我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村 (達納)
Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa

2,427 則評論
排名第 4 (共 9 間) 的達納酒店
儲存
Dead Sea Road Hotels Area, 達納 約旦
瀏覽酒店網站
酒店直接優惠!按此以取得詳細資訊
Nustay.com
Booking.com
價格是由合作夥伴提供的平均每晚價格,且不含任何稅金和費用。 顯示的稅金及費用皆僅為約略金額。 如需更多詳細資料,請瀏覽我們合作夥伴的網站。
旅客 (1676)
泳池及海灘 (241)
用餐 (168)
卓越獎

詳情

達納第 4 間酒店 ,共 9 間
地點
清潔與衛生
服務
划算度
卓越獎
物業設施
免費泊車
免費高速上網 (WiFi)
有健身房的健身中心
泳池
免費早餐
沙灘
娛樂人員
免費兒童住宿
電動車充電站
代客泊車
公共 WiFi
付費互聯網
瑜珈課程
健身室/Spa 儲物櫃室
泳池/海灘毛巾
無邊際泳池
景觀泳池
成人池
室外泳池
酒吧/休息室
咖啡店
餐廳
提供早餐
自助式早餐
房內早餐
免費即溶咖啡
免費茶水
歡樂時光
兒童餐
戶外用餐區
葡萄酒/香檳
泳池酒吧
池畔酒吧
頂樓酒吧
夜店/DJ
托嬰服務
適合兒童的書籍、DVD 和音樂
兒童遊樂場
兒童電視網絡
室內兒童遊戲區
兒童活動 (適合兒童/家庭)
兒童俱樂部
兒童池
提供兒童高腳椅
機場接送服務
租車服務
的士服務
會議設施
宴會廳
會議室
傳真/影印服務
商務中心設有影印機/傳真機
美容護理服務
全身按摩
屋頂露台
24 小時保安服務
禮賓服務
外幣兌換服務
行政酒廊使用權
禮品店
戶外躺椅/海灘椅
遮陽傘
自動櫃員機 (酒店內)
管家服務
急救箱
雨傘
24 小時辦理入住手續服務
24 小時服務台
快速入住/退房服務
乾洗服務
洗衣服務
顯示更多
實用貼士
酒店星級
酒店類型
山景
家庭式度假村
使用語言
英文, 阿拉伯文, 荷蘭文, 菲律賓文 及其他 1 種語言
酒店連結
瀏覽酒店網站
特別優惠:按此以取得詳細資訊
酒店優惠方案
2,427則評論49 條問答0 則客房貼士
旅客評分
  • 1,759
  • 311
  • 148
  • 81
  • 128
旅客安全情報
一年中的時間
旅客類型
語言
  • 更多
已選篩選條件
  • 篩選條件
  • 中文 (繁體)
+1
位置就在死海邊,一進大廳就可以從大片落地窗看到死海,超美!!!還有多個泳池,甚至還有溫水的!!!冬天到這裡的我們覺得非常感動。飯店人員都很親切、早餐豐盛,還有私人沙灘,可以直接走到死海玩耍,飯店有專人可以幫你抹死海泥(但好像要錢?),總之實在太推了!
閱讀全文
HiltonDeadSea(希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村 的Manager)的回應
回覆日期:2020年2月9日
Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback. We are delighted you had an outstanding time with us as providing our guests with a memorable experience is what we strive for. We are pleased you felt welcomed and valued during your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again! Have a beautiful day!
閱讀全文
早餐豐盛,房間明亮寛敞,泳池漂亮、死海域有安全人員維護遊客安全,有停車場,飯店旁的mall有便宜餐廳及匯率好的換匯銀行,我們很享受這樣的死海假期
閱讀全文
與 Hilton Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
HiltonDeadSea(希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村 的General Manager)的回應
回覆日期:2020年1月18日
Thank you , for taking the time to provide us with a great feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great time at our hotel. We always work very hard to make sure our guests have a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
閱讀全文
在從佩特拉到安曼的途中,我們参觀了死海。我們訂了兩個房間,不幸的是我們到的時候,他們只有一個房間。他們確實處理得比較快,我們的房間有一個花園露台,但沒有海景,這是一個遺憾,但問題不大。房間布局可以稍微改進,因為廁所是在一個單獨的小房間里,這樣挺好的,因為其他人可以使用淋浴,但廁所沒有洗手池。場地很漂亮,我們享受到了泥地的體驗。海灘和泳池區都有很多日光浴躺椅。遊泳池很漂亮。很多蒼蠅四處飛來飛去,但不知道酒店能做些什麼來改善這種情況。天空酒吧的氛圍很好,酒水很貴,而且所有的酒都挺貴的。早餐令人失望。當時非常忙,我們不得不等着入座,自己找餐具和自己要咖啡,艾哈邁德是最樂於助人的服務生。自助餐風格和種類的選擇很不錯,還有一個廚師的站點可以點雞蛋。我們要等30多分鐘才能拿到果汁。我們似乎趕在了高峰期吃東西,似乎沒有足夠的工作人員或杯子來接待我們。真是可惜。
閱讀全文
HiltonDeadSea(希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村 的Public Relations Manager)的回應
回覆日期:2019年10月27日
Dear Wendy C, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are disappointed to hear that we have not met your expectations as we wanted you to have fond memories of your time spent at the lowest place on earth. It is most unfortunate that you experienced some problems but I want to help you resolve them professionally. Please write to our Executive Office on ammds.info@hilton.com and I will ensure these matters are addressed, however as management read these threads they will see your comments in order to take appropriate action. We cannot locate your details from your Tripadvisor name so if you really wish to engage then you we appreciate you write to us in a professional manner otherwise we will not be able take any action. The entire team works very hard to impress our guests and we appreciate your feedback and we want to help find a solution as we are aware you were not satisfied. It is always unfortunate when we read something that has an impact on the hard work of everyone else. Thank you for the comments regardless and we want to resolve this to your satisfaction. We are not 100% sure of your comments so if you can clarify these we would really appreciate it as we can locate no evidence of you having approached any management here to assist or fix the issues you encountered. Please send us an email and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to the Dead Sea. Yours sincerely, Diona P. Garbo Executive Assistant
閱讀全文
