我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
3,959 個結果
旅客評分
1,877
1,518
395
111
58
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,877
1,518
395
111
58
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 3,959 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
3 週前的評論

這個很棒的酒店有優越的地理位置,可以步行,乘地鐵或公共汽車進入城市的所有地區。我之前讀到一些評論,他們覺得在周圍地區感到很不安全,但我沒有遇到這樣的問題。是的,這是一個大城市,像其他任何地方一樣,你需要保持警惕,但不要讓它成為你参觀時的障礙。好好享受這裏,並且尊重當地人民。

與 Barcelo Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 jimmcsharry
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jacobo A,巴塞羅拉瓦爾酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Barceló Raval hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations.

We are really happy about your comments regarding our location.
El Raval is a multicultural quarter in the city center, located only five minutes walking from Las Ramblas and ten minutes from the harbour, the shopping center and the Gothic quarter. As you also said, close to us, you could find two metro stations and also the possibility to take the bus.

Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Best Regards,

Jacobo Álvarez
General Manager
Barceló Raval

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月15日的評論

我寫這篇評論的時候已經很晚了,但我真的很重視,因為我和我的妻子在那裡住的很開心。這裏很特別,因為我們在這家酒店開始了蜜月旅行。我們從印度坐了很長一段時間的飛機,錯過了一次航班,還經歷了一次惱人的中途停留,最後終於在美味的蔬菜三明治和好吃的餡餅中找到了安慰。同樣令人驚嘆的是那張床和城市的全景(如果你住在頂層的房間)。位置很完美,在地鐵附近,(paral.lel車站就在拐角處),與拉斯蘭布拉斯相連。

感謝 Raostravel
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Jacobo A,巴塞羅拉瓦爾酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年9月15日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

First of all, we congratulate you for your Weeding and we thank you for choosing our Barceló Raval hotel for such a special occasion. We take a lot of pleasure in making each of our guests' visits "fantastic", especially when it comes to special occasions.

It is good to know that you enjoyed the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours.
We are very happy that you enjoyed the views from our hotel. Our rooftop is a must in the city and if you have a deluxe room, you could explore all Barcelona from your accommodation.
We also would like to thank you for your highlight on the comfort of our beds because at Barceló we are fully aware that a basic function in any hotel is to guarantee comfortable and satisfying nights' sleep to our guests, therefore we pay the finest attention when it comes to choosing the mattresses for our beds.
I am also really glad that you enjoyed our location, five minutes walking from Las Ramblas and the metro station, Paralel or Liceu (green line).

Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Best Regards,

Jacobo Álvarez
General Manager
Barceló Raval

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月25日的評論

酒店地理位置很好,周圍有許多餐館,從酒店出發到附近的景點只需步行即可,酒店還有很可愛的屋頂酒吧…整體來說環境整潔、工作人員友好,真的物有所值。這家酒店值得向想要輕鬆度假的人推薦的好去處。酒店門口的換乘也讓遊玩變得很方便。

與 Barcelo Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 klywoo906429
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Jacobo A,巴塞羅拉瓦爾酒店 的 Director de Recepción,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月25日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for making our Barceló Raval your choice hotel on this occasion and for your very kind recommendation to the travel community of Tripadvisor, this positive feedback keeps us motivated to encounter the compliance of our demanding quality standards.

We are really happy that you enjoyed our location, five minutes walking from Las Ramblas and ten minutes walking from the shipping center, The Gotic district and the harbour and Plaza Catalunya. In the same street that the hotel is, you also could find many restaurants and bars.
We thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of our installations, being fully aware that this is an aspect of primary importance for our guests to feel comfortable in our hotel, our housekeeping staff undertakes a thorough cleaning of our installations and rooms on a daily basis.
Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated.

Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Best Regards,

Jacobo Álvarez
General Manager
Barceló Raval

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月18日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店裡非常優秀的服務員對當地很了解,英語也非常好。酒店早餐非常棒。酒店位置也很好。房間又寬敞又乾淨。在屋頂上看的風景是這裏最好的!

感謝 Thats w
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Jacobo A,巴塞羅拉瓦爾酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月18日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Barceló Raval hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations.

Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated.
We are really happy that you enjoyed our breakfast. B-likeat includes organic, seasonal, natural and local ingredients to offer a delicious, varied, quality and appetising breakfast.
I would like to thank you for your comment regarding our location. We are located in the city center, only five minutes walking from Las Ramblas and the metro station; and ten minutes walking from the harbour or Plaza Catalunya , where you could find the buses to the airport.
We are also very pleased to read your complete satisfaction with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel.
I am very happy that you enjoyed the views from our rooftop, where you can explore all Barcelona drinking a cocktail.

Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon
Best Regards,

Jacobo Álvarez
General Manager
Barceló Raval

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年7月29日的評論

我已經去過巴塞羅那15次多了,可以肯定的說這個酒店是我住過最好的。酒店員工樂於幫助,當地也很棒,並且樓頂(開放至凌晨一點)的風景視野美的讓人窒息。

與 Barcelo Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 Rhodes22london
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jacobo A,巴塞羅拉瓦爾酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年7月29日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our Barceló Raval hotel for your holidays in Barcelona and for the review you shared on Tripadvisor, all of your kind words about your stay with us are great to hear.

We are really happy that you enjoyed our location, five minutes walking from Las Ramblas and ten minutes walking from Plaza Catalunya, where you can find the touristic buses.
I am grateful for your compliments towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and I promise to congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst in our hotel.
We are also very glad that you liked the views from our rooftop, where you can explore all Barcelona drinking a cocktail or enjoying the DJ sessions.

Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Best Regards,

Jacobo Álvarez
General Manager
Barceló Raval

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年7月14日的評論

酒店現代漂亮,房間好極了,位置中心,步行距離內什麼都有。早餐有多種健康選擇,讓我從通常的油炸食物中得到了好的改變!員工非常好,一切都令人印象深刻。

與 Barcelo Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 426andy
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jacobo A,巴塞羅拉瓦爾酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年7月15日
Google 翻譯

Dear Andy,

thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló Raval. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay at the fullest.

We are very happy to know you liked our location; as you wrote our hotel is in a very central area, very close to the famous Rambla (7 minutes by walk) and to the historic city center and Plaça Catalunya. Apart of this, the area around the hotel is plenty of traditional places to eat and so many shops. We would like to thank you for your nice comments regarding the room and our B-likEat that includes organic, seasonal, natural and local ingredients to offer a delicious, varied, quality and appetising breakfast.
You are certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience: thank you for your nice feedback, we will for sure share it with all of them.

Again we thank you Andy for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Best regdards,

Jacobo Álvarez
General Manager
Barceló Raval

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論