我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
巴塞隆拿
發佈
收件匣
搜尋
附近的酒店
篩選評論
4,461 個結果
旅客評分
1,697
2,052
495
138
79
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
1,697
2,052
495
138
79
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 4,461 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月27日已評論

這個酒店在巴塞羅那的地理位置不錯,離城鎮和海邊都非常近。公交車站、有軌電車站、地鐵站和火車站都直接可以步行到達。這是一個非常整潔、美麗、現代化的酒店。我們的套間舒適和漂亮,有兩間卧室,洗漱間有浴缸和淋浴,兩個梳妝台,還可以看到城市和海灘的風景。這裏的員工超級友好和樂於助人,再次感謝他們準備的生日驚喜,讓我的兒子非常快樂。我們非常喜歡屋頂的酒吧和遊泳池。這裏的早餐也很不錯,符合諾富特酒店一貫的水準。我非常誠懇的推薦這個酒店給大家,我們對這裏十分滿意。謝謝,諾富特巴薩羅納城市酒店帶給我的愉快經歷。--塔馬斯

與 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 185tamas
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
h5560GM,諾富特巴塞羅那城市酒店 的 Guest Experience Assistant,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月28日
Google 翻譯

Dear Tamas,

Many thanks for sharing your experience with us, about your last stay in our NOVOTEL Barcelona City.

We are so happy to know that you enjoyed liked your room and our breakfast :)
Also it's a satisfaction for us, to see that you enjoyed our location (with all the things you cloud do here) and our roof top (One of the best of Barcelona, for sure).

Thank you for your lovely comment about our staff. We will share it with our team, who will be delighted to hear that you loved your surprise. In our NOVOTEL Barcelona City, we always do our best for the well-being of our clients :)

We hope to welcome you again Tamas, have a beautiful day !

Best Regards,

Hacene K
Guest Experience Assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月22日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們和5歲和9歲的孩子們住了3個晚上。房間里有舒適的床(甚至野營床),設施也很好。孩子們特別喜歡遊泳池。遊泳池邊確實很忙,但人們總是來來往往,所以你幾乎總能找到地方坐。早餐非常棒——有很多選擇,適合孩子們吃。這家旅館在接待處有固定供應的棉花糖,孩子們喜歡在進出旅館的路上隨便吃!位置很好,從主要景點乘出租車只需一小段路……離聖家堂約1英里,離海港約2英里。從旅館外面的出租車站很容易叫到出租車。我們一定會推薦這家酒店。

感謝 MichelleDerby
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
h5560GM,諾富特巴塞羅那城市酒店 的 Guest Experience Assistant,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月22日
Google 翻譯

Dear Michelle,

Many thanks for reviewing our NOVOTEL Barcelona city, we appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us.

We are so proud that you and your family enjoyed the rooms. It is also a pleasure, to know that you liked our breakfast. I will share your lovely comments to my team, especially Food&Beverages. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for your time and your recommendation, We hope to welcome you soon you and your family :)

Have a Beautiful day,

Best Regards,


Hacene K.
Guest Experience Assistant.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月15日已評論 透過行動裝置

這個酒店非常適合度假。這裏的地理位置非常優越,就在10號巴士站的旁邊,這裡有乾淨漂亮的房間和遊泳池露台,還提供了很棒的飲料。唯一要稍微抱怨的一點就是,晚餐不是很好吃,因此大部分時間我們都是出去吃飯的。這裏的早餐很好,有新鮮的水果和麵包,以後,我們還會再次回到這裏的。

感謝 csymons
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
h5560GM,諾富特巴塞羅那城市酒店 的 Guest Experience Assistant,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月12日
Google 翻譯

Dear Csymons,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our NOVOTEL Barcelona City.

We appreciate that you enjoyed the localisation of our hotel and the pool terrace.
I transferred your all your comments to all concerned departments so we can improve the quality of our services.
We hope to welcolm you again and you will enjoy more the dinner next time.

