Sedona Transformation Spa

Sedona Transformation Spa: Address, Phone Number, Sedona Transformation Spa Reviews: 5/5

Sedona Transformation Spa
5

Tours and Tickets

Popular mentions

5.0
173 reviews
Excellent
172
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Michele D
Huntersville, NC3 contributions
Great Massage
Mar 2020
This experience was not your typical massage. She really connects with you on a personal level, and truly has your best interest at heart. She made me feel cherished. Bring cash because as a small business, she has to pay 3% for credit card charges - I didn't have cash, and felt bad!
Written 19 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

JL Traveler
1 contribution
Best massage ever!
Mar 2020 • Friends
I highly recommend the Soul Touch massage with Penny! I have to say it was a magical 2 hours and the best massage experience I have ever encountered. She has an amazing gift that everyone should experience.
Written 18 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

52ew
Yorkville, Illinois2 contributions
Transformational
Feb 2020
If you are seeking healing and peace, contact Penny and sign up for her breathing session. Do this. For you. It truly is transformative.
Written 11 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Lori L
4 contributions
Transformational
Jan 2020
If you are at all called to this place, go for it. Penny is warm and engaging and openly teaches in a comforting and beautiful environment. I left lighter and better prepared to release things that are no longer serving me.
Written 19 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Curiosity242907
Freehold, NJ1 contribution
Extraordinary Experience
Nov 2019
It has been almost three weeks since I returned home from Arizona, and the peace and tranquility I received from my massage with Penny is still with me. Penny is a master at what she does. The massage I received restored my energy, washed away my worries and infused new strength into my being. This was my second visit to see Penny and she continues to provide consistent, superior healing through her amazing Soul Touch massage. I lost track of time on both visits, and the depth of healing and peace that takes place in her home, is unlike anything I’ve ever experience at any of the top salons I’ve visited in New York. Her home is warm, inviting and brings a sense of peace as soon as you enter. Penny is beautiful both inside and out, is warm, welcoming and I truly believe has some type of power to transform a person and aid in the healing of one’s soul. Her gift is magical. I travel close to an hour to Sedona when I'm in Arizona, because she is well worth the trip. The hiking that I did following my visit allowed me to see the raw beauty of the mountains and earth in such a way that I hadn’t before my time spent with her. Beautiful, extraordinary experience and the Doterra oils she uses are spectacular. I purchased a few and they have assisted me in sleeping and mediation while using a diffuser. She knows exactly which ones you need. I will visit EVERY time I’m in Arizona. She is NOT to be missed.
Written 14 December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Magic M
1 contribution
The most amazazing massage experience that I have ever had.
Oct 2019
If you are interested in a massage while in Sedona, make an appointment with Penny for the most remarkable massage you will ever have.
Penny is an incredibly gifted massage therapist who is absolutely the best at her craft.

I have had massages all around the world, but none have been as good as the massage that I received from Penny.
She truly cares about her clients and uses her skills to help you relax and release the stress of one's hectic life.
Thank you Penny for sharing your skills and truly making my visit a rejuvenating life experience!
Written 4 November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

F633RElindas
Doha, Qatar1 contribution
Calling
Sep 2019 • Solo
I went on a three day retreat organized by soul adventures which was amazing. One of my appointments was with Penny for breathwork. Being very spiritual from the age of 14 I have tried and experienced alot of different practices.
First penny's presence is do inviting and calm you feel her home is s safe place. A place you can release your inner demons.
The breathwork meditation was so transforming it pulled up things I didnt even know could have been the cause of physical problems or psychological problems. It was such an astounding experience.
I went on this trip to find my next step in life, I am now traing to be a breathwork facilitator and crystal healer. This was confirmed by all the healers I met with so when it is a gut feeling and 10 experienced healers tell you, you need to work in healing well I guess you need to start listening. I always knew I would some day do this work but I didnt know what exactly would be my calling. I only hope I can be as gifted as penny. God bless her and her gift.
Written 29 October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Daniel M
1 contribution
Nothing short of amazing!
Aug 2019
If you're in Sedona or plan to visit, don't miss the opportunity to book a massage with Penny. Massages are one of the best treats we can give ourselves or those we love. When that massage transcends your already high expectations, you're experiencing something special. That's just what happens when you receive a massage from Penny. She is one of the best, if not the best masseurs I've ever had the pleasure to be worked on by. And having experienced massages around the world and living in an area full of great massage therapist, I can say that without hint of hyperbole.

