazing. He made my son’s birthday very special. A very special thanks to the entire staff at esmeralda! We will definitely visit again!!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Christina M wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Why is this rated 5* when some aspects of this resort should be rated 1*? Beautiful beach, lovely island but a 5* resort should always allow the guests to make reservations at the a la carte restaurants. This is typical at this resort as it’s not my first time. Though this time it’s my honeumband I thought I’d give them another chance but it’s even worse this time because now guests have to make restaurant reservations online. Here is a summary: - we arrived yesterday - due to previous experience went straight to making reservations - immediately must restaurants are already unavailable for the whole week!! Really? Strike one! - we manage to book 3 restaurants for 3 out of our 7 nights - tonight was one of our reservations and guess what? We get there and are told they can’t find our reservation. Really ?? Strike two!! - we try asking if they will let us in anyway since there’s literally 4 tables occupied. Of course the answer is no. We ask to speak to a manager. Are told to go to reception - we go to reception and speak to a manager who treats us like stupid tourists who don’t deserve good service. These are the people and attitudes that give these resorts a bad name!! - I guess I have to go back to Turks and Caicos where every a la carte restaurant (except the Japanese Grill) are NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED !! I’ve read numerous reviews about this issue and I’m hoping there will be an impact and changes made! This had to stop! We pay a lot of money for these trips. Don’t advertise all your restaurants if you don’t let us use them! Shame on you Luxury Bahia!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Maclaum wrote a review Dec 2019
10 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
My family and I are currently staying at the Esmerelda. The staff are extremely kind,helpful and polite. The food is scrumptious and the variety is excellent. The facility is clean and well kept. The pools and beachfront are amazing. Transportation to and from the airport, town and excursions is made very easy. I recommend this resort for your winter getaway . These Punta Canadians are coming back.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous

我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spa - Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda

17 則評論
很抱歉,你所選擇的日期當日沒有可網上預訂的遊覽團及活動。 請選擇新的日期。

Spa - Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda

17 則評論
很抱歉,你所選擇的日期當日沒有可網上預訂的遊覽團及活動。 請選擇新的日期。
Google
多明尼加共和國及周圍地區的推薦體驗
價格低至 US$51.29
更多資訊
價格低至 US$79.00
更多資訊
價格低至 US$89.00
更多資訊
價格低至 US$129.00
更多資訊
全螢幕瀏覽
位置
聯絡
Arena Gorda - Macao, 旁達加納 多明尼加共和國
了解此地區

蓬塔卡納的索納島天堂

221 則評論
google
從蓬塔卡納(Punta Cana)前往多納共和(Saican Island),這是多米尼加共和國近海島嶼中的一個地方。乘坐快速便捷的快艇到達那裡,乘坐寬敞的雙體船,悠閒地回來,包括音樂和開放式酒吧。在您的酒店享受全包,全天出遊服務。
每位成人價格為 US$55.04
17則評論2 個常見問題
旅客評分
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言
  • 更多
已選篩選條件
  • 篩選條件
  • 中文 (繁體)
這些評論為機器翻譯,原文為英文。 要顯示機器翻譯嗎?
Kevin O於 2020年2月發表了一則評論
加拿大多倫多148 篇投稿62 個實用推薦
我們再次訪問了我們的第二個家! !從地面,食物,海灘,房間和工作人員的角度來看,這個度假勝地確實令人讚嘆。我們的管家愛德華總是很驚奇,隨時準備為我們提供幫助。客戶服務部的Emely是一位了不起的女孩。她確保我們所有要求的餐廳預訂都始終被預訂,並確保我們一直都很開心。她甚至為我丈夫的生日安排了一個不含麩質的生日蛋糕。她的英語很棒,由於她出色的溝通和組織能力以及可愛的性格,確實應該提升到更高的水平。她確實是一個偉大的女孩,她的客人超越了她。 Hola Amiga! !雅克林(Yaquelin)和何塞(Jose)的管理人員非常樂於助人,總是在這裡提供幫助。侍應生Ambiorix,Danny,Pedro和Nelson也是最好的。泳池服務生的亞歷山德拉(Alexandra)和瑪麗亞(Maria)最甜蜜,在高溫下辛勤工作,確保您始終可以喝一杯,而大堂酒吧的酒吧服務員華金(Joaquin),雨果(Hugo)和馬諾洛(Manolo)則是最好的飲料。想知道這個度假村的人不要三思而後行。這是我們的第二故鄉,將於14月份在夏天回來。我們喜歡埃斯梅拉達(Esmeralda),並繼續為我們提供像家人一樣的服務和員工。 ??
閱讀全文
體驗日期:2019年12月
Google
有用
對外分享
Alisa2594於 2020年1月發表了一則評論
加拿大漢密爾頓3 篇投稿2 個實用推薦
這是我們第三次在埃斯梅拉達(Esmeralda)。我們喜歡這個度假村,食物很棒,娛樂人員很棒。動畫團隊的Marianeli,Juan和Luis出發了。查理(Charly)和弗朗西斯(Francis)是最棒的,這使我們整個旅程都保持了水分充足。 10/10推薦這個度假村。
閱讀全文
體驗日期:2020年1月
Google
有用
對外分享
Neetu K於 2020年1月發表了一則評論
1 篇投稿
在蓬塔卡納(Punta Cana)度過了愉快的時光,這全都歸功於路易斯·貝羅(Luis Berroa)。他用所有的小東西幫助了我和我的家人,娛樂變得非常棒。他使我兒子的生日很特別。非常感謝esmeralda的全體員工!我們一定會再次光臨! !
閱讀全文
體驗日期:2020年1月
Google
有用
對外分享
Maclaum於 2019年12月發表了一則評論
10 篇投稿2 個實用推薦
+1
我和我的家人目前住在埃斯梅雷達(Esmerelda)。工作人員非常友善,樂於助人和有禮貌。食物很美味,種類繁多。設施乾淨,維護良好。游泳池和海濱很棒。往返機場,城鎮和短途旅行的交通非常便捷。我推薦這個度假勝地為您的冬季假期。這些加拿大蓬塔人回來了。
閱讀全文
體驗日期:2019年12月
Google
有用
對外分享
Michael P於 2019年12月發表了一則評論
希臘羅德鎮12 篇投稿8 個實用推薦
愛上了這個地方。夢幻般的假期。茉莉花工作人員非常出色,他們讓我度假。極好
閱讀全文
體驗日期:2019年11月
Google
有用
對外分享
往前
12