We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beachside Villas Motel

Traveller (6)
Pool & Beach (4)
Room & Suite (4)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Small Italian-style motel in peaceful garden setting with large swimming pool (seasonal). LCD/LED-TV, DVD, Wireless broadband. Some units have spa/bath, air-conditioning. Ample parking. Stroll to the beach, cafes and restaurants. Short drive to the city center, golf course and airport. Tariff: NZ$130-NZ$250 (1-2 persons). Unit/seasonal rates apply.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Room Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Family
43Reviews
11Photos
0Q+A
5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 32
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed two nights and had a thoroughly relaxing time. Room was fresh, modern and comfortable. Bathroom was large and appeared recently upgraded. Kitchenette had everything we needed. We enjoyed the pool and reading on the balcony. Would stay again!
Read more
Certainly not 4 plus star. Very tacky property with hard beds, very little kitchen equipment and I am sure most things bought from a Briscoes sale. The garden is an absolute joke. Would never stay here again.
Read more
We stayed 3 nights. Staff are very friendly and more than willing to help. Room comfortable, clean and soooo quiet for a great nights sleep, No road noise! Each room has Lovely sunny balcony to enjoy a drink in the afternoon or quiet breakfast. Great location to all things kids
Read more
Such a warm welcome and our hosts were helpful and knowledgeable about Nelson activities. Spacious rooms and SO clean. Private and quiet too. Short walk to the beach and to restaurants and lovely view from the large balcony. We will be back!
Read more
We were very pleased to find a room at Beachside Villas Motel after another Nelson establishment lost our booking. The personal welcome by the owner was a huge blessing to us. The room was very clean, very comfortable and had thoughtful touches. The owner also gave us great
Read more
Previous
1234568
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementBeachside Villas Motel
Room 7
Photo provided by managementBeachside Villas Motel
Room 1
Photo provided by managementBeachside Villas Motel
Garden
Photo provided by managementBeachside Villas Motel
Front View
"pick a room at the front for great sunset"
"top floor rooms would have a better view"
"We had room 3, which was a good value for the price -- not large but enough space for two parents and two grown children who don't mind sleeping in the same space. Bathroom is reached through the bedroom."
"Close to airport, so planes go by overhead, but as a light sleeper, I can assure that they do not disturb sleep at all."
"Room at the back of building very quiet and opened straight out to pool and garden."
PRICE RANGE
US$105 - US$135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
New ZealandSouth IslandNelson-Tasman RegionNelson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
7
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing

我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beachside Villas Motel (尼爾森)

43 則評論
排名第 17 (共 55 間) 的尼爾森民宿/旅店
旅客 (6)
泳池及海灘 (4)
旅客 (6)
泳池及海灘 (4)
客房及套房 (4)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
詳情
物業設施
游泳池
免費泊車
殘障通行設施
客房服務
禁煙酒店
戶外游泳池
客房特色
小廚房
禁煙房
空調設施
客房內冰箱
微波爐
實用貼士
酒店類型
安全
家庭式
篩選評論
20 個結果
旅客評分
14
5
0
1
0
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言中文 (香港 [中國] )
更多語言
14
5
0
1
0
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件中文
正在更新清單...
1 - 5 則評論(共 20 則)
這些評論為機器翻譯,原文為英文。 要顯示機器翻譯嗎?
2018年1月7日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們住了兩晚,度過了一個徹底放鬆的時光。房間清新,現代,舒適。浴室很大,最近出現升級。小廚房有我們需要的一切。我們喜歡游泳池和陽台上的閱讀。會留下來!

2017年12月30日已評論

肯定不是 4 星級的。 很俗氣的酒店,床很硬,很小的廚房設備,我相信大多數的東西買了從 Briscoes 銷售。 這裏的花園是一個絕對的笑話。 永遠不會再來這裏住的。

2017年4月23日已評論

我們在這裏住了3晚。 工作人員都非常友好和願意提供幫助。 房間很舒適,很乾淨也很安靜的一個晚上睡得很好,沒有馬路噪音! 每個房間都有陽臺可以享受陽光明媚的下午安靜的早餐或喝一杯。 孩子們很喜歡酒店的位置很好所有的事情。 當我們回來的時候肯定會考慮住她去尼爾森。

2017年2月13日已評論 透過行動裝置

這樣一個熱烈的歡迎和我們的主人也很樂於助人而且知識淵博關於nelson活動。 房間很寬敞也很乾淨。 私人也很安靜。 步行一會就能到海灘和餐廳和可愛的景色的大陽臺。 我們還會回來的!

2017年1月6日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們很高興找到了一間海灘別墅汽車旅館在納爾遜弄丟了我們的預訂之後的另一個家。 個人房東對我們來說是一大福音。 房間非常乾淨,非常舒適而且有貼心的小細節。 老闆還給我們很棒的當地餐館和活動的建議。 我會很樂意再來住!

查看更多評論
問題與答案
從Beachside Villas Motel員工和過往顧客身上快速獲得答案。
注意: 您的問題會公開發表在「問與答」頁面上。
送出
張貼準則
價位
US$89 - US$103 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
位置
紐西蘭南島尼爾森塔斯曼地區尼爾森
客房數量
7
這是您的 TripAdvisor 企業詳情嗎?
此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。 認領您的企業詳情