我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
格拉斯哥
發佈
收件匣
搜尋
附近的酒店
篩選評論
2,048 個結果
旅客評分
353
624
531
251
289
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
353
624
531
251
289
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 2,048 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年9月30日已評論 透過行動裝置

我是從倫敦到水電劇院那邊看演出的,因此選擇在這裏住三個晚上。好的,我將從優點的方面開始說起。到了這家酒店辦理入住登記手續是很快的。房間一般都是很乾凈的,床是很舒服的,淋浴設備也是很好的。現在開始說一些缺點了,房間里是沒有水壺的,但接待處那邊是有茶和咖啡的,所以基本上,如果你晚上想喝杯茶,你是需要穿好衣服下樓去的。酒店旁邊有多層的用途。這邊的汽車登記機是壞了的。接待員把車牌號寫在一張紙上,說如果我們收到罰單,就把它交給酒店就可以了。所以,這一點也不會讓人感到壓力或煩惱!電梯的情況是有點奇怪的。要到停車場,是需要乘坐第二個電梯才能到達的。酒店周圍的商務園區是很不錯的,我已經單獨寫了一些關於小餐館的評論了。另外,酒店的另一邊(佩斯利路)是很可怕的。走下去后,是會發現到處都是垃圾的(見圖),感覺是很不安全的。其他的事情——這邊的噪音是很大的。星期五晚上和星期天晚上時,外面聽起來像在打仗似的,一群孩子是不停地在走廊里跑來跑去的。我的丈夫是沒有下樓去前台投訴的,而是打電話到酒店投訴,但是沒有人接電話。星期六下午回到我們的房間,發現七樓是散發著大麻的臭味的,我肯定是散發出了這些味道的。這裏的接待人員,我覺得沒必要說什麼,他們雖然很愉快,但似乎缺乏工作經驗,我肯定是沒有什麼驚喜的事發生的。回到750號房間,我發現有人把口香糖粘在了雙層床的金屬欄杆上的。雙層床是很奇怪的,睡在雙人床的上面,感覺就像住在一個青年旅社似的。我們真的很想在星期天早上離開這家酒店的,但我們知道我們是退不回任何錢的。最後,雖然這是一家經濟型酒店,但它的價格並不便宜,或者說我們的周末肯定不怎麼愉快的。在這邊住宿三晚是需要235英鎊的,我覺得我們其實是可以住在一家豪華旅館內的。我是再也不會回到這家酒店住宿的了。

感謝 Dee1975
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
vinceglasgow19,ibis budget Glasgow 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年9月30日
Google 翻譯

Dear Dee1975,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your recent visit to Ibis Budget Glasgow.

We are happy to read you considered the check-in to be swift, the room to be clean, the bed to be comfortable and that you enjoyed the shower. It is always encouraging to read that guests enjoy the accommodation and find it to be suitable and comfortable for their needs.

We understand it is a preference of some of our guests to have tea and coffee facilities provided in the room. However, it is brand standard that Ibis Budget hotels provide complimentary tea and coffee facilities in the public area so guests can have unlimited access to them and for staff to replenish them when necessary. However, we will take on board your comments and use them to improve our services.

Further, you are indeed correct that the machine used to register vehicles has temporarily stopped working; however, guests are still able to park free of charge without registering their vehicle. In the unlikely event any of our guests do receive a parking fine, all they need to do is contact us and provide their registration and we will take it from there. The machine should be up and running again shortly.

Please accept our apologies for the noise on the 7th floor. On Sunday night we had an organised group of teenagers staying with us. When the noise was brought to my attention, I promptly reported it to the tour guide and they acted to ensure the group went back to their own rooms and did not sit in the corridor. Additionally, I did offer to move you to another room, which was refused, and decided to offer complimentary breakfast for the inconvenience. Our team act promptly with regards to complaints of noise from our guests as we have a zero-noise policy within the hotel and it is our priority that any disturbance to any of our guests is kept to a minimum.

We are also sorry you could smell cannabis along the corridors. We have a no-smoking policy within the hotel and any guest found to be smoking will be immediately evicted without refund.

We offer again our sincerest apologies and we appreciate you took the time to share your review. We really hope you will give us a second chance to make any future stay better than your most recent.

Kind regards,

Leigh Cochrane
Reception
Ibis Budget Glasgow

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月26日已評論

入住登記不妥當!我們房間里的景色真糟糕。浴室/淋浴時有頭髮。這家酒店氛圍不是很好。很失望,播放背景音樂可能會有所幫助。這地方看起來管理不甚專業。

感謝 Helen J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
vinceglasgow19,ibis budget Glasgow 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月26日
Google 翻譯

Dear Helen J,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay at Ibis Budget Glasgow.

We are sorry to learn you did not have the best stay while you were with us and that you did not enjoy the view from the room you were allocated. We hope you will stay with us again and if you do, please keep in mind reception staff are available 24 hours to assist with matters such as this as it is their aim to make sure you are comfortable and satisfied during your stay with us.

