我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
艾格頓酒店
附近的酒店
US$304
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
US$269
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
US$274
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 游泳池
41酒店(倫敦)
US$431
US$404
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 客房服務
博蒙特酒店(倫敦)
US$657
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 附早餐
戈林酒店(倫敦)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 游泳池
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
夏利酒店(倫敦)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 健身中心
篩選評論
1,630 個結果
旅客評分
1,508
98
18
4
2
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,508
98
18
4
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,630 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2 週前已評論

這家酒店很贊,服務人員也很友好,坐落在倫敦一個很棒的地方。房間和內部裝修美觀而且很有特色。我爸媽結婚50年了,酒店員工給我們了一個驚喜,送我們一個漂亮的巧克力蛋糕和下午茶點。我爸媽現在依然對這次住宿經歷感到很開心!非常感謝艾格頓酒店!

感謝 PetravSchaik
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Michelle D,艾格頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear PetravSchaik,

Thank you so much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It was such a pleasure to have you and your family staying with us for such a special occasion. In fact, we didn't want you to leave!

I am thrilled that the service, facilities (and surprises!) surpassed your expectations of The Egerton House Hotel and very much hope you shall come and visit us again in the near future.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and please pass on our greetings and very best wishes to your parents.

Warm regards,


Michelle Devlin
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年4月15日已評論 透過行動裝置

這間酒店地理位置極好,鄰近是車站,而且吃喝玩樂都很方便。這間酒店的職員服務態度很周到,酒店來的設施應有盡有,值得推薦。

入住日期:2018年1月;旅遊類型:家庭出遊
感謝 小明達人
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Michelle D,艾格頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年4月19日
Google 翻譯

Dear KomyoMasato

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review The Egerton House Hotel.

It was such a pleasure to welcome you to the hotel and I am thrilled that your stay was so enjoyable and that you found the location of our property to your liking and convenience.

Naturally, I very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm regards,

Michelle Devlin
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年4月14日已評論

我在這家酒店住的很舒心,這裏的一切都給我留下了深刻的印象。工作人員熱情友好,真心實意的為房客着想。早餐也很豐盛。房間也很漂亮(我住的是一間豪華的總統套房)。還有,房間里還提供茶點,很貼心。等到夜幕降臨,這裏又變得與眾不同;員工會在浴室里點燃蠟燭。這裏的食物味道很好,給我留下了深刻的印象。酒保Easley可能也是這座鎮上最好的馬提尼酒保。總的來說,雖然這家酒店對五星級酒店來說可能不太“豪華”,但舒適度真的極高。畢竟這隻是一家中檔酒店,不能和像蘭斯伯勒那樣的高端酒店媲美,這家酒店雖說規模小得多,裝飾也不太花哨,但是服務真的很好,而且,這裏的地段真是好到沒朋友。

感謝 Stefanie263
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Michelle D,艾格頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年4月19日
Google 翻譯

Dear Stefanie263,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review The Egerton House Hotel on TripAdvisor.

It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us and I am thrilled that you had such a comfortable and memorable stay. I would like to thank you for your compliments towards my team and I very much look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Warm regards,

Michelle Devlin
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年2月14日已評論

艾格頓酒店的位置非常贊,周邊有很多可以購物的地方和餐廳。 酒店裝飾精美,氛圍非常好。在住過在更大的酒店后,我發現我的房間太小,太黑了。 不過,工作人員的服務非常好。 他們盡其所能滿足我的需求。 我在這裏度過了一段愉快的時光。

感謝 C7652EMalicer
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Michelle D,艾格頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年2月22日
Google 翻譯

Dear C7652EMalicer,

Thank you for taking the time to review The Egerton House Hotel on TripAdvisor.

I am thrilled to read that you had an enjoyable stay and would like to thank you sincerely for your review. I am however sorry that you found your room on the small side and would not like this to be a consideration should you want to stay with us again. We have five categories of rooms to choose from which we would be more than happy to provide further information on. I am also at your disposal should you wish to contact me directly and I shall take care of your booking personally.

I do hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Warm regards,

Michelle Devlin
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年1月24日已評論

我們來之前看了一些關於這裏下午茶的點評,所以期待值很高。但是當你真的體驗的時候,比你預想中的還要好。房間很溫馨,茶很好喝,蛋糕非常好吃。但是員工真的很熱情,友善,儘力幫助我們,很難用語言形容他們的好,他們初見我們的時候真的很開心,我甚至以為他們要像擁抱家人一樣擁抱我們。我等不及再去了。

感謝 DFrancisJosephD
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Michelle D,艾格頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年1月31日
Google 翻譯

Dear DFrancisJosephD,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your afternoon tea experience here at The Egerton House.

I was thrilled to read that you felt so welcomed and like being a part of the Egerton family as soon as you walked through our doors. This is exactly what we aim for here; to feel like a home away from home! I am so glad that you felt comfortable in our Drawing Room and enjoyed our selection of teas and cakes however it is your comments on our team that really stand out as they are what make The Egerton House what it is. So thank you again very much and I will indeed be passing your praise on to them.

We truly cannot wait to have you back for another afternoon tea or a stay in one of our beautiful rooms and who knows; maybe you’ll get a hug too!

Warm regards,

Michelle Devlin
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論