The well thought out ambience, decor, lighting and delightful aromas of her spa all prepare you for a transformative encounter with the delightful Penny. Truly a master of her craft. Plus, she really cares and that itself is special.

Thank you, Penny for a wonderful experience. I look forward to my next visit to magical Sedona and your rejuvenating body therapy.
Written 28 September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

alisonsadler
Los Angeles, CA2 contributions
Massage
Jul 2019 • Solo
Penny is 100% THE BEST!!!
I have had all sorts of body work thru the years but THIS time was different and 100% top notch!
Penny has a touch / movement flow that gives a feeling of completeness to the session in a new way...
Trust me— she’s gifted and can bestow upon you this gift
Written 15 July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Shannon Dalton
3 contributions
A must do if you are in Sedona
Jun 2019 • Solo
I came to Sedona on a healing journey. A friend of mine booked us a massage with Penny and I can't quite put into words how magical this was for me. Not only was it a massage ,but her touch was so healing. She took her time, she didn't rush you. and DO NOT be surprised if you lose track of time while being there.There was so much love radiating from her hands you could literally feel it pour into you. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this on your journey in Sedona. My soul found so much peace and the next day as I went hiking , I felt an even stronger connection to the earth.
Written 8 June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 172
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Sedona Transformation Spa

Sedona Transformation Spa (聖多娜)

Sedona Transformation Spa

Sedona Transformation Spa
5
甚麼是 Travellers' Choice?
Tripadvisor 會將 Travellers' Choice 大獎頒予持續獲得旅客好評,並在 Tripadvisor 位列前 10% 的住宿、景點和餐廳。
旅遊和門票
當地地區
地址

5.0
173 則評論
非常好
172
非常好
1
一般
0
0
糟透了
0

這些評論為英文自動翻譯。
此服務可能包含由 Google 提供的翻譯。 Google 並不提供任何與翻譯有關的明示或暗示保證 (包括對準確性和可靠性的保證),亦不對適銷性、適用於特定用途和不侵權提供任何暗示保證。

Michele D
卡羅萊納州亨特斯維爾3 則投稿
很棒的按摩
2020年3月
这种经历不是您的典型按摩。她确实在个人层面上与您建立联系,并真正将您的最大兴趣放在心上。她让我感到珍惜。带现金是因为作为一家小企业,她必须支付3%的信用卡费用-我没有现金,而且感觉很糟!
Google
發表日期:2020年3月19日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC 的意見。

52ew
Yorkville, Illinois2 則投稿
转型的
2020年2月
如果您要寻求恢复与和平,请联系Penny并注册呼吸课程。做这个。为了你。它确实具有变革性。
Google
發表日期:2020年3月11日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC 的意見。

Lori L
4 則投稿
转型的
2020年1月
如果您完全被叫到这个地方,那就去吧。 Penny热情洋溢,并在一个舒适而美丽的环境中公开授课。我更加轻松自如,准备释放不再为我服务的事物。
Google
發表日期:2020年1月19日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC 的意見。

Curiosity242907
新澤西州弗里霍爾德1 則投稿
非凡的体验
2019年11月
从亚利桑那州回到家已经快三个星期了,我与Penny按摩得到的平静与安宁仍在我身边。潘妮(Penny)是她的专业大师。我接受的按摩恢复了我的精力,消除了我的烦恼,并为我的生命注入了新的力量。这是我第二次造访Penny,她继续通过惊人的Soul Touch按摩提供一致,卓越的治疗。我在两次拜访中都失去了时间,在她的家中获得了治愈和安宁的深度,这与我在纽约拜访的任何一家顶级沙龙中所经历的一切都不一样。她的家温暖而诱人,一进门便给人一种和平的感觉。竹enny从里到外都很漂亮,热情,热情,我真的相信他具有某种能力,可以改造一个人并帮助治愈自己的灵魂。她的礼物是神奇的。当我在亚利桑那州时,我到塞多纳旅行了将近一个小时,因为她非常值得一游。访问后我进行的远足使我得以以前所未有的方式看到山脉和大地的原始美景。美好,非凡的体验以及她使用的Doterra油都很棒。我购买了一些,他们在使用扩散器时帮助我进行睡眠和调解。她确切地知道您需要哪些。每当我在亚利桑那州,我都会去拜访。她不容错过。
Google
發表日期:2019年12月14日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC 的意見。

