我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
倫敦伊靈快捷假日飯店
附近的酒店
戈林酒店(倫敦)
US$646
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
US$555
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
US$215
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 游泳池
倫敦凱旋門酒店(倫敦)
US$402
US$257
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
41酒店(倫敦)
US$898
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 客房服務
艾格頓酒店(倫敦)
US$922
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 游泳池
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
博蒙特酒店(倫敦)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 附早餐
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
篩選評論
230 個結果
旅客評分
144
70
11
2
3
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
144
70
11
2
3
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 230 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年4月11日已評論

去年差不多也是這個時候,我住在這裏。去年的入住體驗很棒,今年則很恐怖。酒店外面很吵,我幾乎沒法睡覺。別誤會我的意思,酒店本身很棒。它非常現代、乾淨、友好、井井有條。通常你想要的東西,酒店都有,免費WiFi、免費早餐、床上用品、枕頭等。酒店比大多數假日酒店的標準更高。就是整晚充斥着噪音,即使用枕頭捂住耳朵。

感謝 Stewart K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Ehi O,倫敦伊靈快捷假日飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年4月14日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving kind comments from your second stay here at Holiday Inn Express Ealing.
We are glad you found our hotel modern, clean, friendly and well located.
However we are sorry to hear that your comfort and your night sleep was disturbed by the outside noise even though our hotel has triple glazing windows.
If you decide to come back we will be more than happy to offer a room facing a back yard and also I am happy to inform you that we provide ear plugs which are available to collect at the reception. Our team is on call 24/7 for any assistance needed.
We very much hope for your return.

Kind regards,

Noemi Solazzo, Guest Service Manager


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年3月25日已評論 透過行動裝置

我在這家酒店住了一個晚上,酒店位置絕佳,如果你是開車來的,停車費用是一天10英鎊,以倫敦標準來看非常不錯了。房間現代化,不過希思羅機場的飛機噪音很大,我估計酒店在建造的時候沒有考慮到這一點。除此之外,我在這裏的住宿非常愉快,和友好的酒店員工相處很好,早餐質量有待提高,但考慮到價格,就沒什麼可抱怨的了。我還會再來。

感謝 Seth H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ehi O,倫敦伊靈快捷假日飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年3月27日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Ealing. We are more than gratified to see that you enjoyed your stay. As a hotel we always try to make our guests feel like they are at home. We are happy that you found transportation easy to use and the restaurants were favourable. We hope to see you again.
Regards
Ghulam Sakhi

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年1月10日已評論

在這裏度過了拳擊之夜,同時去拜訪了周圍的家人,留下了深刻的印象!我很喜歡智選假日這家連鎖酒店,並且發現由於連鎖酒店客房和品牌的統一規定化的特性,很難對其進行評論,一般來說如果你去過其中一家酒店,你就相當於去過了旗下的所有酒店,不過這家連鎖酒店作為品牌新概念的一部分來說,我非常非常喜歡。房間里有一些新的觸摸開關鏈接、USB插座、新型智能電視、更加現代化的裝飾風格。我非常喜歡這裏的房間,還有這裏的浴室超贊的!工作人員業務能力素質高並且服務態度特別好!值得推薦!

感謝 jcolesw2
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Ehi O,倫敦伊靈快捷假日飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年1月11日
Google 翻譯

Dear valued guest,

First we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express London Ealing. Second, we appreciate your kind words about the hotel and about your experience with us! We can see that some features of the room were handy for yourself, which is very good. We are enjoying this review of your and we are taking in as a step forward in customer service and guest's overall experience! Hopefully we will have the chance to accommodate you in the near future, again!

Sincerely,
Cristian Toc, GSA

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年12月7日已評論 透過行動裝置

我上周末看我女兒的時候在這裏度過了一個非常棒的周末。入住手續非常快捷。整個周末碰到的工作人員都非常友好。228房間非常棒,床很舒服。我睡的很好,彌補了我的失眠。床邊有USB充電插口。閱讀燈很酷,電視頻道很多,房間里還有保險櫃。淋浴水很大非常乾淨。早餐很好,我喜歡那裡休閑的氛圍。附近有很多商店和餐廳。離Ealing Broadway就幾站巴士/地鐵。總體來說非常棒的入住體驗,強烈推薦。

感謝 premiermark
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
Ehi O,倫敦伊靈快捷假日飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年12月9日
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. At Holiday Inn we find it beyond important that our guests are as comfortable as possible. The moment a guest checks in to our hotel till the point they depart, we know that every moment of our guest’s stay has to be as pleasant as possible. At check in we ensure all our guests are checked in, in a timely manner. Then the cornerstone of a great hotel is the rooms they have. To have a good room we need to ensure that the showers are good, the charging stations are convenient and easy to use, the amenities including the reading lamps and tv need to be exactly what the customer needs. Then the next morning at breakfast we realize that starting the day on the right foot is crucial, therefore we ensure a variety of breakfast foods to suit the needs of all of our guests. And as such we are delighted that all of the above mentioned were up to your standards, and we are very encouraged after reading reviews like yours, that we are doing the right thing. We hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn, and please be sure to ask for room 228 on booking so we can allot that room for you.
Kind Regards
Rishaad Rayani
Guest Service Assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年11月1日已評論

看完關於停車的其他評論后,我就有點擔心了。實際上我沒有碰到這個問題。在它後面有一個停車場,可以在下午6點后停車,然後早上8點離開。我覺得很好。淋浴很棒!我沒有外出。員工們都非常謙恭有禮。早餐很好,雖然不是頂級的,但還不錯,可以填飽肚子。酒店的門口有很多很棒的餐館。總的來說,我肯定會再來的。

感謝 Himalaya M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ehi O,倫敦伊靈快捷假日飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年11月12日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased to learn that you found the parking facilities suited to your needs, and that you enjoyed everything about your stay- from the shower to the breakfast to the staff service. We definitely hope to welcome you back in the future!

Regards,
Samin Wahid
Guest Services Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論