我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

開普敦西佳套房酒店 (開普敦市中心)
Best Western Cape Suites Hotel

詳情
地點
清潔與衛生
服務
划算度
物業設施
免費高速上網 (WiFi)
接駁車服務
酒吧/高級酒吧
游泳池
免費泊車
餐館
機場接送
公用無線網路
附早餐
乾洗服務
洗衣服務
精通多國語言服務人員
會議設施
禁煙酒店
戶外游泳池
會議室
提供上網服務的商務中心
自助式洗衣服務
顯示更多
客房特色
小廚房
禁煙房
空調設施
家庭房
客房內冰箱
微波爐
實用貼士
酒店類型
中等價位
山景
酒店星級
評論及更多
424則評論
201 張相片
12 條問答
0 則客房貼士
旅客評分
  • 132
  • 132
  • 86
  • 36
  • 38
一年中的時間
旅客類型
語言
  • 更多語言
  • 篩選條件
  • 中文 (香港 [中國] )
顯示提及以下內容的評論:
房間非常舒適,工作人員非常友好和包容。裝修有點令人厭煩,但勝在乾淨而且功能完善。班車司機馬里奧很出色,食物很美味。這個酒店提醒客人關注水資源危機給我留下了深刻的印象。
閱讀全文
與這間酒店合作收集的評論
Marketing_and(開普敦西佳套房酒店 的General Manager)的回應
回覆日期:2017年12月1日
Dear G5737BGmelissam, Thank you for your lovely review. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Best Western Cape Suites Hotel. Thank you for your lovely comments on our comfortable rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, delicious food and brilliant service from Mario the shuttle driver. With regards to our rooms, we are in the process of upgrading our rooms and look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future so that you can experience our new rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Monique Scheepers General Manager
閱讀全文
空調在我們的房間里不起作用。我們打電話給接待處,被告知有人會來幫助我們。但是沒有人來,我們從客房服務菜單中訂購服務,但是其中一些項目還無法提供。工作是向我們展示房間的那個男人,只是簡單的指了指房間,所以為了開門我們不得與鑰匙“鬥爭”。
閱讀全文
與這間酒店合作收集的評論
Marketing_and(開普敦西佳套房酒店 的General Manager)的回應
回覆日期:2017年11月16日
Dear nosiphop845, We wish to thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. It is due to your feedback that we are able to correct shortcomings and constantly improve the product and service we offer to our guests. Please accept our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations. Since your departure, we have visited the apartment to assess and correct the issues mentioned by you. We found that the air conditioner was in working order and our maintenance team has rectified the defects on the front door lock. With regards to the Porter not escorting you to your room, please note that the necessary action has been taken. Please allow us the opportunity to provide you with the level of service and comfort you deserve when you next visit our hotel. Kind regards, Monique Scheepers General Manager
閱讀全文
酒店和房間非常好。 漂亮,乾淨,非常寬敞。另外可以去到一個酒吧是這裏的一個加分項。 我們發現的唯一缺點是離海濱的距離。 然而,坐Uber打車過去非常非常便宜,所以出行不成問題。 總的來說,我們住得非常滿意。
閱讀全文
與這間酒店合作收集的評論
Marketing_and(開普敦西佳套房酒店 的General Manager)的回應
回覆日期:2017年11月16日
Dear ajp602, Thank you for your lovely review. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Best Western Cape Suites Hotel. Your positive comments inspire us to create an even better experience for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Monique Scheepers General Manager
閱讀全文
總的來說體驗超凡。這裡有一種舊世界的魅力。房間乾淨而寬敞,酒店位置很棒,酒店有穿梭巴士服務,可以方便來往於酒店和市中心。服務人員非常熱情,他們竭盡所能的使你在這裏更加舒適。特別要感謝Trevor和Mario,他們使我們的旅程非同尋常。感謝這家酒店,還會再來的。
閱讀全文
與這間酒店合作收集的評論
Marketing_and(開普敦西佳套房酒店 的General Manager)的回應
回覆日期:2017年8月6日
Dear Madhavi A, Thank you for your lovely five star review. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Best Western Cape Suites Hotel. Thank you for your lovely comments on our clean rooms, shuttle service and hospitality. Your positive comments inspire us to create an even better experience for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Monique Scheepers General Manager
閱讀全文
我們13個人住在5個不同的房間,工作人員非常有禮貌,對我們所有的需求都很樂於幫助。位置絕對壯觀,位於桌山山腳下。每天早上風景很棒,早餐也很好,我們的房間都是乾淨的,設施也是安全的。強烈推薦。
閱讀全文
Marketing_and(開普敦西佳套房酒店 的General Manager)的回應
回覆日期:2017年7月24日
Dear Ssmith777, Thank you for your lovely five star review. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Best Western Cape Suites Hotel. Thank you for your lovely comments on our location, courteous staff, clean rooms and good breakfast. Your positive comments inspire us to create an even better experience for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Monique Scheepers General Manager
閱讀全文
往前
相簿類別
所有照片旅客客房及套房泳池及海灘用餐
管理層提供的相片()開普敦西佳套房酒店
Classic Studio Apartment
Loungeroom
Kitchen
Bedroom
STUDIO ROOM
往前
Hi I have a small group that will be staying at the BW Cape Suites. Is breakfast included or is there a fee? Is the hotel in a safe location? Any recommendations for outings / day trips / excursions? What is the average cost for outings? Are local restaurants close by? Is local transportation accessible? Please offer any advise or recommendations to make this an enjoyable trip. Or must have's or must do's close by. Type of currency and payments accepted? I look forward to hearing your recommendations and thoughts.
Hi 1. breakfast - not sure as we took a package through a tour company and it was included. You'll need to check with the hotel. By the way the breakfast offerings were extensive, service was very good and immaculately clean. 2. Safe location -yes 3.Take the Cable Car Trip - its a must plus a day tour of The Cape of Good Hope returning by the wineries - suggest Groot Constantia 4.Day tour was about $160USfor both of us 5.Plenty of good restaurants in the port area which is an easy 1 klm walk or short taxi ride 6.we only used taxi's which we considered in expensive - safe and clean 7.As per 3 8. South African Rand and $US plus credit cards all work Good luck and happy travels
0 個推薦
顯示所有答案
Hi there, Can tickets for tours and local attractions be purchased at the front desk on arrival? Thanks in advance! Lauren
Hi Lauren, Unfortunately not. However the front office team will be more than happy to assist you with sourcing any tickets you would like. Regards.
1 個推薦
顯示所有答案
Hi we arrive later today. Just checking if you got my message regarding top floor room over looking table mouton. Kind regards Adrian
Is there a pub next door to this hotel or is the bar part of the hotel? There are no pictures for the bar, does anybody have one?
I can confirm that there is a lovely pub located right down the road within walking distance from our property. You are welcome to search the establishment on Google - JC's Pub & Brasserie but please note that it is not part of our organisation and we cannot take responsibility for your experience there.
1 個推薦
顯示所有答案
i am stressing if i should even spend a night at your hotel.. i have read the reviews.. and the correspondence from the hotel is so robotic... makes me fear that there is no heart in feedback which is given..
We apologise if our review responses seem to be robotic but unfortunately we cannot dictate what TripAdvisor users write, we can however assure you that our team will do everything possible in order to ensure you have the most comfortable stay. We look forward to meeting you!
0 個推薦
顯示所有答案
往前
往前往後
11
價位
US$69 - US$238 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
別名
best western cape hotel cape town centralbest western cape towncape town best western
位置
南非西開普省開普敦開普敦市中心
客房數量
60
這是您的 TripAdvisor 企業詳情嗎?
此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。 認領您的企業詳情