我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
402 個結果
旅客評分
30
119
138
64
51
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
30
119
138
64
51
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 402 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年5月5日已評論

位置很棒,在聖潘克拉斯的歐洲之星車站的對面。但是房間令人厭惡,旅館也很嚇人。如果我的丈夫沒有和我在一起,我就不會留下來。睡覺的時候,我們把桌子移過來頂着門。

感謝 Sarah B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Direction-KYGDN,諾德酒店 的 Responsable relations clients,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年8月28日
Google 翻譯

Hello,

We thank you for letting us know about your review even if we do not understand why you got so scared. Our hotel is safe, the reception staff is working 24/24 and 7/7, we check on every person going in the hotel and we never got any problem.
We feel really sorry for you if you got this feeling.
Nevertheless we are glad to know that you liked the location in front of the train station.

Best regards,
Kelly

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年4月18日已評論

這是乘坐公共交通的最佳位置。我們距離所乘坐的每一列火車都只需要一分鐘的路程,酒店這點很贊。唯一不好的在於:房間里的空調是壞的,但是我們沒想前台投訴,這點做錯了。我們打開窗戶,空氣很好,清風徐來。當我們抵達后,他們幫我們儲存行李,直到我們在簽到后回來。這點很欣賞。早餐非常好。wifi網速也不錯,床不太舒服,但也能接受。房間很好。我肯定會再呆在那裡的。

感謝 Kinnari P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Direction-KYGDN,諾德酒店 的 Responsable relations clients,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年6月20日
Google 翻譯

Hello,

We thank you for your nice review.
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Check in time is at 2pm but as you said we do not have any problem to keep your luggage if you arrive earlier.
We are trying a new formula for breakfast, so if you stay here again, have a look on it.

Last thing... Do not hesitate to complain to the front desk if you have any issue, we are here to help and find solutions :)

Best regards,
Kelly

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年4月14日已評論 透過行動裝置

這個房間有這麼多的昆蟲!房間沒有任何空調,所以我必須打開我的窗戶。外面太吵了!讓我幾個晚上都睡不着。不建議人們住在這裏。但是有一點好的就是酒店靠近火車站。

1  感謝 wendyleong520
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Direction-KYGDN,諾德酒店 的 Responsable relations clients,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年6月20日
Google 翻譯

Hello,

We thank you for letting us know about your stay with us.
We apologize if you got some issues in the room. We keep trying our best to make our guests happy.
The A/C works only in summer , that's why it wasn't working in April during your stay. Days aren't warm as we can expect in June or July.
Gare du Nord is one of the biggest train station in Europe, our hotel is located in a lively area just in front of this station.
Once again thank you for your review.

Best regards,
Kelly

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年1月9日已評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店還不賴,很乾凈、方便,靠近巴黎北站。房間很乾凈,床卻非常不舒適。我再也不會來了,不過只住一晚的話,這裏還行。行李放在這不安全,還好沒人偷東西。雖然這家酒店沒有很差勁,但是巴黎有更多更好的酒店。

感謝 DMC_247_
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Direction-KYGDN,諾德酒店 的 Responsable relations clients,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年3月8日
Google 翻譯

Hello,

We thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry that you didn't enjoy our beds, yet they are new.
As you said our location is convenient to the a train at the Gare du Nord Station. We are also linked to several touristic attractions directly by metro or by bus. That's why even if you check out on early morning and want to visit any place before getting your train we keep your luggage. Don't worry it's safe because we are always here to keep an eye on.

Best regards,
Kelly

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2016年10月13日已評論

服務很值,酒店地點很贊,到Gare du Nord站只要1分鐘,周圍有很多餐館和咖啡館。服務員很友好,尤其是前台的Kelly,她很樂於助人,人很好。我唯一不喜歡的就是空調不好使!!!

感謝 Traveler8310
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
查看更多評論