我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“獨特的經歷”

的最優惠價格
入住 年/月/日 退房 年/月/日
價格為 1 間客房、2 位成人
查看價格
比較熱門旅遊網站的最優惠價格
及其他 2 個網站!
Bukela Game 旅館
Amakhala Game Reserve排名第 6特色住宿 (共 8 間)
卓越獎
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
2018年1月13日已評論

我們在十一月的時候入住,我們在這裏也有了一次獨特的體驗。在登記入住時,我們非常受歡迎,酒店的主人告訴我們,這裏經常會有包括大象在內的動物來参觀小屋。我們很相信他說的話,一天晚上,我們有一個動物客人來和我們一起吃飯!Janco很聰明,他預備了很多知識,能夠處理各種動物。我們看到各種各樣的動物,包括一個獵豹家庭,他們會剛剛吃了黑斑羚作為早餐。我們的小屋非常好,每一場比賽后都有一個大的區域放鬆。每晚晚餐都在主招待所吃,這裏的服務和食物都很好。這裏獨特的經歷為我們的南非之旅畫上了完美的句號。

感謝 MalandJR
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
100roaringlions,Bukela Game 旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 週前
Google 翻譯

Hi there,

We can't tell you enough how lovely it is to hear such great comments of your trip to Bukela, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review!

We're are very glad to hear that your stay was such a wonderful and relaxing one. Janco and the rest of the Bukela team will appreciate your kind words. We can't wait to welcome you back to Bukela!

All the best until then,
The Bailey family and Bukela team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評分
旅客類型
一年中的時間
    語言
    • 更多語言

    2 - 6 則評論(共 258 則)

    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2015年4月18日已評論

    這真的是很贊的小屋,有着很好的工作人員,絕對要推薦來這裏度過特別的時光。特別要感謝JP,做了他能力以內的所有事情來幫助我們!我們度過了非常美好的假期!

    感謝 Reviewer470
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
    100roaringlions,Bukela Game 旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年5月7日
    Google 翻譯

    Hi there – thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is because of reviews like yours that we are inspired to maintain our level of excellence at Bukela Game Lodge!

    We are incredibly proud to hear that you would recommend us, nothing is more important to us than creating and sharing special experiences with our guests here in the Amakhala wildlife and we are pleased to hear you experienced just that! JP is indeed an excellent manager - It is easy to provide our guests with these wonderful experiences when we have a leader with a true passion for nature such as him.

    Please be sure to visit us again soon! Warm wishes from the Bailey family and the team at Bukela Game Lodge.

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2015年4月7日已評論

    對這次住宿我有太多話想說了,總之住得很開心,環境很放鬆,吃的很美味!無論是Sam為我們辦理入住手續,還是Jacques開車帶我們去看動物,很刺激又長知識,亦或是親和的服務員端上來的精美的食物和飲料,各方面的客戶服務都非常之棒。這裏的大廚簡直堪稱完美。酒店房間很溫馨,不受打擾,特別舒適。大堂里也是一樣,擺着各種有趣的藝術品和攝影集。這裏可謂是你度蜜月或是浪漫之旅的不二選擇。唯一的缺點就是千萬要當心路況,去觀賞動物的路上會非常顛簸,年紀稍大或是身體不太好的人可能會受不了,除此之外都很棒。

    感謝 99CityGirl99
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
    100roaringlions,Bukela Game 旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年5月7日
    Google 翻譯

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a delightful review! We are so pleased to hear your compliments on our fantastic staff – we will be sure to pass them on to Sam and Jaques. Jaques is a great asset to our team as a ranger who is passionate about conserving the land and wildlife surrounding us. Your stay with us sounded blissfully relaxing, our secluded and tranquil destination is here for that very purpose! We are sorry to hear about the bouncy roads on your game drives - although our "bush roads" may be slightly less comfortable, they certainly add to the whole experience of being out in the wild! Take care and we hope to see you soon! Warm regards from the Bailey family and the team here at Bukela.

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2015年1月20日已評論

    這是我們第一次的觀獸旅行經歷,我們希望两天兩夜旅行變得特別。價格貴,但很值!整個旅行都很豪華,刺激和放鬆,還有最棒的員工提供擺設完美的美味的食物和飲料。四次騎行遊戲都是我們超棒,知識特別豐富和友好的護林員Jean帶着我們,我們一組共有5人,我們看到了羚羊,大象,犀牛,斑馬,和長頸鹿,還有更多的動物,距離都很近,都在一個完全自然的環境里,使我們的假期很棒!這家旅店時最漂亮,最舒服的地方。我不知道還能說什麼,超級感謝Jean, Simon, Marleen和所有超棒的員工。我們等不及要再回來!!!

