Aquilla Health and Fitness Club

Aquilla Health and Fitness Club (倫敦)

Aquilla Health and Fitness Club

Aquilla Health and Fitness Club
3.5
上午7:00 - 下午10:00
星期一
上午7:00 - 下午10:00
星期二
上午7:00 - 下午10:00
星期三
上午7:00 - 下午10:00
星期四
上午7:00 - 下午10:00
星期五
上午7:00 - 下午10:00
星期六
上午8:00 - 下午8:00
星期日
上午8:00 - 下午8:00
撰寫評論

體驗鄰近景點的人氣方式

當地地區
地址
周圍地區: 南肯辛頓
南肯辛頓區的魅力在它爬滿常青藤、波平斯式白色成排建築和安靜的公園中展現。它是去海德公園、霍蘭德公園和肯辛頓花園的捷徑,而適合小孩子玩耍、又免費的博物館去也在附近(還有著名的經典如皇家阿爾伯特音樂廳),為你提供一次盡享如此娛樂的機會。南肯辛頓歡迎來自世界各地的遊客,卻又適宜本地居民生活,它一直備受旅遊者青睞。

3.5
67 則評論
非常好
25
非常好
19
一般
8
3
糟透了
12

Pamela B
31 則投稿
家庭式
Great space and facilities. We felt the schedule was limited because of swim lessons going on most days…stayed at the hotel next door so had hoped to go more often.
發表日期:2022年7月11日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Louise R
4 則投稿
Mycket välskött och avkopplande miljö i hotellets källare. Med sim pool bubbelpool samt ett mindre Gym
發表日期:2022年6月8日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Ac646
174 則投稿
好友旅行
Booked a package that included a massage and afternoon tea. The massage was very good and the staff were lovely. The afternoon tea was also lovely with a good range of sandwiches and teas.

The spa itself was alright. The pool is tiny and was full of kids so wasn’t very relaxing. The jacuzzi and steam rooms were good though.
發表日期:2020年2月22日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

shoelace
55 則投稿
夫妻情侶
Went here to use the spa facilities. I very much enjoyed using the steam rooms the jacuzzi and pool.overall It was a very nice atmosphere with good service. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is that it could be cleaner and could do with a couple more members of staff to make sure that the spa itself is kept tidy.

Overall and enjoyable experience
發表日期:2020年1月7日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

ABC
44 則投稿
My daughter and I were given a SpaSeekers voucher for afternoon tea and use of the spa facilities at the Rembrandt Hotel. (I have reviewed the afternoon tea separately),

The Aquilla Health & Fitness Club is right next door to the Rembrandt and we were greeted by a very pleasant girl who showed us around the Spa, which was not large but perfectly adequate. We had both booked a back, shoulder and neck massage and were shown to separate rooms. I explained to my masseuse, Meera (not sure of spelling) that I liked a firm massage and that is exactly what I received. She was friendly and my massage was excellent. I felt really relaxed at the end of the treatment. My daughter wasn't quite so pleased with her massage, as for some reason her masseuse chose to run her oily hands all through her hair and over her head rather than concentrating on her neck.

We then headed for the pool area, which is small, but very attractive. Unfortunately there were so many small children in the pool, with their little high-pitched voices, that we couldn't hear one another when lying on the loungers and had to settle for sitting at a small table with a couple of chairs in order to have a conversation. Consequently, we didn't go in the pool at all and, after half an hour, decided to get showered and changed, so it didn't turn out to be quite such a relaxing afternoon as we had hoped.

We did think that the use of the pool by so many children should have been pointed out clearly at the time the vouchers were purchased. Could not limited times be allocated for children (or for adults), so that an informed choice of timing could be made?

This is the only reason we wouldn't choose to use Aquilla again for a spa day, which is a shame as we enjoyed the afternoon tea at the Rembrandt and the spa would have been a very pleasant place to have spent an hour or two relaxing together were it not for the cacophony of noise surrounding us. We both love children, but just not in this particular setting.
發表日期:2019年10月7日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Rebecca B
英國卡萊爾89 則投稿
好友旅行
This spa was a little disappointing. We went for a spa day for a hen party and it wasn't that relaxing as the pool was full of kids. When we booked it we were told there would only be a maximum of two children in the pool at a time and they would be having swimming lessons in one lane of the pool but in actual fact there was more kids than adults and half the pool was sectioned off for lessons, but there were also many kids in the other section messing around.

When I went for my treatment the therapist said I wasn't on her list even though we had the treatment times on an email. She agreed to do the treatment but I felt as if she wasn't happy about doing it.

The treatment itself was disappointing, I felt the therapist just wanted me in and out and didn't listen to my preferences. I said I liked firm pressure but she gave me medium at best. At the end there was no time to relax it was just "that's the end of the treatment" and she left me to get changed.

Also, slightly frustrating in the changing area as we were told all toiletries were provided complimentary but there was only shower gel, no shampoo, so several of us had to go without washing our hair when we would have brought shampoo had we been told there was none to use.

