我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Turin City Center (杜林)

463 則評論
排名第 73 (共 133 間) 的杜林酒店
旅客 (147)
客房及套房 (98)
用餐 (12)

詳情

杜林第 73 間酒店 ,共 133 間
地點
清潔與衛生
服務
划算度
物業設施
付費私人停車場 (酒店內)
免費高速上網 (WiFi)
有健身房的健身中心
溫水浴缸
酒吧/休息室
允許攜帶寵物 (可帶狗/寵物)
提供上網服務的商務中心
會議設施
泊車設施
免費互聯網
WiFi
互聯網
餐廳
自助式早餐
房內早餐
會議室
傳真/影印服務
行李寄存服務
禮賓服務
行政酒廊使用權
報紙
無煙酒店
自動櫃員機 (酒店內)
24 小時服務台
快速入住/退房服務
乾洗服務
洗衣服務
自助式洗衣服務
熨燙服務
顯示更多
客房特色
無煙客房
家庭房
防過敏客房
冷氣
辦公桌
咖啡壺/茶壺
平面電視
浴缸/淋浴間
隔音客房
客房清潔服務
設有相連客房
私人陽台
客房服務
安全
電話
熨斗
叫醒服務/鬧鐘
小吧台
點播電影
免費梳洗用品
風筒
顯示更多
實用貼士
酒店星級
酒店類型
中等價位
安靜
使用語言
英文, 法文, 西班牙文, 意大利文
酒店連結
瀏覽酒店網站
特別優惠:套裝優惠
酒店優惠方案
463則評論
2 條問答
0 則客房貼士
旅客評分
  • 50
  • 186
  • 155
  • 51
  • 21
一年中的時間
旅客類型
語言
  • 更多語言
已選篩選條件
  • 篩選條件
  • 中文 (香港 [中國] )
這家酒店位於都靈車站和巴士站附近,機場接送非常方便。酒店乾淨整潔。工作人員和善友好。唯一的缺點是餐廳沒開門,酒吧也要很晚才開張,所以如果10點30分后要喝酒,這是不可能的。綜上所述,鑒於它的位置我要推薦這家酒店。
閱讀全文
我們只想要一張床和一份早餐,因為我們只是在都靈過渡一下而已。我們的床很不錯,但是早餐不是很好(除非你喜歡蛋糕,這裏主要是蛋糕)。安東尼奧在接待處很有幫助。酒店的位置很好,尤其是我們正好要度過邊境。這裏距離機場很近,步行就可以過去。
閱讀全文
IHGService(Holiday Inn Turin City Center 的Guest Relations Manager)的回應
回覆日期:2017年3月9日
Hi Göran S, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our bed condition. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our breakfast selection. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
閱讀全文
我已經去過這家酒店很多次了,商務和休閑都有。它本來應該已經做出了很多彌補,但考慮到房間里的缺陷,我認為他們需要重新考慮付承包方費用。冰箱後面的電器插座不能用,靠近桌子的電插座幾乎要在牆外,床頭可調整燈光,金屬外套壞了而且與帶電的導線摩擦。淋雨控制器是松的,在底座的淋雨封條是壞的。最後房間的溫度設定是沸騰/焚燒!!我們無法控制房間溫度,所以盡可能讓落地門一直開着,但最終城市噪音迫使我們不得不把門關上來得到一些睡眠,直到溫度從屋頂穿過。都靈是一個值得停留的很棒的地方,這家酒店的地理位置很不錯,但迫切需要昇級。
閱讀全文
IHGService(Holiday Inn Turin City Center 的Guest Relations Manager)的回應
回覆日期:2016年12月15日
Dear Ronald W, Welcome back and thank you for your feedback. I apologize that your found the amenities in the room not to be well maintained. I know how disappointing this could be, particularly having visited the same property numerous times. It is great to know that we have regular guests, such as yourself, that are very concerned of the amenities we have in the room. Rest assured your comments are well documented and have been given to the management and ownership of the property for their review. We look forward to hosting your return stay. Happy Holidays and a prosperous new year to you. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
閱讀全文
非常小,通風不良的房間。很吵。非常昂貴。不包括早餐。床上用品、傢具和浴室需要昇級。唯一好的地方就是這裏優秀和樂於助人的接待人員。他們讓我提前两天退了房。
閱讀全文
IHGService(Holiday Inn Turin City Center 的Guest Relations Manager)的回應
回覆日期:2016年10月11日
Dear TRamdin, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your experience at our hotel. I am glad to know that you have regarded our reception staff to be helpful. However, we are sincerely sorry for the issues you had with noise and room accommodation below par. My case notes reflect everything that you have brought to my attention. These notes are used by hotel ownership and management to avoid future problems in a continued effort to improve our guest experience in future upgrade. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
閱讀全文
我們很高興酒店距離火車站不遠,辦理入住很快,員工不是很熱情。房卡是那種掃描的,有的時候不是很靈敏。房間很小,空調運轉良好。浴室不是很好用。原來這裡有泡泡浴的設施,但現在沒用了。衣櫥里的保險箱壞了,不能安全的扣上。餐廳的晚餐很好吃,雖然只有一位服務員,但是她動作很快。第二天早上吃早餐的時候,我們中有一個人的昂貴珠寶被偷了,可能就在晚上下樓吃晚餐的時候。所以在這一定要關注個人財物的安全。
閱讀全文
IHGService(Holiday Inn Turin City Center 的Guest Relations Manager)的回應
回覆日期:2016年9月29日
Dear Phil G, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know that you were satisfied with the quality of food served during your evening meals. However, we sincerely regret any inconvenience the card keys, room size, and the experience of one of your party may have caused you. The situations you have described about the condition of the room amenities and the stolen items were definitely not what we expect from any of our properties. I have this information documented and it will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and to take actions accordingly. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
閱讀全文
往前
價位
US$108 - US$141 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
別名
holiday inn turin city hotel turin, turin holiday inn
位置
意大利皮埃蒙特大區都靈省杜林
客房數量
57
這是您的 TripAdvisor 企業詳情嗎?

此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。

認領您的企業詳情