We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radius Wet Lounge

196 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Radius Wet Lounge

196 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from US$35.99
More Info
from US$20.99
More Info
from US$89.99
More Info
from US$57.99
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
2000 Las Vegas Blvd S 25th Floor, Las Vegas, NV 89104-2507
Getting there
SLS StationLas Vegas Monorail9 min
Westgate Las Vegas StationLas Vegas Monorail18 min
Get to know the area
Helicopter Tours

Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with Optional VIP Transportation

1,077 reviews
Avoid the jam-packed streets on the Strip, and see Las Vegas from a different vantage point by taking to the air on a nighttime helicopter tour. Book this popular experience ahead of time to secure the day and time you’d like to soar above Sin City. Hotel pickup and drop-off by Mercedes Sprinter is included (if option selected).
US$89.99 per adult
196Reviews6Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 165
  • 19
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
8081louise wrote a review Sep 2019
Adelaide, Australia48 contributions35 helpful votes
We spent a day here with our own daybed, which had a minimum spend of $200USD, which we found to be reasonable. Staff were really attentive and friendly. Continued to bring us cocktails, food and adjust shades for us as necessary. This pool is toptional however only myself & one other woman were topless. So if you do want to go topless you might feel a bit out of place or like the “odd one out”.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Nigel_StW wrote a review Jul 2019
United States135 contributions32 helpful votes
My wife and I stumbled upon the Radius Pool on July 6th while visiting some of the resorts and their pools along the Strip. Even though we were not staying at the Strat we were allowed in with the warning there may be a cover charge. Turns out we did not have to pay a cover charge, but we did learn there was a two drink minimum. For a private adult pool and no cover it was a fair trade. The pool itself was not huge, but as an secondary pool it was just fine. The two rounds of drinks were had off the cocktail menu were not cheap, but they packed a punch. The views from the 24th floor where the pool is located at the resort are impressive. While the resort at Vegas are not Disney overrun with kids, it was very nice to relax at a place that was a no kid zone. The crowd seemed happy, and it was not over the top intense like some of the other adult only and/or party pools on the Strip. Some of the women (a third or so) chose to not wear their top to tan or cool off in the pool, but with a European attitude rather than some a Spring Break attitude. Since we just exploring we did not swim, but hope to next time we visit. Yes. The drinks are a bit pricey. Yes, to get a cabana it is a bit pricy. If you want shade you have to get a cabana or hand out at the bar. Given location and views and a more adult vibe I think this is a decent compromise. I can see those who might want a more hardcore party experience could find it lacking, but for us it hit the spot. We’ll probably book the Strat on our next trip just because my wife thought so highly of this pool and its balance between getting away a bit and vistas of the surround mountains and cityscape. We’ll probably spring for a Cabana for at least one day next trip.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Tom C wrote a review Jul 2019
Tallahassee, Florida10 contributions1 helpful vote
This place is a hidden gem, wife and I went to Las Vegas for 4 nights and went here 3 times. Love that it is open past sunset, when all the other pools seem to close at 6 or 7, let us enjoy the beautiful sunset view of the mountains, no cover, drink specials, friendly staff, adults of all ages relaxing and having fun, highly recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
weiderman wrote a review May 2019
Mount Vernon, Washington484 contributions28 helpful votes
I came here on a Tuesday and Wednesday during the day. They have a huge tv above the pool playing sports. Music is playing on the speakers. A basic screwdriver was $16. I could have had one of their signature cocktails for cheaper. You can’t see the view if you are laying down on a chaise lounge only if you are standing up. This just seemed like a basic pool to me, maybe it is different on a weekend with the d.j.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Maps204160 wrote a review Mar 2019
Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, New Mexico22 contributions3 helpful votes
enjoyed the very large screen tv when watching games, music also played. this pool is optional top on or off for women. lights glow at night this is very nice with beautiful view 360 over vegas.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous

我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radius Wet Lounge

196 則評論
很抱歉,你所選擇的日期當日沒有可網上預訂的遊覽團及活動。 請選擇新的日期。

Radius Wet Lounge

196 則評論
很抱歉,你所選擇的日期當日沒有可網上預訂的遊覽團及活動。 請選擇新的日期。
Google
拉斯維加斯及周圍地區的推薦體驗
價格低至 US$35.99
更多資訊
LINQ門票的豪客賽
1,325 則評論
價格低至 US$20.99
更多資訊
價格低至 US$57.99
更多資訊
全螢幕瀏覽
位置
聯絡
2000 Las Vegas Blvd S 25th Floor, 拉斯維加斯, NV
交通方式
SLS Station9 分鐘
Westgate Las Vegas Station18 分鐘
了解此地區