F633RElindas
卡達多哈1 則投稿
呼唤
2019年9月 • 單獨旅行
我参加了为期三天的由灵魂冒险组织的静修会,真是太神奇了。我的约会之一是与Penny一起呼吸。从14岁起我就非常精神,我尝试并经历了许多不同的实践。
第一分钱的存在确实很诱人,让您感到她的家是安全的地方,请保持镇定。一个可以释放内心恶魔的地方。
呼吸冥想是如此令人着迷,它拉起了我什至不知道可能是身体问题或心理问题的原因。真是令人震惊的经历。
我这次旅行是为了寻找人生的下一步,现在我正在训练自己是一名呼吸训练和晶体治疗师。我遇到的所有治疗师都证实了这一点,所以当这是一种直觉时,有10位经验丰富的治疗师告诉您,您需要工作得很好,我想您需要开始倾听。我一直都知道有一天我会做这项工作,但我不知道确切的电话是什么。我只希望我能像一分钱一样有天赋。上帝保佑她和她的礼物。
Google
發表日期:2019年10月29日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC 的意見。

Daniel M
1 則投稿
令人惊叹!
2019年8月
如果您在塞多纳或计划游览,不要错过与Penny预约按摩的机会。按摩是我们可以给自己或我们所爱的最好的治疗之一。当这种按摩超越了您已经很高的期望时,您会感到特别。这就是当您收到Penny按摩时发生的事情。她是我有幸被最优秀的按摩师之一(如果不是最好的话)。在世界各地拥有丰富的按摩经验并生活在一个拥有出色按摩治疗师的地区之后,我可以说一点也不夸张。

她的水疗中心经过深思熟虑的氛围,装饰,灯光和令人愉悦的香气,这些都为您与令人愉快的Penny进行变革性接触做准备。真正掌握她的手艺。另外,她真的很在乎,这本身很特别。

谢谢您,彭妮(Penny)的精彩经历。我期待着下次前往神奇的塞多纳(Sedona)并进行焕发活力的身体疗法。
Google
發表日期:2019年9月28日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC 的意見。

alisonsadler
加利福尼亞洛杉磯2 則投稿
按摩
2019年7月 • 單獨旅行
便士是100%最好的! ! !
多年来我一直有各种各样的身体工作,但这个时间不同,100%一流!
Penny具有触摸/移动流程,以全新的方式为会话提供完整的感觉。 。 。
相信我 - 她有天赋,可以赐予你这份礼物
Google
發表日期:2019年7月15日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC 的意見。

Shannon Dalton
3 則投稿
如果你在塞多纳,必须这样做
2019年6月 • 單獨旅行
我来到塞多纳治疗之旅。我的一个朋友给我们预订了与Penny的按摩,我不能完全说出这对我来说是多么神奇。它不仅是一种按摩,而且她的触感是如此的愈合。她花时间,她没有赶紧你。如果你在那里忘记时间,也不要感到惊讶。从她的手中散发出如此多的爱,你可以感觉到它倾注在你身上。在塞多纳的旅程中高度推荐这一点。我的灵魂找到了这么多的平安,第二天当我去远足时,我感觉到与地球的联系更加紧密。
Google
發表日期:2019年6月8日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC 的意見。

MKW6
維珍尼亞Garrisonville20 則投稿
你很值得!
2019年4月 • 單獨旅行
竹篙有愈合的礼物。她的按摩让我感觉身心都焕然一新。无论您的年龄或健康水平如何,她都非常欢迎每个人的和平,奉献精神和崇敬。我相信,到达她家门口的人离开时会更好。我尝试了许多不同的按摩技术,但在按摩之后,我从未感觉到放松,但充满活力和“愈合”,就像我在Sedona Soul那样。 Penny还出售令人惊叹的精油,帮助您将体验带回家。这张照片是停在Sedona Soul外面的租车。 。 。它确实在红岩的阴影下。
Google
發表日期:2019年4月25日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC 的意見。

gogogirl5
加利福尼亞Santa Paula2 則投稿
我能说的唯一的话就是哇,哇,哇!
2019年4月 • 單獨旅行
Penny是一位非凡的治疗师,这个世界的光明不同于我遇到的任何其他人。对我来说,整个体验彻底改变了我的世界,并在与Penny合作之前打开了我从未知道的路径和清晰的信息。如果你有机会看到,她就做了! ! !你不会后悔,除了是一个神奇的治疗师,她是你将遇到的最美丽的灵魂之一。我强烈推荐Penny,如果没有与她安排会话,就不会想到去Sedona旅行。
Google
發表日期:2019年4月4日
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC 的意見。

顯示第 110 頁結果 (共 73 頁)
是否有任何資訊缺少或不正確?
建議編輯以改善我們顯示的內容。
改善此清單