我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

H10征服者酒店 (美洲海灘)
H10 Conquistador

7,025 則評論
排名第 19 (共 58 間) 的美洲海灘酒店
Avenida Rafael Puig 36, 美洲海灘阿羅納特納里夫 西班牙
瀏覽酒店網站
以電郵聯絡酒店
入住— / — / —
退房— / — / —
顧客1 間客房2 名成人0 個兒童
Hotels.com
Trip.com
H10 Hotels
Expedia
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
價格是由合作夥伴提供的平均每晚價格,且不含任何稅金和費用。 顯示的稅金及費用皆僅為約略金額。 如需更多詳細資料,請瀏覽我們合作夥伴的網站。
旅客 (3989)
360
全景 (57)
客房及套房 (782)
卓越獎

詳情

地點
清潔與衛生
服務
划算度
卓越獎
物業設施
免費泊車
免費高速上網 (WiFi)
泳池
有健身房的健身中心
酒吧/休息室
沙灘
潛水活動
兒童活動 (適合兒童/家庭)
泊車設施
免費互聯網
公共 WiFi
互聯網
溫水浴缸
桑拿
室內泳池
室外泳池
熱水池
餐廳
提供早餐
自助式早餐
適合兒童的自助餐
池畔酒吧
網球場
晚間娛樂
兒童俱樂部
機場接送服務
提供上網服務的商務中心
會議設施
宴會廳
會議室
Spa
按摩服務
沙龍
蒸氣房
禮賓服務
商店
乾洗服務
洗衣服務
熨燙服務
顯示更多
客房特色
海景
無煙客房
套房
家庭房
冷氣
客房清潔服務
小吧台
平面電視
私人陽台
客房服務
保險箱
雪櫃
顯示更多
實用貼士
酒店星級
酒店類型
麗景
家庭式度假村
使用語言
英文, 法文, 西班牙文, 荷蘭文 及其他 2 種語言
酒店連結
瀏覽酒店網站
特別優惠:套裝優惠
7,025則評論1,207 條問答0 則客房貼士
旅客評分
  • 3,934
  • 2,010
  • 713
  • 242
  • 128
一年中的時間
旅客類型
語言
  • 更多語言
已選篩選條件
  • 篩選條件
  • 中文 (香港 [中國] )
這家酒店很棒!無可挑剔,泳池很贊,日光浴浴床很多。提供的食物也很贊,在這兒住的這些日子我絕對長胖了。唯一的小缺點就是衣櫃/抽屜空間略小。強烈推薦這家酒店,希望有一天能再入住,希望那時自己能說一點西班牙語了~
閱讀全文
Anabel G(H10征服者酒店 的Director de Relaciones con Clientes)的回應
回覆日期:2015年6月28日
Dear SamH080, We thank you and appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a new review, this helps us to meet our main goal; to ensure all guests have a relaxing and enjoyable holiday and improve our services. We are glad to know you had enjoyed our hotel, the services and facilities. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Kindest regards from H10 Conquistador's Team!
閱讀全文
這發生在一個單身派對上。大概晚上7點左右,2人身穿“波拉特泳衣”。遊泳池裡的人很少。每個人都開始鼓掌和歡笑。氛圍不錯。就連酒店的工作人員也和他們合影留念。突然出現了一位經理帶着一些保安,他們把派對的人驅趕出了酒店。我也不認為一個“波拉特泳衣”有悖於“好禮儀”,更不能等同於老婦女不戴胸罩或露屁股遊泳,或者不等同於男人全身滿臉都是一些醜陋的紋身,正因為如此,只有超過50%左右的普通客人選擇入住這家酒店。
閱讀全文
Anabel G(H10征服者酒店 的Director de Relaciones con Clientes)的回應
回覆日期:2015年6月22日
Dear Bruno S, We should publish the pictures other guests have sent us about your behaviour during your stay at this hotel. You were a group of 10 celebrating a bachelors party. We have had many other similar groups doing this in our hotel and we have never expelled anyone. If other guests feel insulted and disgusted by your bahaviour we have to take action. First, our Public Relations lady asked you to stop the grotesc exhibition by the pool at 8 PM. Right at that time many guests were having dinner while some of your group members were showing off in a unappropiate mankini. Also the daily Minidisco for children takes place right at this place. Other trouble guests usually inmediatelly stop whatever they are doing and go to their rooms when we asked to do so. Your group instead of beeing sorry and dissappearing inmediately, ignored our staff member and made her feel harassed. We thought that you were reasonable, young adults in the mid 30s, with a decent social status, as you reminded us all the time after all this incident happended. You said you were layers, doctors, important entrepeneurs from Lisbon. etc. The following information is published next to reception: This establishment reserves the right of admission. Entry and/or stay in this establishment is prohibited to any person who: • Shows symptoms of having consumed alcohol. • Carries any object likely to cause damage to people or things. • Carries or consumes any type of drugs or psychotropic substances. • Evidences lack of personal hygiene. • Has been expelled previously from the establishment by inappropriate behaviour. • Does not conform of the standards of behaviour and internal regulations established by the establishment. • Causes or incites any disorder in the establishment. • Has an uncontrolled behaviour that disturbs other customers and/or employees of the establishment. • Insults and/or disrespects any worker from the establishment. • Is not registered as a client or has NOT a confirmed reservation. You made a mistake and we expected that you had enough education and manners but instead you are still talking and writing like you did the right thing and trying to confuse other internet users. We did not refuse to give you any complaint sheet. We gave you one for the group because we do not have one for each guest in the house. Finally you all wrote the same thing. Tha law in Spain gives us this possibility. We called the Police because you did not