我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
6,088 個結果
旅客評分
3,822
1,635
373
175
83
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
3,822
1,635
373
175
83
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 6,088 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
3 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

這是一家非常漂亮的酒店,非常有趣放鬆。餐廳的Myles很棒,總是數一數二的。員工非常友好,很好地照顧了我們所有人。水裡有漂浮的皮筏,在裏面待幾個小時很令人享受。飲料很棒

感謝 sabrina v
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marriott_GrandCayman,大開曼島萬豪海灘度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear sabrina v, thanks for your review. We appreciate your generous comments about our friendly staff and great drinks.

Did you have the chance to check out our complimentary Linus bike rentals, also included in the Resort Fee? They are such a fun way to explore the island as a local. We were inspired by memories of riding along through the picturesque countryside during our own vacation experiences and wanted to re-create these special moments for our guests.

Thank you for choosing Marriott and we hope to welcome you back again very soon.

Best regards,
John Hazard, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年10月6日已評論

我們在萬豪待了一周,在我們剛到這兒還有每次從旅途中回來的時候感覺就像回家一樣!Andre和Omar每次都笑臉盈盈地站在門邊歡迎我們。船錨酒吧的Danny永遠都是時刻準備服務的狀態,還會給我們介紹我們從未試過的新品……萬豪提供了完美的服務和充足的資金。我們在這兒的住宿體驗不能再棒了,也太享受了!從後院出去可以享受乾淨又晶瑩的沙灘,還可以在浮動的站台或者水上蹦床上放鬆……我們還享受便利,免費使用了划槳和浮潛裝備!

2  感謝 Eddie P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marriott_GrandCayman,大開曼島萬豪海灘度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年10月11日
Google 翻譯

Dear Eddie P, thanks for your review. We appreciate your generous comments about our warm staff, impeccable service and fun amenities.

Did you have the chance to take advantage of our complimentary Linus bike rentals, included in the Resort Fee? One of my favourite things to do on a breezy morning in Cayman is to enjoy a bike ride and find the perfect beach to have a picnic. Our kitchen can even customise a picnic basket for you to take on your ride! It is a great way to spend quality time with loved ones on holiday.

Thank you for choosing Marriott and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,
John Hazard, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月6日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們在萬豪海灘度假村過得非常愉快。遊泳池和海灘太完美了!這次的旅行我們帶着15個月大的孩子,她享受在這兒的每一分每一秒。工作人員都非常的友好。從咖啡吧的Liam到前台附近的Elliott,這裏的每個員工都是超乎想象的棒。客房服務很出色,每天都會打掃和整理房間。酒店附近有很多很好的餐廳,到Camana Bay也只需要步行很短的距離。在這兒的日子是如此的美好和放鬆,我們完全都不想離開了。

1  感謝 GauriSP
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marriott_GrandCayman,大開曼島萬豪海灘度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月6日
Google 翻譯

Dear GauriSP, thanks for your generous feedback. We appreciate your kind comments about our excellent hotel, wonderful service and perfect beach.

I hope you had the chance to enjoy our Turtle Lagoon. It is one of my favorite spots at our Beach House! It is such a tranquil place to unwind and decompress. Our guests always tell us how much they enjoy curling up with a good book and relaxing on our distinctive outdoor furniture.

Thank you for choosing us as your Beach House in Cayman and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,
John Hazard, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月18日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們來這裏參加第38屆加勒比藥劑師年會,這次經歷了很多問題。我先從好的方面開始說。它海灘上的位置很好。會議上的工作人員非常樂於助人,提供了良好的服務。房間里的氣味很難聞,引起了我們很多人的過敏反應。浴室也沒有得到充分的清洗。食物是重複的,有時很枯燥。與會者報告了很多事件,其中一名參与者被要求付500美元。總結:最糟糕的萬豪酒店體驗。

感謝 Tinaw279
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marriott_GrandCayman,大開曼島萬豪海灘度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年8月20日
Google 翻譯

Dear Tinaw279, thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words about our lovely location, helpful staff and excellent customer service.

However, I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay with us. The satisfaction of our guests is our top priority so I apologise that we did not exceed your expectations. I welcome you to contact Sandra Castillo Del Busto, Front of House Manager, if you want to discuss your stay with us in more detail. You can email her on Sandra.CastilloDelBusto@marriotthotels.com or call her on (345) 949-0088.

Best regards,
John Hazard, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月4日已評論

這是我們第三次遊覽大開曼島,第二次入住萬豪酒店。之所以我沒有給出一個很好的評論,是因為在距離我們到達酒店的不到24小時內就不得不換了三個不同的房間。雖然管理層處理了此事,但他們並未及時滿足我們的需求。不得不說我們在大開曼島度過了愉快的時光,但我們可能會在下次來這個美麗的島嶼時與另一個機構進行商業交易。我們大約兩年前在這裏住過,房間里的傢具暴露出了它的年齡,而且酒店給我們安排的前兩個房間都需要清潔。

感謝 Bori2
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marriott_GrandCayman,大開曼島萬豪海灘度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年8月6日
Google 翻譯

Dear Bori2, thanks for your review. We appreciate any feedback that will help us improve our offering to our guests. We are sorry for the inconvenience of having to change your room three different times during your stay. I have brought up this matter with the team and we are discussing how we can avoid a situation like this in the future as well as ways to further enhance our guests’ experiences.

Thanks for choosing Marriott and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,
John Hazard, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論