我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
1,118 個結果
旅客評分
585
313
141
51
28
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
585
313
141
51
28
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,118 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年5月20日已評論

一開始我驚訝於酒店的地理位置,以為是鄉村風格。但實際上酒店位於一個商業園區入口的交叉路口。位置優越,環境舒適。我們過得很開心。早餐應該改進一下,培根考得太久,麵包也沒有!這一點應該改進才能提高評分。

感謝 82SteveB
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AztecHotel_Manager,Aztec Hotel & Spa Bristol 的 Chris Hill - General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年5月27日
Google 翻譯

The location of the Hotel is very convenient for the M4 & M5 and also Cribbs Causeway. Bristol City Centre is only a taxi or bus ride away. Please accept my apologies that the bacon was overcooked and there was no bread, I have passed your comments on to the restaurant manager. I look forward to welcoming you in the future.

Kind Regards

Chris Hill
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年5月4日已評論

酒店就在路邊,但是看起來有點小,非常有欺騙性。但是進去裏面以後,你會發現房間很大,還有桌子和額外的椅子。一個家外的家。遊泳池看起來非常不錯,但是時間已經不允許我去参觀了。

感謝 Gedcranny
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AztecHotel_Manager,Aztec Hotel & Spa Bristol 的 Chris Hill,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年5月7日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I am very pleased you decided to come inside! We do like our guests to get the home from home feeling that is why we provide the little extra’s in the room such as fresh milk. Next time you stay please make sure you make time to enjoy the facilities in our Spa. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards

Chris Hill
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年5月1日已評論

多麼可愛的酒店。我們有一間帶豪華浴室和淋浴間的美麗的房間。整個酒店都很小,特別是酒吧區域,餐廳很棒。我們在水療過了一個很棒的下午,服務很贊。工作人員很有效率非常友好,遇到了總經理Hill先生,我覺得愉快的氛圍是從上層傳下來的。強烈推薦住在這裏,這個標準遠遠高於四星級。

1  感謝 Jackie M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AztecHotel_Manager,Aztec Hotel & Spa Bristol 的 Chris Hill,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年5月12日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your very kind comments regarding the Hotel, your room and the staff. I will pass your comments on to the staff who will be very happy to see them. I am pleased that you liked our newly refurbished bar area and enjoyed the facilities in the Spa. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind Regards

Chris Hill
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年4月27日已評論

距离M5高速很近,设施非常好,很舒适,工作人员都很乐于助人。房间很干净,相当舒适的床,晚上睡得很好。喜欢这里的SPA设施。这是很好的商业经验,不是最便宜的,但是性价比很高。

感謝 Tom_from_Malvern
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AztecHotel_Manager,Aztec Hotel & Spa Bristol 的 Chris Hill - General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年4月30日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I do feel that our location offers easy access to the motorway, city centre and local eating places. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future whether it is for business or pleasure.

Kind Regards

Chris Hill
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年4月27日已評論

我們在上周六住在這家酒店。 我們一行九個女性,訂了四間房。 房間很快就準備好了。 酒店裡的餐廳和酒吧很不錯,很豪華、現代化,食物種類齊全,這裏的早餐也很不錯。 我們的房間裏面很漂亮,很舒適。 這裏的SPA很不錯。 酒店的職員很出色,儘力讓我們在這裏住的開心。 我強烈推薦這家酒店,將來一定會再來的。

感謝 sarah K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AztecHotel_Manager,Aztec Hotel & Spa Bristol 的 Chris Hill - General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年4月30日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your excellent review, it really does sound like you had a lovely time joining together with your family members and enjoying our facilities. I am pleased that the efforts of the staff ensured that you were able to enjoy the occasion and made you feel at home! We look forward to welcoming you all back in the future.

Kind Regards

Chris Hill
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年1月30日已評論

我住在阿茲特克,參加和NHS領導力學院一起辦的培訓項目。在這裏住得太棒了。整個酒店有家的感覺,到處都很溫暖。食物很好吃。房間一塵不染,可愛而又溫馨。床和我住過的別的酒店不一樣,真的很軟很舒服,讓我能睡個好覺。等不及再來了!

感謝 Marc E
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AztecHotel_Manager,Aztec Hotel & Spa Bristol 的 Chris Hill,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年2月4日
Google 翻譯

Wow what a wonderful review. I am really happy that you found the Hotel so welcoming and you describe your stay as ‘first class’. Sounds like you may have had trouble getting up in the morning after a really good night’s sleep! We cannot wait to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards

Chris Hill
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論