我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

塔伍酒店 (倫敦)
The Tower Hotel

9,144 則評論
排名第 385 (共 1,096 間) 的倫敦酒店
旅客 (3715)
客房及套房 (1396)
用餐 (117)
卓越獎

詳情

倫敦第 385 間酒店 ,共 1,096 間
地點
清潔與衛生
服務
划算度
卓越獎
物業設施
餐館
客房服務
免費高速上網 (WiFi)
有健身房的健身中心
酒吧/高級酒吧
乾洗服務
供應早餐
宴會廳
提供上網服務的商務中心
會議室
會議設施
殘障通行設施
洗衣服務
無煙酒店
禮賓服務
精通多國語言服務人員
顯示更多
客房特色
冷氣
套房
無煙客房
無障礙客房
實用貼士
酒店類型
灣景
麗景
酒店星級
酒店連結
瀏覽酒店網站
特別優惠:套裝優惠
酒店優惠方案

位置

全螢幕瀏覽
100非常適合步行者
評分: 100/100
1030.5 公里內有 間餐廳
320.5 公里內有 個景點
9,138則評論
3,919 張相片
160 條問答
0 則客房貼士
旅客評分
  • 3,720
  • 3,262
  • 1,302
  • 516
  • 344
一年中的時間
旅客類型
語言
  • 更多語言
  • 篩選條件
  • 中文 (香港 [中國] )
對於那些想要和家人一起在倫敦度過周末,或者整一周的朋友,倫敦塔酒店絕對是你們必須要去的一家酒店。房間非常棒,從酒店房間能看到的風景簡直美到可以印在明信片上一樣。酒店員工很有禮貌,服務無可挑剔(特別要表揚一下Rafael和Aldina)。這裡有一家全新的餐吧,名字叫Vicnity,下午想要喝上一杯啤酒的話,這裡是必去的地方,而且從這裏可以看到絕美的倫敦塔景。
閱讀全文
Bechir M(塔伍酒店 的Hotel Manager)的回應
回應日期:3 天前
Dear carlossmsi, Thank you for your time to write a positive review of your stay with us. I am delighted to read your kind words and that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. How lovely that Rafael and Aldina provided you with an impeccable service! I am certain that they both will truly enjoy your feedback. Indeed our new restaurant "Vicinity" is the perfect place to relax outside in front of the tower bridge and to enjoy our awesome food choices and drinks. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Bechir Messaoud Hotel Manager
閱讀全文
超棒的客戶服務、熱情的前台、超棒的地理位置和停車場。這次我住了一間挺好的房間,可以俯瞰碼頭。期待在不久的將來能再過來住。
閱讀全文
與這間酒店合作收集的評論
Bechir M(塔伍酒店 的Bechir M)的回應
回應日期:2 週前
Dear Dream24720, Thank you for your lovely review and for staying with us at The Tower Hotel. I am delighted to read your overwhelming feedback. How lovely that you mentioned the readiness and professionalism of our staff; I am certain that they will truly enjoy your feedback! We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Bechir Messaoud Hotel Manager
閱讀全文
+1
前後住了七天,首三天是預訂了倫敦塔橋(Tower Bridge)景觀房間,入住當日15:00到達,但要等半小時才安排到房間,但被安排到一間只看到一半塔橋的房間,且被酒店外牆擋了一半景觀,再下樓與前台溝通了一下,前台職員很友善,獲得了轉房,景觀變得面向塔橋,十分美。而塔橋景觀房間會比較非塔橋景觀房間大,會有餐桌。 之後四天住的是城市景觀房間,望向後方遊艇停泊地方,景觀可以也不會差,由於之前已在入住,只是由塔橋景觀轉換城市景觀房間,第四天到前台時才12:00就即時獲得新房間,安排很好。 酒店雖然是很舊的,但整潔,整體是舒服的。酒店下有Tesco
閱讀全文
在這邊住了3個晚上,因為搭配官網活動還送了3天的歐陸早餐,很豐盛,且窗外的景色也很美。房型則是選擇了面tower bridge的雙人房,每晚看著tower bridge入睡的感覺真的很棒。
閱讀全文
Bechir M(塔伍酒店 的Hotel Manager)的回應
回應日期:4 週前
Dear AnnWu0723, Thank you ever so much for staying with us at The Tower Hotel. It means a great deal to me that you fully enjoyed your stay with us, especially the comfort you had in your room. I totally agree that the view of the tower bridge, the Thames and the shard is absolutely amazing. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back very soon. Kind regards, Bechir Messaoud Hotel Manager
閱讀全文
在這家酒店住真的很讓人失望。很一般的房間,早餐的種類還可以但是飯都是涼的。晚上酒吧的服務以及工作人員水平根本達不到我們所期望的大酒店的標準,他們這種服務水準我們真的享用不了。可以肯定的說,我們也不會再來這裏了。總而言之,選擇還有很多,我們會選擇其他的酒店。
閱讀全文
Bechir M(塔伍酒店 的Hotel Manager)的回應
回覆日期:2019年2月17日
Dear kazcoote, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Tower Hotel, I am sorry to hear you had a disappointing stay with us and found the hotel to be average. I am happy to hear you you liked the breakfast choices however I am sorry to hear that the cooked food was served cold, this should not be the case as we freshly prepare our cooked items so i would expect them to be served hot so i apologise for this. I am also sorry to hear that you didn't like the service in the Xi Bar and that you won't bother to come again because of it, I like to maintain that all my staff are well trained and helpful to our guests needs so its not good to hear that you had a different experience than intended. I will take all these points into consideration as we find feedback very valuable for our business so thank you for telling us. Thank you for your feedback and we hope this doesn't deter you from any future visits. Kindest Regards, Bechir Messaoud Hotel Manager
閱讀全文
往前
相簿類別
所有照片旅客客房及套房用餐 泳池及海灘商務中心及活動室
View from room
View across the Thames
View of Tower Bridge at night from our room
Tea and cups
Wine & Beer-- Some rooms do not come with alcoholic beverages
往前往後
123456279
Will I need an adapter (plug) for my chargers? I’ll be traveling from the US...
Yes, you will need an adapter to transform to UK plug.
1 個推薦
Depends if the are trust worthy or not. The hotel will also remove any alcohol if you have a room with a mini bar that they are staying in if you request it. It is a safe hotel and I'm sure there are rooms with adjoining doors as it used to be a Hilton hotel and they had adjoining rooms in most hotels
0 個推薦
顯示所有答案
What is the best way to get from Heathrow to the tower ?
Take the underground- tube on the dark blue line Piccadilly to South Kensington and check to the circle line - yellow one to Tower Hill. Follow google maps to the tower about a 8 min walk
1 個推薦
顯示所有答案
google “Guoman Tower Contact” and use the contact form. I would post a link but Trip Advisor won’t let me.
1 個推薦
顯示所有答案
please contact the hotel - Not trip advisor, if we received confirmation and have a unique number you can be assured the booking is ok. Enjoy the hotel, super location and stunning views. - JJ.
0 個推薦
往前往後
12345632
價位
US$132 - US$317 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
別名
the tower hotel londonthe tower londonhotel thistlelondon the tower
位置
英國英格蘭倫敦
客房數量
801
這是您的 TripAdvisor 企業詳情嗎?

此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。

認領您的企業詳情