我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Treebo SC Residency(齊拉克普爾)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 附早餐
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
黃金廣場溫泉飯店(齊拉克普爾)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Regenta Almeida Zirakpur(齊拉克普爾)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
篩選評論
933 個結果
旅客評分
498
282
79
42
32
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
498
282
79
42
32
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 933 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年3月17日已評論

我在Park Plaza Zirakpur住了很長一段時間。我在酒店感受到了特別友好的氛圍。Babloo,Sumit,Rajaram,Pawan,他們都很關注對我的服務,Ird也非常棒...感謝你們所有人。

1  感謝 sandeep_1234567
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Parkplazazirakpur,齊拉克普爾麗亭飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年4月10日
Google 翻譯

Dear Sandeep,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. It certainly inspires my team to keep trying harder to look after our guests when they receive such public appreciation as this.

Your feedback is only going to assist us to do better in the future. We continue to be committed to providing you and all of our guest with the highest standards of service in industry.

We look forward to having an opportunity to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Michael G. Singh

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年3月14日已評論

我們住在一個套間里,真的物有所值,什麼設備都有。最讓我印象深刻的事情就是這裏的服務。員工非常周到,非常樂於助人。甚至他們的客房服務的食物都比我期望的要好。

感謝 Vidit J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Parkplazazirakpur,齊拉克普爾麗亭飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年4月27日
Google 翻譯

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for staying with us at Park Plaza Zirakpur. I sincerely appreciate the time and effort you have put in to share this great and valuable feedback with us and our fellow travelers.

My team and I are extremely delighted to learn that your stay at the hotel was a pleasant and comfortable one. Your kind words of acknowledgement for our service and the staff individually is much appreciated and we look forward to creating such memorable experiences for your future visits as well.

We look forward to hosting you on your next visit to the city.

Best regards,
Michael G. Singh

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年3月9日已評論

每次我來到這裏,都會選擇住在這家酒店,我也把這家酒店推薦給所有去這裏,甚至是昌迪加爾遊玩的人。住在這裏也很容易就去西姆拉。

與 Park Plaza Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 Raghav J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Parkplazazirakpur,齊拉克普爾麗亭飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年4月27日
Google 翻譯

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for staying with us at Park Plaza Zirakpur. I sincerely appreciate the time and effort you have put in to share this great and valuable feedback with us and our fellow travelers.

My team and I are extremely delighted to learn that your stay at the hotel was a pleasant and comfortable one. Your kind words of acknowledgement for our service and the staff is much appreciated and we look forward to creating such memorable experiences for your future visits as well.

We look forward to hosting you on your next visit to the city.

Best regards,
Michael G. Singh

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年3月6日已評論

在Chandigarh的豪華酒店。適合家庭及商人住。Sector 17的 Posh Market和Big Mall很靠近。食物質量很好,也有很多選擇。一定要去走走。房間也很舒服及設備很棒。

1  感謝 aroraarun1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Parkplazazirakpur,齊拉克普爾麗亭飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年3月13日
Google 翻譯

Dear arroraarun1,

Many thanks for the positive review.
Its great to know that you enjoyed your stay and the food. On your next visit, please do experience the food at Zaranj, our authentic Punjabi restaurant with flavors from Amritsar and Lahore.
Hope to have you back soon.

Best regards

Puneet Saigal

Park Plaza Zirakpur
Phone: +91 1762 665666 |Fax: +91 1762 665667 | Mobile: +91 8284800080
Ambala – Chandigarh National Highway| Zirakpur| District Mohali| Punjab -140603| India
E-mail: gmppz@sarovarhotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年3月6日已評論

酒店簡單精緻,非常愉悅的住宿,氣氛很不錯,工作人員很禮貌,提供的微笑服務不能再好,餐廳的菜品很美味,唯一不足是距離市中心有點遠,但這不是什麼太大的問題。

與 Cleartrip 合作收集的評論
1  感謝 sridhargr
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Parkplazazirakpur,齊拉克普爾麗亭飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年3月13日
Google 翻譯

Dear Sridhargr,

We are happy to know that you had a good stay with us.
We wait to welcome you back soon.

Best regards

Puneet Saigal

Park Plaza Zirakpur
Phone: +91 1762 665666 |Fax: +91 1762 665667 | Mobile: +91 8284800080
Ambala – Chandigarh National Highway| Zirakpur| District Mohali| Punjab -140603| India
E-mail: gmppz@sarovarhotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論