我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

羅柏格海灘別墅 (普利登堡灣)
The Robberg Beach Lodge

旅客 (329)
客房及套房 (113)
泳池及海灘 (24)
卓越獎

詳情

地點
清潔與衛生
服務
划算度
卓越獎
物業設施
游泳池
免費互聯網
免費泊車
酒吧/高級酒吧
附早餐
乾洗服務
供應早餐
戶外游泳池
洗衣服務
無煙酒店
精通多國語言服務人員
顯示更多
客房特色
冷氣
套房
家庭房
無煙客房
實用貼士
酒店類型
家庭式
麗景
酒店星級
962則評論
371 張相片
6 條問答
0 則客房貼士
旅客評分
  • 545
  • 252
  • 97
  • 49
  • 19
一年中的時間
旅客類型
語言
  • 更多語言
  • 篩選條件
  • 中文 (香港 [中國] )
五月的時候我們來這裏住過,度過了一段愉快的時光。從斯皮迪帶着我們在附近轉了一圈開始,我們發現這裏的員工們、女孩子們永遠都保持着微笑。飯菜和下午茶都非常好,房間也好得難以置信。酒店的位置非常好。開車也很容易就到城裡了。沙灘也很好。但有一點,沙灘車上沒有衛星定位系統。車最後還是來了,但因為天都黑了,我們花了好長的時間才找到。但這一切的麻煩都值得,絕對還很適合再來這裏住。很感謝所有的員工讓我們感到賓至如歸。來自弗蘭克和波林·福倫
閱讀全文
100roaringlions(羅柏格海灘別墅 的Owner)的回應
回覆日期:2017年5月21日
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It warms our hearts to hear that there are only positive memories to recall as you look back on your stay with us, and that our wonderful staff have been a highlight for you too. We hope that you have traveled home safely and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Best wishes, The Bailey Family & The Robberg Team.
閱讀全文
喜歡它!酒店位於海灘的對面,這是極棒的。我們一天晚上在那兒吃了晚飯,非常好。有幾種不同的住處可以供你選擇,我們在Robberg,房子很乾凈,裝修很好。所有的員工都很好很樂於助人。
閱讀全文
100roaringlions(羅柏格海灘別墅 的Owner)的回應
回覆日期:2017年5月7日
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us at The Robberg! We are pleased to hear that there only positive memories to recall as you look back on your stay, and even more so that our wonderful staff have been a highlight of your experience at our lodge. Thank you for your positive feedback on your dining experience too. We hope that we will have the pleasure of seeing you again in future! Best wishes, The Bailey Family & The Robberg Team.
閱讀全文
這裏真是一個很棒的地方,這是我們第三次的住宿了。不過,這次我們覺得有些事情需要注意了。保險箱非常難操作,鎖門的時候需要小心。兩個人入住,卻只提供了一條手巾和一個浴墊,我們更喜歡每人各一套。房間的裝飾看起來有點老舊,酒店的服務非常周到,早餐很美味。
閱讀全文
與這間酒店合作收集的評論
100roaringlions(羅柏格海灘別墅 的Owner)的回應
回覆日期:2017年4月11日
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at The Robberg Beach Lodge. While we are sad to hear that this stay, one of many, has been disappointing, we appreciate that you have brought these details to our attention to improve in future. We hope that this visit will not be your last and that you will be back again in future to experience the 5-star quality we strive for. Best wishes, The Bailey Family & The Robberg Team.
閱讀全文
我們在這裏住了4晚,這是個非常明智的選擇。酒店對面是夢幻般的海灘,套房很大,是海景房。早餐不錯,有wifi,還可以聆聽海浪的拍打聲。唯一有點遺憾的是這的酒吧很奇怪,如果你想去酒吧需要自帶酒水。我們去了屋頂露天酒吧,那什麼都沒有,我們只能靜靜的待着。所以餐廳的建議還是很正確的。
閱讀全文
100roaringlions(羅柏格海灘別墅 的Owner)的回應
回覆日期:2017年3月21日
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us at The Robberg Beach Lodge. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the beachfront location of our lodge and that you were happy with your accommodation during your stay to. Thank you for your feedback on the WiFi signal and stock in the honesty bar, we will be sure to improve on both these amenities in future. We hope that you have traveled home safely and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Best wishes, The Bailey Family & The Robberg Team.
閱讀全文
我們只在我們花園之旅中在Robberg酒店住了一晚,真希望我們能在那多住一段時間。我們在R3客房,那真是個很棒的房間。酒店的位置很適合在海灘旅遊間隙來休息一下,工作人員也很友好和熱情。
閱讀全文
與這間酒店合作收集的評論
100roaringlions(羅柏格海灘別墅 的Owner)的回應
回覆日期:2017年2月27日
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us at The Robberg Beach Lodge, we are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed every second of the unique seaside experience we offer. It warms our hearts to hear that our staff and service have made such a wonderful impression too, as excellent service is what we strive for daily at our lodge. We hope that you will be back again soon for a longer stay! Best wishes, The Bailey Family & The Robberg Team.
閱讀全文
往前
相簿類別
所有照片旅客客房及套房泳池及海灘用餐 家庭及遊樂區
管理層提供的相片羅柏格海灘別墅
Luxury Room at Robberg House
管理層提供的相片羅柏格海灘別墅
View from View Room at Beachy Head Villa
往前往後
12345623
Sorry for the delay in answering. The rooms with the best view would be to the front. There are essentially three buildings that make up the property. We had no problem with noise.
1 個推薦
顯示所有答案
Is there anywhere near Robberg Beach Lodge to get a gel nail treatment in November '17
The receptionist at Robberg Beach Hotel will be able to help. They will give you a map where it includes places of interests, restaurants and maybe beauty parlour as well where you can get the gel nail treatment. Enjoy your stay over there.
0 個推薦
顯示所有答案
we have booked a garden room, are there any photos of this ?
I have pictures of a garden room we had... car park and road was our view.
0 個推薦
Is there WIFI in the rooms?
Yes!
0 個推薦
顯示所有答案
Dear Lothar, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately we cannot accommodate 3 adults in any of our rooms. However we'd love to have you stay with us, so please contact our reservations team - they can assist you with an alternative arrangement. Best Wishes, The Bailey Family and The Robberg Team
0 個推薦
往前往後
12
價位
US$85 - US$276 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
位置
南非西開普省普利登堡灣
客房數量
29
這是您的 TripAdvisor 企業詳情嗎?

此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。

認領您的企業詳情