我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
274 個結果
旅客評分
175
77
13
2
7
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
175
77
13
2
7
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 274 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
4 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

他們說我把東西忘在房間里了,為了安全起見,把它放在了一邊,結果被清潔工拿走了,扔進了垃圾箱,我不會再呆在這裏了,我覺得不安全,酒店也沒有賠償我的損失。我對這家酒店非常失望,因為它是我最喜歡的酒店之一。如果你留下來的話,不要遺落任何物品,因為你可能再也看不到它了..真是讓人難以置信。

感謝 AD3663
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Ehi O,倫敦伊靈快捷假日飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for putting your time on the feedback on your stay.

I'm very disappointed to find out that your item was lost during your stay with us.
I can confirm with you that we had an investigation in regards to this matter and we take things like this seriously no matter how little or big value they may be holding.

Our housekeepers find many high value items everyday and most of the items have been returned to their rightful owner and others have been stored away until further communications with the guests staying and our hotel has HD CCTV camera's covering the hotel and we have not found the reported lost item being taken out of the room.

We always advice the guests to use the safe provided in the room free of charge to store their high value or favorable items when using a Hotel or public areas where other people/guests using the area.

If you have further inquiries in regards to this matter please do not hesitate to contact us as we are happy to help!

Thank you
Kind regards
Herbie Pirnia
Guest Service Assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年11月12日已評論

我是和一個朋友一起住的這家酒店,因為它離英國皇家植物園和很近。我看這家酒店的評價很好,它確實值得如此評價。路易斯、喬安娜還有其他我沒有記住名字的工作人員的服務可以打滿分。他們是如此樂於助人,熱情友好,沒有什麼可挑剔的,他們團隊配合的很好。我們的房間很寬敞,也很乾凈。這令人心情愉悅。浴室也寬敞,這一點很棒。早餐是英式的,有一個酒吧,你甚至可以訂購披薩等晚餐。如果你想打包帶走,服務員會提供盤子和刀叉,這樣你既可以在餐廳用餐也可以選擇在舒適的房間裏面用餐。

感謝 Lynn D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Ehi O,倫敦伊靈快捷假日飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年11月14日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review- this really means a lot to us!
I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and will pass on your compliments regarding Joanna, Louise and the rest of the staff to the team. I am sure they will be delighted as everyday we do our best to go that extra mile for our guests.

I hope to welcome you again soon!

Kind regards,
Emanuela Saccocci
Guest Services Supervisor

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年10月21日已評論 透過行動裝置

熱情,友好,樂於助人的員工。酒店很現代化,布置得也很棒,明亮,乾淨。房間里也布置的很舒適乾淨。早餐很好吃。酒店沒有停車場,這也是我為什麼沒有給五分好評的唯一原因。

感謝 edt901
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Ehi O,倫敦伊靈快捷假日飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年10月22日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time and leaving kind review on TripAdvisor. Our staff members strive to deliver the best services possible and I am delighted to read that met your expectations and you had a great time while staying in our hotel. We are also happy to know that the décor and cleanliness of the room were to your liking.
In regards the parking, please be advised, there is a car park 3 minutes away walking distance from the hotel, where we have designated parking bays available for our guests and the daily rate charge is £10.00.
Our staff members will be happy to provide our guests with the directions.

We truly hope to see you again in the near future,
Kind regards,
Joanna Apaydin, Guest Service Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月17日已評論 透過行動裝置

這是一家超值的酒店,工作人員特別熱情,他們會盡其所能為你提供服務。客房的設施一流,看似剛進行過翻新。還有舒適的床鋪和豐盛的早餐,我願意推薦這家酒店。

感謝 Pat-McGorry
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Ehi O,倫敦伊靈快捷假日飯店 的 GSA,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月18日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your amazing review for the hotel and our team!
We are very happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and
our team has been able to assist you through your stay.
We hope to see you again!
Wish you all the best.
Herbie

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月11日已評論 透過行動裝置

出色的員工…感謝喬安娜,因為她總是樂於幫忙,讓你有賓至如歸的感覺。很棒的早餐包括在你的費用里,極好的房間。我去過這家酒店很多次,我推薦這個酒店給任何來伊令的人。

感謝 paolomY4379ZR
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
Ehi O,倫敦伊靈快捷假日飯店 的 Herbie- GSA,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月13日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for leaving such a wonderful feedback!
We get very exited to see our guest enjoying their stays and giving us a shout out on the reviews!
I'm sure Joanna enjoyed assisting you and glad she managed to help you feel like home!
We hope to see you again and wish you all the best!
Thank you
Kind regards
Herbie
Guest Service Assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月31日已評論 透過行動裝置

回訪這家旅館。我有很多行李,所以需要一個沒有樓梯的房間。有點奇怪,但是有些樓層在電梯後有不同階數的樓梯。入住快捷,退房也快捷。我早在免費早餐前就離開了。前台的人告訴我,他們可以為我提供一頓簡單的早餐,但沒有提供。房間又大又舒服,是一間功能齊全的房間。舒適乾淨的亞麻布,茶和咖啡用具,室內安逸,很棒的洗髮水和沐浴凝膠,房間里應有盡有。唯一的問題是空調,它看起來不太好。我告訴前台,但她們只是聳聳肩。到倫敦希思羅機場要25分鐘車程,地理位置良好。

感謝 Marty181
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Ehi O,倫敦伊靈快捷假日飯店 的 Guest Service Assistant ,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月4日
Google 翻譯


Dear Marty,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are glad to know that our services and location was convenient for your stay. We try our best to make sure our guest are satisfied and have everything they need and we are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure they get what they require. Regarding the early breakfast (before 06:30am) we have an option of Muffins, Coffee, Cereals, Fruits, Bread and Bread spreads only which we provide upon the guest request. We are sorry to hear that you did not get a chance to experience that. In the matter Air conditioning we do apologise not having been sorted immediately by the member of staff. The AC can be also monitor and adjust from the front desk. We will certainly take further action regarding this matter.

We hope you choose to stay with us for your next trip so we can make your stay more memorable

Regards
Azeem Abbasi
Guest Service Assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論