我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

水星飯店 (阿姆斯特丹)
Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City

2,590 則評論
排名第 113 (共 395 間) 的阿姆斯特丹酒店
旅客 (1039)
客房及套房 (372)
視頻 (2)
卓越獎

詳情

阿姆斯特丹第 113 間酒店 ,共 395 間
地點
清潔與衛生
服務
划算度
卓越獎
物業設施
泊車設施
免費高速上網 (WiFi)
有健身房的健身中心
餐廳
托嬰服務
提供上網服務的商務中心
會議設施
Spa
免費互聯網
WiFi
公共 WiFi
互聯網
提供早餐
自助式早餐
宴會廳
會議室
禮賓服務
無煙酒店
乾洗服務
洗衣服務
顯示更多
客房特色
無煙客房
家庭房
冷氣
客房清潔服務
客房服務
安全
雪櫃
平面電視
實用貼士
酒店星級
酒店類型
中等價位
河景
酒店連結
瀏覽酒店網站
酒店優惠方案

位置

全螢幕瀏覽
52尚算適合步行
評分: 52/100
291 公里內有 間餐廳
81 公里內有 個景點
2,590則評論
126 條問答
0 則客房貼士
旅客評分
  • 789
  • 1,244
  • 386
  • 92
  • 79
一年中的時間
旅客類型
語言
  • 更多語言
已選篩選條件
  • 篩選條件
  • 中文 (香港 [中國] )
阿姆斯特丹市的水星飯店,選中這裡是因為我們認為這是一個遊逛市區的理想的下塌處。選擇在一定程度上是成功的,位置可以,如果你願意花時間和金錢在火車和公共汽車上,是一個安靜的地區,步行10分鐘到火車站。我們住在18樓,房間很寬敞,布置得很好,視野很好。缺點是工作人員的態度似乎很隨意,我們不得不去找餐廳的工作人員,他們不會主動來幫助你,一切都很模糊,或者他們人手不夠,接待處和餐廳區域都沒有標識。將來我們要多花點錢才能住在更接近市中心的地方。
閱讀全文
與 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的評論
BenBreekveldt(水星飯店 的Management Assistant)的回應
回應日期:5 天前
Dear guest, Thank you for writing a review about your stay at our hotel. We regret to be informed that using our hotel as a base to visit the city was partially successful due to the fact that the location did not meet your expectations. We hope this was not of too much inconvenience to you. Furthermore, we would like to express our sincere apologies for the fact that there was no adequate service provided in the restaurant. This is absolutely below par as we aim to provide the best service possible, which we failed to do in your case. This will be discussed with our Food and Beverage Manager. Nevertheless, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant
閱讀全文
我和朋友們在這裏住了3晚,體驗很不錯。辦理入住和離店都很迅速而且雖然我們的房間位於一樓但是我們住在這裏的時候感覺十分安全,房門只能通過卡片鑰匙才能打開。我強烈推薦入住這家酒店!
閱讀全文
BenBreekveldt(水星飯店 的Management Assistant)的回應
回應日期:3 週前
Dear Tanesha, Thank you for the perfect rating and great feedback of your stay at the Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City. We are delighted to be informed that you had such a great experience and that you felt safe throughout your entire stay. It is our aim to make guests feel safe and comfortable and are delighted to see that you would recommend us. Thank you for that! For your next trip to Amsterdam the entire team would love to welcome you again. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant
閱讀全文
我們就在這裏住了一晚。這是一家可愛、乾淨、現代化的酒店,但離任何地方都不是很近,儘管天氣涼爽,房間里還是很暖和。床上沉重的羽絨被,沒有床單,使得我度過一個非常不舒服的夜晚。我不確定冬天會不會更舒服,但我不會再選擇住在這裏了。
閱讀全文
BenBreekveldt(水星飯店 的Management Assistant)的回應
回覆日期:2019年5月26日
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We regret to be informed that your room was uncomfortably warm as well as that the duvets did not meet your expectations. The fact that you did not have a comfortable night's sleep is something we regret and for which we would like to express our sincere apologies. We are sad that you say you would not choose our hotel again for this reason. Our Maintenance Department is informed and will solve this issue. Nevertheless, we want to thank you for choosing our hotel. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant
閱讀全文
酒店不錯,但房間太熱了!空調不工作!去別的地方,在這個很熱的房間里,我們無法舒服的入睡,窗戶打不開。在七樓。如果不是因為這些,這個酒店還不錯,位置很好。到市中心大約20歐元。
閱讀全文
BenBreekveldt(水星飯店 的Management Assistant)的回應
回覆日期:2019年5月20日
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to be informed that you could not sleep comfortably in the room due to the fact that the temperature in the room was not adequate. Our Maintenance Department was informed and has solved the issue. Nevertheless, we are glad to hear that you think we are a good hotel despite this issue. We hope you would be willing to give us a second chance for your next visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant
閱讀全文
我們在2019年5月的時候入住了水星飯店。這裏的工作人員很友好,也很樂於助人,價格也非常合理。房間很乾凈,也很現代化。接待處有個24小時營業的便利店,很方便。去水壩廣場需要15分鐘的路程,別因此耽誤了行程。飯店外面一直都有出租車來往,很方便,優步司機對當地也很熟悉。餐廳裡布置的很好,食物也很美味。如果你是開車過來的,這裏也有一個很安全的停車場,儘管收費有點貴,每晚24歐元。我在阿姆斯特丹住過好幾家酒店,這家在我心目中絕對排前三。
閱讀全文
BenBreekveldt(水星飯店 的Management Assistant)的回應
回覆日期:2019年5月10日
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind comments and positive review. We are incredibly happy that you had such great stay and that you mention our staff. They will be very happy to hear comments! Furthermore, we are glad that you enjoyed the food in our restaurant and easily found your way to and from the city center. Regarding the price of our private parking facilities, we aim to offer a competitive rate with similar parking facilities in the neighborhood. Nevertheless, we are happy we made your top 3 hotels in Amsterdam and hope to welcome you to our hotel again for your next trip! Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant
閱讀全文
往前
價位
US$56 - US$297 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
別名
mercure amsterdam
位置
荷蘭北荷蘭省阿姆斯特丹阿姆斯特丹東 / 杜奧姆瓦爾 / 沃特格拉斯米爾
客房數量
368
這是您的 TripAdvisor 企業詳情嗎?

此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。

認領您的企業詳情