我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
1,090 個結果
旅客評分
495
426
140
19
10
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
495
426
140
19
10
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,090 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年12月6日的評論

我們在這家酒店住了一晚,住得很開心。從停車場到房間的路不太好,帶着行李不太方便,但房間很好,很舒適。餐館的晚餐很好吃,早餐也很不錯。靠近景點……玩得很開心。

感謝 Ari M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
VillageInnHotel,薛西名村客棧 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年12月19日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for sharing this beautiful review. It warms our hearts to hear that you experienced the room as cozy and nice and that you had good meals at our restaurant. Our buffet breakfast is a big treat for our guest and we really take the extra mile to ensure a comfortable stay for all our guests. We hope you traveled home safely and that we will have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Best wishes, The Tsitsikamma Village Inn Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年11月14日的評論

酒店環境非常漂亮。工作人員很樂於助人,房間是新建的(不是所有的房間,我聽說)。早餐非常好,你可以在自助餐上發現從水果到新鮮雞蛋等各種東西。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 112brigitte
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
VillageInnHotel,薛西名村客棧 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年11月27日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to share this beautiful review. We are very happy to hear that you experienced the helpful service we take pride in providing and that you had a very good breakfast. Out buffet breakfast is a big treat for our guest and definitely a highlight to start the day with. We hope you traveled home safely and that we will have the pleasure od seeing you again soon. Best wishes, The Tsitsikamma Village Inn Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年6月26日的評論

有趣的是我體驗過許多國家難以置信的盛情款待,但從未真正體驗過我自己國家的。在去了Stormsrivier旅行后,一切都改變了!這是第一次周末體驗:興奮刺激的布勞克朗橋蹦極,充滿樂趣與歡笑的齊齊卡馬思維車之旅,舒適的薛西名村客棧,在Marilyn's 60's Diner吃煎餅早餐和在Micro Brewery品嘗啤酒!你們讓我覺得自己是南非的驕傲!這樣一群了不起的人,他們如此努力工作來讓每個人的住宿都難以忘懷。非常特別感謝Annalene & Rosey作為如此棒的主人!一定會再見到你們的。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 ilonad368
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
VillageInnHotel,薛西名村客棧 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年6月30日
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed the incredible hospitality at our hotel and facilities. We are also happy to hear that you took some time to do a few of the activities that the Tsitsikamma has to offer. We really take pride in making every guest's stay as memorable as possible and our pancakes at Marilyn's 60's Diner and beer tasting really is a big treat for our guests. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again. Best, The Tsitsikamma Village Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年6月4日的評論

我們有一天晚上在這邊歇腳,穀倉雙人卧室很小但舒適。我們住在這裏感覺最好的一部分可能不是睡前時間,而是村莊的裝飾和設施,美麗的周圍群山和早餐。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Ashley T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
VillageInnHotel,薛西名村客棧 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年6月6日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review. We are so happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay in our Barn Rooms and enjoyed the unique village experience that we offer our guests. Our breakfast spread also is a big treat for our guests. We hope that you traveled home safely and that you will be back for a visit again soon. Best wishes, The Tsitsikamma Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年5月18日的評論

一流的設施,特別美麗的設置。工作人員非常友好和樂於助人,非常高效地啟動。食物和服務是一流的,美味的,熱心,從南非來的廚師安迪非常優秀。房間非常舒適和放鬆。附近也有許多活動。

感謝 Andre d
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
VillageInnHotel,薛西名村客棧 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年5月23日
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed every moment of the unique first class, "village life" experience we offer our guests at the Tsitsikamma Village Inn and that you found our setting as exceptionally beautiful. Our food has been enjoyed by many guests and is often a highlight to their visit. Thank you for making special mention of our service and Chef Andy. We hope that we will have the pleasure of seeing you again soon! Best wishes, The Tsitsikamma Village Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年4月26日的評論

可能期待了太多。床上的電熱毯的一邊不工作。沒有DSTV,只有TOP TV。晚餐期間,餐廳里沒有足夠的工作人員上班,結果是排長隊等待食物和服務。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 359rudolfb
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
VillageInnHotel,薛西名村客棧 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年4月29日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to sharing this review! We appreciate the valuable feedback as it helps us to know where we need to make improvements. We hope you will be back to see the changes you’ve helped us make. We hope you traveled home safely. Best wishes, The Tsitsikamma Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論