你們中的大多數人很可能會以開放的心態看待這篇評論,並認為可能有些過激。我要告訴你的是在大多數酒店很多客人都不會有問題。然而,一家酒店與另一家酒店的不同之處就在於他們處理問題和降低錯誤的能力。我再也不會回希爾頓死海度假村了,這就是原因。我以為我來到了一家五星級酒店,在那裡我將得到與我支付的費用等價的服務。我很後悔花在酒店的每一分錢,因為從入住體驗及之後的一切,都很糟糕。我曾經對我所有丹麥和約旦的朋友們說“希爾頓酒店很不錯,你一定要去試試”。現在的答案會變成,去哪裡都可以,就是別去去希爾頓。第一,我被告知我們沒有預約,事實上我們預約了。第二,我被告知我們有預訂,但沒支付。實際上我們支付了。第三,我被告知預約不包括早餐,實際上我預定了。第四,我被安排了一個花園景觀的普通房間。字面上帶花園就像真的有個花園一樣!實際上我訂了一間帶海景和露台的豪華房以及一張特大號床,但只安排了大號床。第五、我們在朋友的237房間發現了一隻蟑螂。你不能否認,因為木地板和裝飾的顏色是希爾頓獨有的。第六,到處都是蒼蠅。第七,結賬時,你堅持說我們沒有付房款,正如我們之前說過的,我們付了。
閱讀全文
HiltonDeadSea(希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村 的Public Relations Manager)的回應
回覆日期:2019年10月23日
Dear Mazen R, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are disappointed to hear that we have not met your expectations as we wanted you to have fond memories of your time spent at the lowest place on earth. It is most unfortunate that you experienced some problems but I want to help you resolve them professionally. Please write to our Executive Office on ammds.info@hilton.com and I will ensure these matters are addressed, however as management read these threads they will see your comments in order to take appropriate action. We have looked at your profile and we are interested to get more information but we must re-correct one of your statements as it is not correct. Your room boking is without breakfast so if you provide us with details of your booking confirming breakfast then we will retract our statement but from Expedia it is clearly mentioned that there is no breakfast and the rate you paid also clearly indicates this. The entire team works very hard to impress our guests and we appreciate your feedback and we want to help find a solution as we are aware you were not satisfied. It is always unfortunate when we read something that has an impact on the hard work of everyone else. Thank you for the comments regardless and we want to resolve this to your satisfaction. We are not 100% sure of your comments so if you can clarify these we would really appreciate it as we can locate no evidence of you having approached any management here to assist or fix the issues you encountered. Please send us an email and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to the Dead Sea. Yours sincerely, Diona P. Garbo Executive Assistant
閱讀全文
這裏供應約旦最好的意大利食物哦。我向大家推薦這家的意大利面,很好吃。特別要表揚下這家店的兩位員工,Mr Anas and Jenalyn,他們給我們提供了很棒的服務。還有,池邊吧台也棒棒的。推薦推薦。
閱讀全文
HiltonDeadSea(希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村 的Guest Relations Manager)的回應
回覆日期:2019年8月24日
Dear Dear Janaytr, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and we trust you have fond memories of your time spent at the lowest place on earth. It is most satisfying to read your positive comments regarding our dedicated and caring team members. Each one is passionate about creating lasting memories and delivering exceptional services so your kind words will only inspire the team to keep doing this. The entire team works very hard to impress our guests and we appreciate your feedback and recognition. Thank you for the comments about the facilities and we are very pleased to know you had a great experience during the time you stayed here. We hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to the Dead Sea. Yours sincerely, Aida Maria Guest Relations , Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and we trust you have fond memories of your time spent at the lowest place on earth. It is most satisfying to read your positive comments regarding our dedicated and caring team members. Each one is passionate about creating lasting memories and delivering exceptional services so your kind words will only inspire the team to keep doing this. The entire team works very hard to impress our guests and we appreciate your feedback and recognition. Thank you for the comments about the facilities and we are very pleased to know you had a great experience during the time you stayed here. We hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to the Dead Sea. Yours sincerely, Aida Maria Guest Relations
閱讀全文
往前
價位
US$101 - US$218 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
位置
約旦死海地區達納
客房數量
285
這是您的 Tripadvisor 企業詳情嗎?