Additionally, we are sorry to read you found there to be hair in the shower in the room. Our team have high levels of cleanliness when servicing the hotel rooms but we are sorry if on this occasion we fell short of your expectations.

Further, we are sorry to read you did not enjoy the ambience in the hotel. We do, in fact, have background music playing at reception and in the lounge area 24/7. However, we appreciate your feedback and will take your comments on board.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope you will stay with us again as we would like the opportunity to make any future stay better than your most recent.

Kind regards,

Leigh Cochrane
Reception
Ibis Budget Glasgow

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月7日已評論

能夠提前一天辦理入住。我們早上10點到的時候,4個房間都準備好了。雖然入住時間是下午兩點,工作人員非常幫忙,提早就把鑰匙給我們了。謝謝你們,宜必思的工作人員太棒了。

與 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 BigStewarty77
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
vinceglasgow19,ibis budget Glasgow 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月9日
Google 翻譯

Dear BigStewarty77,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience of Ibis Budget Glasgow.

We are delighted to read you had a fantastic stay during your time with us and that you were pleased you were able to check in 4 hours prior to check-in time. Here at Ibis Budget Glasgow, we try and make sure our guests have the best experience while they are with us and if we can go the extra mile by providing a complimentary early check-in to make our guests happy then we are more than willing to do so.

We appreciate your generous feedback and warm comments and we hope you had a fantastic time while you were in Glasgow.

We look forward to the day you return for a future stay with us and we wish you all the best until then.

Kind regards,

Leigh Cochrane
Reception
Ibis Budget Glasgow

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月28日已評論

2019年3月在這裏住了一晚。酒店漂亮又乾淨,房間寬敞又安靜,所以我當晚睡得很好。早餐也很好。我很喜歡接待處的免費咖啡,但如果房間里放個水壺會更好。我很可能會再來這裏住。

感謝 kelliegibb17
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
vinceglasgow19,ibis budget Glasgow 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月28日
Google 翻譯

Dear Kelliegibb17,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Ibis Budget Glasgow.

We are delighted to read your positive review of our hotel and that you regard it to be clean, the rooms to be spacious and that you enjoyed the breakfast.

It is brand standard that Ibis Budget hotels provide tea and coffee facilities in the public area for guests to have unlimited access to them and for staff to replenish them when necessary; however, we appreciate your feedback and will take your comments on board.

We hope you will return for a future stay as we would like the opportunity to host you again.

Kind regards,

Leigh Cochrane
Reception
Ibis Budget Glasgow

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月9日已評論

我已經在這家酒店住過許多次了,這裏確實很棒。酒店的位置很好,距離市中心和Hydro非常近,步行就能到。酒店獨立擁有多層停車場。周圍有很多餐廳。房間普普通通,但收拾得乾淨整潔,住起來很舒適,令我滿意。酒店的服務一直很出色,服務員非常熱情友好。總體來說,這家酒店的定價非常公道,值得推薦。

與 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 jacquiesinclair
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
vinceglasgow19,ibis budget Glasgow 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月10日
Google 翻譯

Dear Jacquiesinclair,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience regarding your recent stay at Ibis Budget Glasgow. As a returning guest, we are always appreciative that you choose to stay with us.

We are delighted to read you had a good stay with us again and that you consider the hotel to be clean and comfortable, the service to be good and the price to be reasonable.

We also appreciate that you regard the staff to be friendly. Your kind words will mean a lot to the staff who work hard every day to provide a satisfying experience to our guests.

As you mentioned, our hotel is in an ideal location to the city centre and conveniently there are many places for dining and entertainment directly outside the hotel, which proves appealing to guests who decide to stay with us.

Your generous feedback means a great deal to us and we look forward to the day we welcome you back for a another visit.

Kind regards,

Leigh Cochrane
Reception
Ibis Budget Glasgow

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年6月16日已評論 透過行動裝置

一家非常好的經濟型酒店,地理位置優越,靠近格拉斯哥市中心,步行即可到達主要購物區和SSE水音樂會場地。酒店周圍有許多景點、電影院、保齡球和吃飯的地方。酒店前台很熱情、有舒適的座位區、免費的茶和咖啡,隨時歡迎客人的到來。這裏供應早餐,5.80英鎊的歐式早餐是不錯的選擇。房間很基礎,很小,如果你住一個適合所有人的家庭房間,可以很好地入住,房間很溫暖舒適。

感謝 janicemac44
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
vinceglasgow19,ibis budget Glasgow 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月16日
Google 翻譯

Dear janicemac44,

Thank you for taking the time to share your great review regarding your stay at Ibis Budget Glasgow.

We are delighted to read you had a warm welcome upon your arrival, that you consider the hotel to be comfortable, in a fantastic location and that you regard the breakfast to be good value for money. I will share your review with our team as I am sure they will be happy to hear your positive comments.

We thank you for sharing your review and allowing us the opportunity to be your hotel of choice and we hope to welcome you back for many more future visits.

Kind regards,

Leigh Cochrane
Reception
Ibis Budget Glasgow

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論