拉斯維加斯直升機夜間飛行,可選VIP運輸

1,063 則評論
google
避開拉斯維加斯大道上擁擠的街道,並在夜間直升機之旅中乘坐大陸,從不同的有利位置看拉斯維加斯。提前預訂這個受歡迎的體驗,以確保您想要在罪惡之城上空翱翔的日子和時間。包括Mercedes Sprinter酒店的接送服務(如果選擇了選項)。
每位成人價格為 US$89.99
196則評論6 個常見問題
旅客評分
  • 165
  • 19
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言
  • 更多
已選篩選條件
  • 篩選條件
  • 中文 (繁體)
Stephanie C於 2017年8月發表了一則評論
26 篇投稿7 個實用推薦
從泳池邊看到的城市景色太美了!陰涼的座位非常有限,除非你想付錢呆在私人小屋。 很漂亮的池畔和成人飲料菜單與公平的價格。 21+遊泳池,所以這個不是給孩子準備的。 然而,歡迎來到成人時間,沒有尖叫,哭泣和水濺在你的臉上。 設施有點過時,但維護良好。 員工非常關心客戶。
閱讀全文
有用
對外分享
這些評論為機器翻譯,原文為英文。 要顯示機器翻譯嗎?
8081louise於 2019年9月發表了一則評論
澳洲阿德雷德48 篇投稿15 個實用推薦
我們在這裡度過了一天,擁有自己的沙發床,但最低消費為200美元,我們認為這是合理的。工作人員真的很細心和友好。繼續為我們帶來雞尾酒,食物,並根據需要調整色調。 這個游泳池是頂級的,但是只有我自己和另一個女人是裸照的。因此,如果您想裸照,可能會感到有點不適或喜歡“單數”。
閱讀全文
體驗日期:2019年6月
Google
1 個實用推薦
有用
對外分享
Nigel_StW於 2019年7月發表了一則評論
美國135 篇投稿32 個實用推薦
我和我的妻子在7月6日偶然發現Radius Pool,同時參觀了一些沿著拉斯維加斯大道的度假村及其游泳池。即使我們沒有留在Strat,我們也被允許進行警告,可能會有保險費。事實證明我們沒有支付保險費,但我們確實知道最少有兩杯飲料。對於私人成人游泳池而且沒有掩護,這是一個公平交易。   游泳池本身並不大,但作為二級游泳池,它很不錯。雞尾酒菜單上的兩輪飲料並不便宜,但他們打了一拳。泳池位於度假村的24樓景色令人印象深刻。雖然拉斯維加斯的度假勝地不是迪斯尼樂園的孩子,但在一個沒有孩子的地方放鬆是非常好的。人群看起來很開心,而且它並沒有像加州大道上的其他成年人和/或派對游泳池一樣強烈。一些女性(三分之一左右)選擇不穿頂部曬黑或在泳池中冷靜,但是採用歐洲態度而不是春假態度。因為我們只是探索我們沒游泳,但希望下次我們參觀。   是。飲料有點貴。是的,要獲得一個小屋,它有點貴。如果你想要陰涼處,你必須得到一個小屋或在酒吧伸出手。鑑於位置和意見以及更成人的氛圍,我認為這是一個體面的妥協。我可以看到那些可能想要更多硬核派對體驗的人可能會發現它缺乏,但對我們而言,它已經到了現場。我們可能會在下一次旅行中預訂Strat,因為我的妻子非常重視這個游泳池,以及它與環繞山脈和城市景觀的遠景之間的平衡。我們可能會為下一次旅行至少一天的卡巴納遊玩。
閱讀全文
體驗日期:2019年7月
Google
有用
對外分享
Tom C於 2019年7月發表了一則評論
佛羅里達州塔拉哈西10 篇投稿1 個實用推薦
這個地方是一個隱藏的寶石,妻子和我去拉斯維加斯4晚,並在這裡3次。喜歡它是開放的日落,當所有其他游泳池似乎關閉在6或7,讓我們享受美麗的山脈日落景色,沒有封面,飲料特價,友好的工作人員,各個年齡段的成年人放鬆和享受,極力推薦。
閱讀全文
體驗日期:2019年7月
Google
有用
對外分享
Maps204160於 2019年3月發表了一則評論
新墨西哥Los Ranchos de Albuquerque22 篇投稿3 個實用推薦
在觀看比賽時欣賞了超大屏幕電視,還播放了音樂。對於女性來說,這個游泳池是可選的頂部或背部。燈光在晚上發光這是非常好的360美元在拉斯維加斯的美麗景色。
閱讀全文
體驗日期:2018年8月
Google
有用
對外分享
往前