我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
354 個結果
旅客評分
299
48
6
0
1
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
299
48
6
0
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 354 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
1 週前的評論

這個酒店很漂亮,房間很寬敞,極其舒適。酒店的基層很漂亮,維護得很好。這是一個很好的地方。但是,餐廳不像酒店那麼高標準,在餐廳吃飯之後,我在幾個小時內覺得很噁心,我不得不錯失了我最後幾天的旅程,非常失望。自從我感覺生病後,酒店還收我的餐費呢。泳池也是非常涼的,應該還可以暖和點。別讓這個影響了心情,酒店和員工還是很好的,值得入住。

感謝 Charlotte S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Baptiste C,聖殿茵萊湖度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 天前
Google 翻譯

Dear Charlotte S

Thank you for taking time to share your comments on our property.

We sadly regret your dining experience did not match the rest of your impressions.
Our methods of preparations are based on international food safety standards. Therefore, strict hygiene measures are applied, which I personally overview and monitor on a daily basis with our Executive Chef.

We are sorry deeply for one of your sightseeing days missed. Once you have reported being unwell on November 03rd our Management team came to meet you and has investigated the matter in details. We have a Doctor available on-call next door to the Hotel who you did not wish to see. To our relief, you have mentioned feeling considerably better at the end of the day.

In regards to the swimming pool, temperature is currently set to be between 26 to 30 degrees throughout the day. We sincerely apologize if this was not to your convenience.

All our team joins me in wishing you a pleasant travel back home and thank you again for staying with us.
With warm regards

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月2日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們在這個美妙迷人的度假酒店裡度過了2個晚上。由於正值旅遊淡季,酒店顯得尤為空空蕩蕩,我們也因此在入住期間得到了各方面都超級體貼的個性化服務。酒店的結構簡直完美。我們被昇級到普通套房,非常喜歡它帶來的舒適享受。飯菜、廚房和酒吧都堪稱完美,而且水準都很高。你在這裏絕對會遇到那些懂得如何讓客人滿意而歸的服務生!好評。

3  感謝 8Giac6
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.it.tripadvisor.ch 查看原文
Ernst J,聖殿茵萊湖度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月12日
Google 翻譯

Dear 8Giac6,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic review with us.

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the comfort of your room and the food and beverages served at The Refectory Restaurant and The Cloister Bar.

It will be a great pleasure for all of us to welcome you back in your next visit to Myanmar.

Best regards,

Ernst & Team
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年7月15日已評論 透過行動裝置

真正的五星級體驗。你可以通過陸路抵達或者從湖上過來(推薦此方法)。這是一個真正奢華的度假勝地,令人驚嘆的體驗。從超贊的泳池可以眺望到優美的湖上日落。酒店員工很有禮貌也能提供很多幫助。酒店設施都是頂級的。房間寬敞,布置優雅。入住這裏絕對超值。唯一的遺憾是我們呆得不夠久!

感謝 FOG_travels
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.es 查看原文
philippe a,聖殿茵萊湖度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年7月21日
Google 翻譯

Dear FOG_travels,

It is great to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and the service provided at Sanctum as well as the beautiful sunsets from our infinity pool.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and until next time.

Best regards,

Philippe Arnaud
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年7月2日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們在這裏度過了一段美好的時光!工作人員非常友好,非常樂於助人。此外,我們強烈推薦這裏的溫泉水療中心!房間很大,餐廳很好,風景優美!一定記得在酒店租一條船,它可以帶你前往茵萊湖。

感謝 CharlotteD3187
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.be 查看原文
philippe a,聖殿茵萊湖度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年7月7日
Google 翻譯

Dear Mrs. Charlotte D,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the experience at Sanctum including the SPA, the rooms, the restaurant and the boat tour at Inle Lake.

We will share your feedback with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Philippe Arnaud
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年5月15日已評論 透過行動裝置

聖誕節和聖誕節次日,我們在這裏度過了愉快的两天,現在總結一下 ,好的方面:1漂亮的環境和酒店2很好的服務3酒店的旅行組織的很好,湖邊的旅行很不錯4房間很好,非常乾淨。不好的方面:食物不是那麼好(雖然Burmese說他覺得挺好)

感謝 FBIT
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
查看更多評論