Best Regards

Hacene K.
Guest Experience Assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月12日已評論

我預訂了錯誤的日期,我預訂的代理機構拒絕幫助我獲得退款。我打電話給酒店,他們諒解了我。幾天后我得到了全額退款。我非常感激。當我回到巴塞羅那肯定會住在這裏。

感謝 Reviewingforsonya
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
h5560GM,諾富特巴塞羅那城市酒店 的 Guest Experience Assistant,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月12日
Google 翻譯

Dear Reviewingforsonya,

Thank you so much for your time and your interest in our NOVOTEL Barcelona City.
We felt sorry you couldn't get a room for your "good" date.
We will be happy to welcolm you in our hotel when you return to Barcelona.

Best Regards

Hacene K.
Guest Experince Assistant.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年6月18日已評論

酒店很棒,當時看中了屋頂露台和遊泳池所以選擇了這裏,事先不知道泳池沒有加熱,即使已經是六月了但是因為泳池水太涼了而沒有進入,甚至海水都比泳池的水要感覺溫暖一些。屋頂露台的工作人員非常棒,及腰深的泳池甚至還有救生員在旁邊。不像網站照片上看起來那麼吸引人,實際上健身房設立在地下室。19樓的露台有着美妙的景觀,即使你不在這裏住宿也值得前來。客房非常好,可以再次欣賞巴塞羅那的美景,我們入住的在一個拐角的客房所以我們還能看到海灘和Montjuic。

與 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 KVH
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
h5560GM,諾富特巴塞羅那城市酒店 的 Guest Experience Assistant,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月20日
Google 翻譯

Dear KVH,

Thank you for your feedback about your last stay in our Novotel Barcelona City. We are glad to see that you had a great time in our hotel, and thank you for these compliments that we will pass along our team. Concerning the fitness center, it is true that we moved it to the basement, as we created a new space where it belonged previously. As this changement was done some days ago, unfortunately the new furniture and decoration did not arrive yet at the hotel, thus we would like to apologize for this inconvenience. Concerning the rooftop pool, in Barcelona usually the weather is very warm and sunny in late spring and summer, thus the pool is preferable without heating to be able to refresh, however this month has been quite unstable. We are sorry about this.
Besides these, we are very happy to see that you enjoyed our installations and services.
We hope to be able to receive you again soon in our Novotel Barcelona City and thus take advantage of our future decorated gym center.
Have a wonderful day,
Sincerely,
Andrea D.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月22日已評論 透過行動裝置

這是我住過的最差的一家諾富特連鎖酒店!!我是雅高酒店集團的常旅會員,擁有白金卡。這家酒店的衛生間很臟!浴缸壞了,窗帘也破了,地板太舊了!在前台,他們告訴我說這是行政客房!哈哈。我要求了延遲退房,而後清潔女工沒有敲門就走進了我的房間,一共三次,12點10分,12點半,12點50分!我沒法給前台打電話,因為電話是壞的!!可怕的酒店,看看圖片吧!

3  感謝 AnthonyAAA
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.fr 查看原文
h5560GM,諾富特巴塞羅那城市酒店 的 Guest Experience Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月30日
Google 翻譯

Dear AnthonyAAA,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Tripadvisor. As I informed you by mail, we are sorry for the inconveniences caused during your last stay with us.
We agree with your opinion towards the room, there were some damages done to the furniture and the room could have taken advantage of some maintenance, but please know that you comment has been taking into account and that we sent our maintenance technicians to repair the room issues.
We clearly agree on a communication issue with our housekeeping department that should have noticed us about these flaws. Concerning the phone, we are sorry it was not functionning, we sent someone and it works fine now.
About the late checking-out option, we will discuss it with our cleaning department to understand what could have happened and make sure this incident does not happen again in the future. We assume the information between the reception and the housekeeping department was not passed correctly and the cleaning lady knocked at your door because she stayed with the initial information of a regular check out. Anyway, we are very sorry for the inconveniences caused. As we were fully booked on Sunday, the cleaning ladies needed to make the rooms quickly to be able to reallocate them to new guests.
Every day, our objective is to please the most our clients in our hotel and making sure they have a great stay.
We hope that the incidences you faced in our Novotel Barcelona City did not impact on the trust you feel towards Accor. And we hope to have the opportunity to welcome again in our hotel.
We hope you have a great day,
Sincerely,
Barbara C.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論