One of the most disappointing things was that as part of the package we each received a glass of prosecco; as the bride was pregnant she couldn't drink this and rather than being given a non-alcoholic alternative she was only allowed orange juice. We asked if she could have a mocktail instead but were told that would incur an extra charge. An orange juice is not equal value to a prosecco.
發表日期:2019年7月27日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Dear F5754ORrebeccab, Thank you for your review of your recent spa day with us. We always ensure that we inform all our spa days that children's swimming lessons do take place in our pool. We do also allow hotel guest and members to bring children to use the pool during certain times, due to the hot weather on the day of your visit we had an unusually high number of hotel guests bring their children to the pool. I will ensure we discuss how we manage this demand for usage in the future and the impact it has on our spa days. I am sorry there appeared to me some confusion with your therapist over your booking, this should not have impacted on your day or your treatment. I will speak to the therapist team. Your comments on the toiletries have been noted. I have spoken with the hotel's Food and Beverage Manager, he has asked me to convey his apologies to you over the issue of the non-alcoholic drink. Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed review with us. Kind regards, Matt Berry
發表日期:2019年8月3日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Stardust_Lau
英國倫敦9 則投稿
好友旅行
I booked this Spa very last minute for me and my 2 friends and the photos make it look a lot bigger than it is. The staff for friendly and you got 2 treatments and use of the little Spa facilities all day for £75 each. The treatments where a facial which was lovely and a back massage. I did not enjoy the back massage as much as the facial but the lady was lovely. It says the spa is part of the hotel but it’s more next door. My friends had a good time and that was the main thing. I would not book this spa again even as last minute booking.
發表日期:2019年7月23日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Dear Stardust_Lau, thank you for your review of your last minute spa booking with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your facial and will pass your kind comments regarding the therapist onto the team. Kind regards, Matt Berry
發表日期:2019年8月3日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

carolinec629
英國倫敦10 則投稿
好友旅行
It was a 3rd visit for me a 4th for my friend with undertaking the twilight package. The spa experience & our treatment was excellent as always but we were disappointed by the dinner. From a simplistic pub style offering on our first visit, subsequent visits saw an improvement with wondeful varied restaurant quality food. The food on this visit had gone back to being very basic & not as tasty, a disappointment.
發表日期:2019年7月9日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Dear carolinec629, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. I'm happy to read your spa experience and treatment were excellent. I have passed your comments onto the hotel Food and Beverage Manager, he has asked me to pass on his apologies that you did not enjoy your dinner with us on this occasion. I hope you return to visit us again soon, Kind regards, Matt Berry
發表日期:2019年8月3日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

Jade H
327 則投稿
I booked a mini spa day for me and my friend at the Rembrandt. The booking was a bit confusing to start of with as it was t directly with the hotel and waiting for return phone calls to confirm treatments was frustrating. But we eventually got there. On the day we arrived and was greeted by some one in the spa reception area aside to the hotel. We were given s dressing gown, slippers and a token for the locker. We were shown around and it was nice an clean.
The facilities were very well looked after although we were disappointed that the ladies room didn’t have hair straighteners. The sauna and steam were very nice and a good size. Everywhere was so clean and there were plenty of towels to use that were available.
We wondered over to the swimming pool and spent some time there. It was quiet that meant we could absorb it all in and forget the huddle and bustle of our daily grind. We relaxed in the seating area after before attending our boxersize class.
The class was a small in size (4 pole including us) and a reasonable size studio. We really enjoyed the class and found the instructor to be very welcoming and friendly. Also pleasing to the eye ha!
We then got showered and ready for our massage treatment that was included in our day. My masseuse was fantastic. Her name was Adele and she definitely catered for my needs regarding where I had problem areas. Friendly, helpful and professional.
We then got ready after and wondered across to the hotel for lunch. Lunch was also include. We were offered a menu where we were informed that we could choose anything up to £15. We chose the burger that came with a small side salad and fries. It was well presented however I felt the burger to be unusually salty. I did tell the waiter however because we were so hungry we didn’t want to make too much of a fuss. I also got a lovely slice of chocolate cake as a birthday treat which was a lovely surprise from the hotel. I was so grateful for everyone who made this rare opportunity special for me (us). I recommend the Rembrandt. Thanks again everyone. We will be back soon!!
發表日期:2019年4月5日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。

Hannah W
英國倫敦150 則投稿
好友旅行
I visited the spa yesterday with my sister. We had a revitalising spa package from
Spa seekers which included use of the spa, treatments and lunch. We had a great morning, all the staff were really friendly and the treatments were lovely.

We were aware the spa was quite small after reading other reviews but this wasn’t an issue for us. I probably wouldn’t visit with a partner as the steam room and sauna are separate for men and women, the treatments are also done in separate rooms.

Even though it was a Saturday we managed to get the jacuzzi, steam room and sauna to ourselves. There is a also a relaxation room with tea and coffee which we enjoyed. Lunch was also great as we were able to choose what we wanted and pay for any extras.

I’d recommend this spa for groups of 2 friends but I think couples or large group would struggle a bit.

We didn’t feel the need to spend all day there but our relaxing morning was just what we needed
發表日期:2019年1月27日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Dear K1426UZhannahw, Thank you for your review of your spa morning at Aquilla Health and Fitness Club. I'm glad to read how friendly you found the staff and that you enjoyed your treatments. I will ensure the team are made aware of your kind comments. I look forward to welcoming you back to Aquilla soon. Kind regards, Matt
發表日期:2019年1月29日
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。

顯示第 110 頁結果 (共 67 頁)
是否有任何資訊缺少或不正確?
建議編輯以改善我們顯示的內容。
改善此清單
關於Aquilla Health and Fitness Club的常見問題

Aquilla Health and Fitness Club的營業時間:
  • 週一 - 週五 上午7:00 - 下午10:00
  • 週六 - 週日 上午8:00 - 下午8:00


Aquilla Health and Fitness Club附近的餐廳: 在 Tripadvisor 查看Aquilla Health and Fitness Club附近的所有餐廳