我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
2,013 個結果
旅客評分
340
614
527
246
286
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
340
614
527
246
286
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 2,013 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
3 週前的評論

入住登記不妥當!我們房間里的景色真糟糕。浴室/淋浴時有頭髮。這家酒店氛圍不是很好。很失望,播放背景音樂可能會有所幫助。這地方看起來管理不甚專業。

感謝 Helen J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
vinceglasgow19,ibis budget Glasgow 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Helen J,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay at Ibis Budget Glasgow.

We are sorry to learn you did not have the best stay while you were with us and that you did not enjoy the view from the room you were allocated. We hope you will stay with us again and if you do, please keep in mind reception staff are available 24 hours to assist with matters such as this as it is their aim to make sure you are comfortable and satisfied during your stay with us.

Additionally, we are sorry to read you found there to be hair in the shower in the room. Our team have high levels of cleanliness when servicing the hotel rooms but we are sorry if on this occasion we fell short of your expectations.

Further, we are sorry to read you did not enjoy the ambience in the hotel. We do, in fact, have background music playing at reception and in the lounge area 24/7. However, we appreciate your feedback and will take your comments on board.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope you will stay with us again as we would like the opportunity to make any future stay better than your most recent.

Kind regards,

Leigh Cochrane
Reception
Ibis Budget Glasgow

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月7日已評論

能夠提前一天辦理入住。我們早上10點到的時候,4個房間都準備好了。雖然入住時間是下午兩點,工作人員非常幫忙,提早就把鑰匙給我們了。謝謝你們,宜必思的工作人員太棒了。

與 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 BigStewarty77
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
vinceglasgow19,ibis budget Glasgow 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月9日
Google 翻譯

Dear BigStewarty77,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience of Ibis Budget Glasgow.

We are delighted to read you had a fantastic stay during your time with us and that you were pleased you were able to check in 4 hours prior to check-in time. Here at Ibis Budget Glasgow, we try and make sure our guests have the best experience while they are with us and if we can go the extra mile by providing a complimentary early check-in to make our guests happy then we are more than willing to do so.

We appreciate your generous feedback and warm comments and we hope you had a fantastic time while you were in Glasgow.

We look forward to the day you return for a future stay with us and we wish you all the best until then.

Kind regards,

Leigh Cochrane
Reception
Ibis Budget Glasgow

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月28日已評論

2019年3月在這裏住了一晚。酒店漂亮又乾淨,房間寬敞又安靜,所以我當晚睡得很好。早餐也很好。我很喜歡接待處的免費咖啡,但如果房間里放個水壺會更好。我很可能會再來這裏住。

感謝 kelliegibb17
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
vinceglasgow19,ibis budget Glasgow 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月28日
Google 翻譯

Dear Kelliegibb17,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Ibis Budget Glasgow.

We are delighted to read your positive review of our hotel and that you regard it to be clean, the rooms to be spacious and that you enjoyed the breakfast.

It is brand standard that Ibis Budget hotels provide tea and coffee facilities in the public area for guests to have unlimited access to them and for staff to replenish them when necessary; however, we appreciate your feedback and will take your comments on board.

We hope you will return for a future stay as we would like the opportunity to host you again.

Kind regards,

Leigh Cochrane
Reception
Ibis Budget Glasgow

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月9日已評論

我已經在這家酒店住過許多次了,這裏確實很棒。酒店的位置很好,距離市中心和Hydro非常近,步行就能到。酒店獨立擁有多層停車場。周圍有很多餐廳。房間普普通通,但收拾得乾淨整潔,住起來很舒適,令我滿意。酒店的服務一直很出色,服務員非常熱情友好。總體來說,這家酒店的定價非常公道,值得推薦。

與 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 jacquiesinclair
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
vinceglasgow19,ibis budget Glasgow 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月10日
Google 翻譯

Dear Jacquiesinclair,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience regarding your recent stay at Ibis Budget Glasgow. As a returning guest, we are always appreciative that you choose to stay with us.

We are delighted to read you had a good stay with us again and that you consider the hotel to be clean and comfortable, the service to be good and the price to be reasonable.

We also appreciate that you regard the staff to be friendly. Your kind words will mean a lot to the staff who work hard every day to provide a satisfying experience to our guests.

As you mentioned, our hotel is in an ideal location to the city centre and conveniently there are many places for dining and entertainment directly outside the hotel, which proves appealing to guests who decide to stay with us.

Your generous feedback means a great deal to us and we look forward to the day we welcome you back for a another visit.

Kind regards,

Leigh Cochrane
Reception
Ibis Budget Glasgow

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年6月16日已評論 透過行動裝置

一家非常好的經濟型酒店,地理位置優越,靠近格拉斯哥市中心,步行即可到達主要購物區和SSE水音樂會場地。酒店周圍有許多景點、電影院、保齡球和吃飯的地方。酒店前台很熱情、有舒適的座位區、免費的茶和咖啡,隨時歡迎客人的到來。這裏供應早餐,5.80英鎊的歐式早餐是不錯的選擇。房間很基礎,很小,如果你住一個適合所有人的家庭房間,可以很好地入住,房間很溫暖舒適。

感謝 janicemac44
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
vinceglasgow19,ibis budget Glasgow 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月16日
Google 翻譯

Dear janicemac44,

Thank you for taking the time to share your great review regarding your stay at Ibis Budget Glasgow.

We are delighted to read you had a warm welcome upon your arrival, that you consider the hotel to be comfortable, in a fantastic location and that you regard the breakfast to be good value for money. I will share your review with our team as I am sure they will be happy to hear your positive comments.

We thank you for sharing your review and allowing us the opportunity to be your hotel of choice and we hope to welcome you back for many more future visits.

Kind regards,

Leigh Cochrane
Reception
Ibis Budget Glasgow

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月30日已評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店是宜必思酒店的經濟款。很乾凈而且床很舒適。如果你只是需要一個經濟實惠的床的話,這家酒店還不錯。 酒店員工很友好也很有禮貌,這裡有到達各個樓層的電梯,在靠近前台的地方有免費的茶和咖啡等設施。在房間里沒有水壺,茶以及咖啡,你需要付費去購買你需的東西,謝謝。

感謝 605sam
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
vinceglasgow19,ibis budget Glasgow 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月31日
Google 翻譯

Dear 605sam,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience regarding your stay at Ibis Budget Glasgow.

We are delighted to read that you regard the hotel to be clean, the beds to be comfortable and the staff to be friendly and polite; we appreciate your kind and encouraging comments about our team.

It is brand standard that Ibis Budget hotels provide the tea and coffee facilities in the public area so guests can have unlimited access to it and for staff to replenish it when necessary.

We hope you will stay with us again as we look forward to welcoming you back for another visit.

Kind regards,

Leigh Cochrane
Reception
Ibis Budget Glasgow

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論