want to leave the premises. However, do not think that the people that work in this hotel do not like to party. The difference is that once someone of the staff ask you to stop your bahaviour because you are doing something wrong, a normal person should recognize his error, have respect for other guests and staff members, be sorry and stop inmediatelly. We have many written complaints of other guests about your behaiour. We are a familiar hotel and we were probably not the right choice for your plans. We always manage for the mayority of our guests. You should seriously reconsider about what you and your friends did here. You are all intelligent young men and I am sure that you will finally accept that you could have avoided to force us to take such a decision.
閱讀全文
從十月二十四日住到了十一月一日 出色的地理位置,剛剛好遠離了繁忙的城市,到酒吧和餐廳僅需十分鐘步行。 超級好的酒店,出色的服務人員,很棒的自助早餐和正餐。 除此之外還有一些地方需要改善: 我們的房間含一頓飯,在泳池櫃檯的午餐點心和食物質量很差而且有限,所以我們在旅館外吃的午餐。 在白天沒有很多適合十五歲以上青少年的活動。 很遺憾的是泳池的水很涼,我覺得百分之九十的顧客不會用這個泳池,這裏很有必要找到一個給泳池水加熱的方法,因為這裡是常年的度假勝地。 這裏的一些房間需要裝修更新了。 不要忘記這是一個很棒的員工和很輕鬆的氣氛,在我兒子生日那天,我們回到房間,發現酒店給我們送來了一張點菜餐廳的進餐邀請券,而且是免費的。 我們計劃這未來的幾年裡在回來住在這家旅館,希望那時泳池的水是熱的。
閱讀全文
Carlos M(H10征服者酒店 的Director de Recepción)的回應
回覆日期:2012年11月14日
Dear Mr.. Thanks for your opinion about our hotel and we will inform about it to the whole H10 Conquistador team. We hope to see you again. Best regards,
閱讀全文
從11月5號開始我們在征服這酒店住了一周。只有大堂讓人印象深刻酒店其他地方完全沒有。這的食物是我住過的西班牙酒店中最糟糕的。是涼的。完全沒有食慾。餐廳在一個昏暗難看的地方很熱,地方很小。餐廳的服務員很粗魯,看起來沒有培訓好,給人的印象是他們只強調結果。食物品質很差我們4個晚上的晚餐都在外面吃的,在其他酒店絕對不需要這樣。酒店最大的問題是所有的東西都看起來還行但是花的很多,為此餐廳幾乎沒有增值服務,然而它看起來是吸引人的,雖然我們不是全包式的我們注意到與接待處相鄰的酒吧是包含在全包式服務中的......真是個笑話!一天天氣不好,我們去溫泉卻發現每人要額外收18歐元!看起來很舊......很普通而且很久沒用了。酒店的管理層必須理解人們不會被敲竹杠的。泳池很舊而且臟。電梯常常不能使用並且看起來也很舊。如果你想住一家食物不錯,外表看起來乾淨,服務員的服務很好的有品質的酒店的話,我推薦你洛杉磯的阿羅那格蘭酒店。不要去H10!!
閱讀全文
Carlos M(H10征服者酒店 的Director General)的回應
回覆日期:2012年11月13日
Dear Mr., Thank you for leaving your comment on Tripadvisor. We are very concerned that you did not enjoy your stay with us. However if you think that our hotel is “truly awful” it would have been nice to get your feedback during your stay. We might have been able to solve or explain many of the supposed issues that you mention. We have no guest complaint at all registered during your stay for any of these points. About charging for “extra services” like a Thalasso Spa area or an “a la carte” dining restaurant, this is nothing that we have invented. If you want to fly in business class, rent a luxurious car, have a Suite, or drink a premium brand, you have to pay more, and most hotels do the same. We are very confident about the service standards that we provide, and as mentioned before, our guests are very happy with our product. It is not our intention to overload the “a la carte” restaurant. This special restaurant has a limited number of reservations and is orientated to those guests who do not want to eat buffet every day; obviously not for the same price. This is also a service that not many 4* hotels provide. We are not aware of any rude staff member, but we will keep watching this supposed issue. Please accept our apology if this was your case. About the food quality we have not much to say. Our guest satisfaction rate is our reward, and most of our guests appreciate our quality and variety of our food. However, let us remind you, that if you find problems with the services provided in our or any other hotel, it is always helpful to mention it during your stay. About the pool area we are also very surprised about “being tired and dirty”. The whole floor has been changed less than a year ago, and we usually get positive comments of this area. If you found it the way you mention, please accept again our apologies. We will keep working hard to improve. Obviously your experience in our hotel was not satisfactory and we are disappointed with ourselves because it is our aim that each and every guest leaves the hotel premises absolutely satisfied. Unfortunately it is very difficult to cover expectations of 100% of the guests´. Fortunately the vast majority of our guests have exact the opposite opinion as you have. This really gives us the support that we are doing things right. Of course we have room for improvement, but in your case we understand that we are not the right option and we wish you better luck for the next time. We are definitely not the cheapest 4* hotel in Tenerife, but are usually always fully booked. Almost 70% of our guests are repeat guests. These might be the clearest signs that we are probably not so bad. However, variety in tastes and colours is what makes humanity so interesting. Please accept our apologies for not being able to make your stay with us as you expected. We will take your comments into consideration and continue working hard every day to make each and every guest happy while staying at the H10 Conquistador. Kind regards Tobias Bossecker Director
