我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
1,426 個結果
旅客評分
469
703
190
39
25
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
469
703
190
39
25
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,426 則)
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
3 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
TDH_CS_Manager,東京圓頂飯店 (東京巨蛋) 的 マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2 週前
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
4 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

東京圓頂飯店有43層,位於旅遊景區附近,火車站也不遠。房間寬敞舒適,風景優美,能欣賞到東京圓頂和遊樂園。床很舒服,可惜沒有免費的瓶裝礦泉水,自助早餐不錯,員工熱情友好、樂於助人。

感謝 Harakchand-Gadiya
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
TDH_CS_Manager,東京圓頂飯店 (東京巨蛋) 的 マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Harakchand-Gadiya,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Tokyo Dome Hotel. It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us, and thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our location, service, breakfast, and facilities.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel for another memorable stay.


Yours sincerely,
Tokyo Dome Hotel
CS Promotion Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月16日已評論

這是我第一次入住東京圓頂酒店,櫃檯工作人員將我們的房間免費昇級到更高的樓層。我們住在32層,東京的夜景太棒了!電梯又快又安靜又平穩。房間比東京市中心的大多數酒店都大,當然價格也更高。房間里有一個特別之處是浴室里有一個內部揚聲器,你可以在洗澡的時候很清楚地聽到電視的聲音!這是獨一無二的。

感謝 KyR38
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TDH_CS_Manager,東京圓頂飯店 (東京巨蛋) 的 マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月17日
Google 翻譯

Dear KyR38,

Thank you for staying with us at Tokyo Dome Hotel, and for taking the time to share your positive review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our service, and you had enjoyed your first time at our hotel.
We will continue to make every effort to enhance our services.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Tokyo Dome Hotel
CS Promotion Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年4月11日已評論

這家飯店地點不錯,旁邊緊臨後樂園及一些商店街,晚上要吃拉麵或消夜都不是問題。唯一不夠完美是以這個價位房間不算大。

住宿日期:2018年6月
  • 旅遊類型: 公幹
    • 睡眠品質
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 terryk625
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
TDH_CS_Manager,東京圓頂飯店 (東京巨蛋) 的 マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月15日
Google 翻譯

Dear terryk625,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Tokyo Dome Hotel. It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us, and thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our location. Although, we are disappointed that you were not satisfied with our room size and the rate.Your feedback has been well noted.

We look forward to yet another opportunity of welcoming you back soon.


Yours sincerely,
Tokyo Dome Hotel
CS Promotion Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月1日已評論

這家酒店坐落於東京市中心,交通十分便利。房間很大很漂亮。不好的地方是當東京巨蛋體育館有棒球比賽或者音樂會的時候,這裡會變得非常擁擠,並且當你需要辦理入住、退房手續或者使用電梯時,你需要排隊。但是總的來說,這是一家物有所值的酒店。哦對了,這裏的景色也很好。

1  感謝 Shibuyakko
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TDH_CS_Manager,東京圓頂飯店 (東京巨蛋) 的 マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月2日
Google 翻譯

Dear Shibuyakko,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Tokyo Dome Hotel. It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us, and thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

Please allow us to apologize for the long wait for check in/out and for the elevators. But we were relieved that you were satisfied with our location and rooms.

We look forward to yet another opportunity of welcoming you back again in the future.


Yours sincerely,
Tokyo Dome Hotel
CS Promotion Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年1月30日已評論

作為旅行團行程的一部分,我們在這酒店住了五晚,我們多數時間都住得很愉快。這是家高端酒店,酒店房間的咖啡,一杯便要205日元(大概2美元),我想,這酒店收費那麼高,那咖啡理應免費呀,而且房間里的茶水卻不收費。

感謝 FranRaz
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TDH_CS_Manager,東京圓頂飯店 (東京巨蛋) 的 マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年1月31日
Google 翻譯

Dear FranRaz,

Thank you for staying at Tokyo Dome Hotel. It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us.
We sincerely appreciate that you have mentioned your recent stay as wonderful.

On the other hand, we are sorry to disappoint you about the coffee in the room.
We have given careful consideration to your comment, and we will continue to make every effort to further enhance our services.

We hope you will consider staying with us again on future trips to Tokyo and look forward to welcoming you back someday soon.


Yours sincerely,
Tokyo Dome Hotel
CS Promotion Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論