我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
最低住宿價格
Hotels.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$102
US$90
查⁠看詳⁠情
節省 US$12
Expedia
CrownePlaza.comUS$102
FindHotel
查看 9 個優惠
價格是由合作夥伴提供的平均每晚價格,且不含任何稅金和費用。 顯示的稅金及費用皆僅為約略金額。 如需更多詳細資料,請瀏覽我們合作夥伴的網站。
附近的酒店
評論 (565)
篩選評論
565 個結果
旅客評分
236
228
77
14
10
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
236
228
77
14
10
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 565 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年3月1日已評論 透過行動裝置

這是一家非常好的酒店,服務質量一流。早餐棒極了。工作人員和藹可親,辦事高效。酒店有自己的車庫,一天大約18歐元。酒店周圍有許多不錯的餐廳(意大利/印度/德國/小酒館)(步行5-10分鐘)。

感謝 U2184SVgeorger
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Dorothea R,漢諾威皇冠飯店 的 Assistant to General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年3月4日
Google 翻譯

Dear U2184SVgeorger,
What a great review following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hannover Schweizerhof. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and especially appreciated our breakfast offer and the service attitude of our staff.
Thanks for sharing your feedback and hoping to welcoming you again soon!
Sincerely yours,
Dorothea Rosilius
Assistant to General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年2月5日已評論

距離火車站北邊只有5分鐘距離,酒店在一條安靜的街道上,但離火車站特別近。 房間很大、很安靜,也很舒適,我們很開心這次入住免費昇級了房型。 我們預定的是包含早餐的房型,驚喜地發現早餐冷餐、熱食都很豐富, 還有廚師可以當場點單製作食物。 作為酒店的酒吧,價格很合理, 還有會說英語的員工。 總體來說沒有任何可以挑剔的地方。非常好。

感謝 Jenny S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Dorothea R,漢諾威皇冠飯店 的 Assistant to General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年2月6日
Google 翻譯

Dear Jenny S,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hannover Schweizerhof. We are delighted to hear that we succeded in providing an excellent hotel experience with so many little extras to surprise and delight you.
We hope you had a safe onwards journey and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Sincerely yours,
Dorothea Rosilius
Assistant to General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年12月11日已評論

我已經在皇冠假日酒店住過幾次了,這裏的服務很好,員工的友好和專業是我將繼續再來的原因。從主火車站步行5分鐘可到酒店,位置非常好。房間乾淨明亮,餐廳工作人員友好、快捷。食物很好,不過最棒的還是員工。

感謝 Bruce K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Dorothea R,漢諾威皇冠飯店 的 Assistant to General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年12月12日
Google 翻譯

Dear Bruce K,
Thank you so much for being a returning guest and for taking the time to leave us a review of your most recent stay. We truly appreciate your feedback and your loyalty towards our hotel and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. It's great to hear that it#s our staff that makes the different between good and great!.
Thanks for making the Crowne Plaza Hannover Schweizerhof your home away from home! We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Sincerely yours,
Dorothea Rosilius
Assistant to General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月4日已評論 透過行動裝置

我來這家酒店住過三次,都是在冬天,最近一次是在2018年8月來的,是德國最熱的一個夏天。建議酒店提昇一下空調系統。

感謝 Mohammad M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Dorothea R,漢諾威皇冠飯店 的 Assistant to General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月5日
Google 翻譯

Dear Mohammad,
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hannover Schweizerhof again when traveling in Germany. It's been a pleasure having you with us again and we hope your stay with us was successful in every way.
As you mentioned in your review, Germany experienced an unusually hot summer and the air condition was running at it's limit. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused to you.
We look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels lead you to Hannover.
Sincerely yours,
Dorothea Rosilius
Assistant to General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月27日已評論 透過行動裝置

良好的市中心酒店,步行5-10分鐘可到中央車站。房間寬敞,提供一流的早餐。員工樂於助人。只有溫泉區令人失望,真的是浪費空間,如果是健身房的話可以提供更多設施。

感謝 BillMlondon
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Dorothea R,漢諾威皇冠飯店 的 Assistant to General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年8月28日
Google 翻譯

Dear BillMlondon,
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hannover Schweizerhof and for giving us feedback on the quality of your stay. We very much appreciate your opinion that helps us to improve our services and provide an excellent hotel experience to all our guests.
Thanks again and happy travels,
Dorothea Rosilius
Assistant to General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論