閱讀全文
酒店不錯,房間景色也不錯,很遺憾的是我們發現大多數的服務員尤其是酒吧服務員態度很粗魯而且完全不會幫你。不幸的是我們去的時候天氣很不好而酒店並沒有天氣不好能做的的娛樂活動,酒吧不營業,餐廳也不好,我們也發現餐廳經常提供同一種食物,餐廳很熱,即使服務員和我們都感覺快要熱花了餐廳也沒有開空調。
閱讀全文
Carlos M(H10征服者酒店 的Director General)的回應
回覆日期:2012年11月11日
Dear Mrs Elaine M., Thank you for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor. We are very concerned that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We understand from your words that the bad weather was the main reason for your disappointment. We do not have many comments about our staff being rude to anyone. If this was the case with you, please accept our apology. We will keep watching this in case we should find that this could be a problem. Most of our guests mention the professionalism and friendliness of our staff as one of our mayor benefits. What is most surprising is that you say that we “did not cater as there was no entertainment and we did close bars and restaurants and did not compensate adequately”. First of all we would like to inform you that we received an official advice with orange level for heavy rains and winds from the local government. Therefore we are forced to take some safety precautions in order to avoid guest and staff accidents. A complaint, if something would have happened, would have been much more serious. But our surprise for your incomprehension for this preventive safety measures has more to do with the untrue comment that we did close bars and restaurants and that there was no entertainment. As most hotels we have our internal procedures for this situations and we have never had a similar negative comment for this reason. As you might understand we can not offer activities in the outside. We only closed the Pool bar temporarily, but opened the Night Bar during the day. We also kept open the main restaurant from breakfast until dinner, so all guests could enjoy our food offer during the day. For the entertainment we had to do all activities inside. Of course we can not offer sports or pool activities inside the building, but we put in place the Miniclub activity for children in our Disco and opened immediately the Teens Club, with Video games and movies. We are still asking ourselves, which restaurant we closed. For your complaint on the variety of the food we do accept your opinion, but we must disagree. You might not like the food, or the way it was cooked, or the temperature; but your complaint is about the variety. With more than 800 products, offered in a 14 day rotating menu, with 11 themed buffets, we think that your expectations for variety of food are not in accordance with the reality. The vast majority of our guests are very happy with our food offer and our guest satisfaction rate in this matter is one of the highest in Tenerife. Obviously your experience in our hotel was not satisfactory and we are disappointed with ourselves because it is our aim that each and every guest leaves the hotel premises absolutely satisfied. Unfortunately it is very difficult to cover 100% of the guests´ expectations. Please accept our apologies for not being able to make your stay with us as you expected. We will take your comments into consideration and continue working hard every day to make each and every guest happy while staying at the H10 Conquistador. Kind regards Tobias Bossecker Director
閱讀全文
往前
價位
US$149 - US$359 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
別名
h10 conquistador hotel playa de las americas, tenerife conquistador, h10 conquistador resort, conquistador hotel tenerife, hotel conquistador tenerife, conquistador tenerife
位置
西班牙加納利群島特納里夫阿羅納美洲海灘
客房數量
485
這是您的 TripAdvisor 企業詳情嗎?

此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。

認領您的企業詳情