    1  感謝 elisabeth101961
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
    100roaringlions,Bukela Game 旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年2月11日
    Google 翻譯

    Hi Elisabeth and thank you for your lovely review. We always appreciate it when guests take time out of their day to let us know how their stay with us went. We're so happy you loved it! And you have summed it up perfectly: Excitement and relaxation combined. What a combination!

    Game drives are certainly one of the most exciting things about being at the lodge, and with a guide like Jean you are in very capable hands. It is possibly one of the most amazing things to see wild animals in their natural habitat, grazing, walking and sometimes sleeping, without any interruptions. It's a very special sight and we're always honoured to be able to share with guests this experience.

    Thank you again for your praises - Simon and the team at the lodge work hard to ensure guests enjoy personalised service and a luxurious, comfortable stay. We do hope you can come back to our beautiful part of the world and do it all over again!

    Warm wishes from the Bailey family and the team at Bukela.

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2014年11月24日已評論

    我们一行八名瑞士朋友在Bukela Lodge住了两晚。我们习惯住私人狩猎小屋,也一起去过南非、纳米比亚、博茨瓦纳和赞比亚,所以可以说在Amakhala的体验是你能获得的最棒的体验。一切都很棒,从房间、食物、工作人员到行程。要感谢Marylin和Jean两位都非常热情、很专注于自己的工作至上。我们会充满爱与感激记住你们的。

    2  感謝 daniele f
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
    100roaringlions,Bukela Game 旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2014年12月2日
    Google 翻譯

    Greetings from a sunny and warm South Africa! Wow - thanks for your amazing review of our lodge! We are thrilled that our staff went beyond expectations, and to be compared to spectacular destinations around southern Africa is an honour!

    We were sad to see your group go, but our doors are always open and we hope to see you all again soon. Marlien and Jean, along with the rest of the team here at Bukela strive to make your experience with us as remarkable and memorable as possible. Their passion goes beyond expectations, which is something we value highly.

    Thank you for your kind words and further recommendation to future travelers. We sincerely hope you can join us again for another spectacular safari in South Africa! Until we meet again, stay well and safe travels.

    From the Bailey family and the Bukela team.

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    您可能也會喜歡這些酒店...
    也考慮這些位於Amakhala Game Reserve或其附近的住宿
    22.6 公里遠
    Kichaka Luxury Game Lodge
    Kichaka Luxury Game Lodge
    第1筆,共4筆 (格拉罕鎮)
    374 則評論
    60.5 公里遠
    旺德威野生動物保護區旅館
    旺德威野生動物保護區旅館
    第1筆,共1筆 (Kwandwe Private Game Reserve)
    59 則評論
    3 公里遠
    海斯狩獵小屋飯店
    海斯狩獵小屋飯店
    第3筆,共8筆 (Amakhala Game Reserve)
    401 則評論
    查看價格
    查看價格
    查看價格
    13.3 公里遠
    聖瓦里野生動物保護區
    聖瓦里野生動物保護區
    第1筆,共4筆 (Shamwari Game Reserve)
    1,156 則評論
    6.2 公里遠
    納克山丘旅行者之家
    納克山丘旅行者之家
    第1筆,共8筆 (Amakhala Game Reserve)
    402 則評論
    11.7 公里遠
    阿馬卡拉狩獵旅舍
    阿馬卡拉狩獵旅舍
    第5筆,共8筆 (Amakhala Game Reserve)
    263 則評論
    查看價格
    查看價格
    查看價格

    去過Bukela Game 旅館嗎? 請分享您的經驗!

    Bukela Game 旅館 的其他資訊

    地址: R342 Landman Road | off N2, between Port Elizabeth and Grahamstown, Amakhala Game Reserve 6070, South Africa
    地點: 南非 > 西開普 > Amakhala Game Reserve
    設施:
    酒吧/ Lounge 吧 免費早餐 免費泊車 餐廳 客房服務 套房 游泳池
    酒店類型:
    Amakhala Game Reserve排名第 6 的特色住宿 (共 8 間)
    價位: HK$5,249 - HK$8,917 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
    酒店星級:5 星級 — Bukela Game 旅館 5*
    房間數: 9
    訂房選項:
    TripAdvisor 非常榮幸能與 Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda 和 Expedia 合作,讓您可以保證預訂Bukela Game 旅館的客房。 我們每個月都會協助上千萬位旅客,尋找最適合他們度假和商務旅行的酒店,而且隨時提供最優惠折扣和特別優惠。

    這是您的 TripAdvisor 企業詳情嗎?

    此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。

    認領您的企業詳情