此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。

認領您的企業詳情
關於希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村的常見問題
希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村附近有哪些熱門景點?
附近的景點包括:Dead Sea (2.8 公里)、Dead Sea Museum (6.0 公里) 和O Beach (0.1 公里)。
希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村設有哪些物業設施?
酒店的較熱門設施包括:游泳池酒吧、屋頂酒吧和免費無線網絡。
希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村設有哪些客房設施?
熱門客房設施包括:小吧台、空調設施和平板電視。
希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村設有哪些餐飲選項?
住客可以在入住期間於游泳池酒吧、屋頂酒吧和免費早餐用餐。
希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村設有停車場嗎?
是,住客可使用免費泊車和代客泊車。
希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村附近有哪些餐廳?
設有多間位置便利的餐廳,包括:Burj Al Hamam、Rovers Return和Buffalo Wings & Rings - Dead Sea。
希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村設有任何運動設施嗎?
是,住客可以在入住期間使用游泳池、健身中心和健身室/spa 儲物櫃室。
希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村是否有提供機場穿梭巴士?
是,希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村會為住客提供機場穿梭巴士。 我們建議你提前致電並確認細節。
希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村設有清潔服務嗎?
是,住客可使用乾洗服務和洗衣服務。
希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村設有商務服務嗎?
是,酒店設有便利的會議室、宴會廳和會議設施。
希爾頓死海 SPA 渡假村的員工可以使用哪些語言?
員工會說多種語言,包括:英文、意大利文、阿拉伯文、荷蘭文和菲律賓文。