我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
納克山丘旅行者之家(Amakhala Game Reserve)
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費泊車
伍德伯里小屋(Amakhala Game Reserve)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費泊車
  • 游泳池
阿馬卡拉狩獵旅舍(Amakhala Game Reserve)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費泊車
  • 附早餐
萊文博斯鄉間小屋(Amakhala Game Reserve)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費泊車
  • 附早餐
海斯狩獵小屋飯店(Amakhala Game Reserve)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費泊車
  • 附早餐
Carnarvon Dale(Amakhala Game Reserve)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費泊車
  • 游泳池
Woodbury Tented Camp(Amakhala Game Reserve)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
篩選評論
287 個結果
旅客評分
259
15
8
2
3
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
259
15
8
2
3
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 287 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年4月17日的評論

Bukela Game Lodge非常棒。我和妻子最近去了南非旅行,這裡是我們的最後一站,給我們的蜜月之旅畫上了一個不能更完滿的句號。這個酒店及其職員非常專業,面面俱到,竭力服務於他們的賓客。食物非常好,分量很大!但是,最讓我們滿意的還是由首席管理員Jonno帶領的驅車獵遊,他人非常好,對所有的動物和植物都非常聊了解。我們很喜歡跟他待在一起,和他聊天很愉快。我們以後肯定會再來的,如果再來南非或是去獵遊,我們只會選擇這裏。酒店是完美的。

1  感謝 Fowlerak
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
100roaringlions,Bukela Game 旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年5月17日
Google 翻譯

Hi there,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad to hear that we could help make your honeymoon a memorable experience. Our staff will always go above and beyond to ensure your stay is a perfectly relaxing one. Jonno is a fantastic ranger - we'll be sure to pass on your compliments to him and the rest of the team. We look forward to your next visit!

Best wishes,
The Bukela team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年1月29日的評論

在這裏住了3晚,每一刻都很喜歡。歡迎的問候也很棒,旅館很漂亮,有一個無邊的泳池,我們的屋子也裝飾得很漂亮。我沒有任何地方可以挑錯。遊戲的驅動也很棒,有很多可選的遊戲。當我發現我們被一群大象圍着,而女主人用樹榦把我們救出來的時候真是快哭了。我們在最後一晚跟員工們一起唱歌跳舞。總之我真是怎麼誇這裏都誇不夠。去吧,你不會失望的。

1  感謝 Papoulin1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
100roaringlions,Bukela Game 旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年2月19日
Google 翻譯

Hi there, thanks so much for the wonderful review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the Bukela safari experience. It sounds as though you had some fantastic sightings! We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to the rest of the team. We hope you'll return again someday soon! Until then, take care. All the best, the Bukela team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年4月18日的評論

這真的是很贊的小屋,有着很好的工作人員,絕對要推薦來這裏度過特別的時光。特別要感謝JP,做了他能力以內的所有事情來幫助我們!我們度過了非常美好的假期!

感謝 Reviewer470
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
100roaringlions,Bukela Game 旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年5月7日
Google 翻譯

Hi there – thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is because of reviews like yours that we are inspired to maintain our level of excellence at Bukela Game Lodge!

We are incredibly proud to hear that you would recommend us, nothing is more important to us than creating and sharing special experiences with our guests here in the Amakhala wildlife and we are pleased to hear you experienced just that! JP is indeed an excellent manager - It is easy to provide our guests with these wonderful experiences when we have a leader with a true passion for nature such as him.

Please be sure to visit us again soon! Warm wishes from the Bailey family and the team at Bukela Game Lodge.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年4月7日的評論

對這次住宿我有太多話想說了,總之住得很開心,環境很放鬆,吃的很美味!無論是Sam為我們辦理入住手續,還是Jacques開車帶我們去看動物,很刺激又長知識,亦或是親和的服務員端上來的精美的食物和飲料,各方面的客戶服務都非常之棒。這裏的大廚簡直堪稱完美。酒店房間很溫馨,不受打擾,特別舒適。大堂里也是一樣,擺着各種有趣的藝術品和攝影集。這裏可謂是你度蜜月或是浪漫之旅的不二選擇。唯一的缺點就是千萬要當心路況,去觀賞動物的路上會非常顛簸,年紀稍大或是身體不太好的人可能會受不了,除此之外都很棒。

感謝 99CityGirl99
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
100roaringlions,Bukela Game 旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年5月7日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a delightful review! We are so pleased to hear your compliments on our fantastic staff – we will be sure to pass them on to Sam and Jaques. Jaques is a great asset to our team as a ranger who is passionate about conserving the land and wildlife surrounding us. Your stay with us sounded blissfully relaxing, our secluded and tranquil destination is here for that very purpose! We are sorry to hear about the bouncy roads on your game drives - although our "bush roads" may be slightly less comfortable, they certainly add to the whole experience of being out in the wild! Take care and we hope to see you soon! Warm regards from the Bailey family and the team here at Bukela.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年1月20日的評論

這是我們第一次的觀獸旅行經歷,我們希望两天兩夜旅行變得特別。價格貴,但很值!整個旅行都很豪華,刺激和放鬆,還有最棒的員工提供擺設完美的美味的食物和飲料。四次騎行遊戲都是我們超棒,知識特別豐富和友好的護林員Jean帶着我們,我們一組共有5人,我們看到了羚羊,大象,犀牛,斑馬,和長頸鹿,還有更多的動物,距離都很近,都在一個完全自然的環境里,使我們的假期很棒!這家旅店時最漂亮,最舒服的地方。我不知道還能說什麼,超級感謝Jean, Simon, Marleen和所有超棒的員工。我們等不及要再回來!!!

1  感謝 elisabeth101961
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
100roaringlions,Bukela Game 旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年2月11日
Google 翻譯

Hi Elisabeth and thank you for your lovely review. We always appreciate it when guests take time out of their day to let us know how their stay with us went. We're so happy you loved it! And you have summed it up perfectly: Excitement and relaxation combined. What a combination!

Game drives are certainly one of the most exciting things about being at the lodge, and with a guide like Jean you are in very capable hands. It is possibly one of the most amazing things to see wild animals in their natural habitat, grazing, walking and sometimes sleeping, without any interruptions. It's a very special sight and we're always honoured to be able to share with guests this experience.

Thank you again for your praises - Simon and the team at the lodge work hard to ensure guests enjoy personalised service and a luxurious, comfortable stay. We do hope you can come back to our beautiful part of the world and do it all over again!

Warm wishes from the Bailey family and the team at Bukela.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論