我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
2,945 個結果
旅客評分
2,123
579
141
62
40
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
2,123
579
141
62
40
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 2,945 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月16日已評論

我們在乘坐遊輪之前,住在了這家大華及水療中心巴塞羅那酒店內,這是一個完美的選擇。 這家酒店的工作人員是十分熱情友好的。 從辦理入住手續到辦理退房手續,整個過程我都享受到了高效、專業的服務。 我真的是超級推薦這家酒店的。

住宿日期:2019年4月
旅遊類型: 情侶出遊
與 Cancelon.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 mangobob
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
3 天前的評論 透過行動裝置

這個酒店打理得很好,服務員非常高效率,而且熱心幫忙。酒店地理位置不錯,就在購物街上,一直走到盡頭就是海邊。房間寬敞又乾淨,空調運作良好,酒店最高層有一個很漂亮的酒吧和水療區。我們在這裏住了4天,下次來的時候一定會繼續住在這裏。

住宿日期:2019年7月
旅遊類型: 家庭出遊
感謝 nebraskaz
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
4 週前的評論

這裏比我們之前住的萬豪酒店和Abac酒店好多了。商務套房對於帶着一個嬰兒的家庭來說足夠大,還有一個夢幻般的大露台(738室)。傢具很豪華,浴室真的很棒,設施很好(不是萬豪酒店那種小肥皂)。早餐真的很棒,有優質的西班牙火腿和所有其他產品。工作人員隨時待命,細心周到。服務遠遠高於標準:他們在樓上酒吧有位置后特地來樓下帶我們過去(希望萬豪酒店學學這點)。廚師知道我麩質不耐受后還特地為我留了一些無麩質食品。在這裏叫出租車也很快捷,客房服務非常好。我們對酒店的地理位置也很滿意。

感謝 jean_luc_Senac
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GM-MajesticHotelBcn,大華及水療中心巴塞羅那酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Jean Luc Senac,

Thank you for reviewing Majestic Hotel & Spa, we appreciate your kind feedback. I am delighted to read how highly you enjoyed your recent stay with us.

It is a pleasure to know that the executive room provided for you and your family exceeded your expectations, especially its terrace, the furniture and bathroom, and our room’s amenities.

Thank you also for recommending our convenient location, our breakfast buffet, which has been awarded as the “Best Breakfast in Europe” at the Prix Villégiature and the anticipation and professionalism of our service. I will share your words with the entire team, as I am sure they will be pleased to know.

I look forward to welcome you back during your next visit to Barcelona.

Kind regards,

Pascal Billard
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月31日已評論

2019年5月在這裏住了7晚,辦理入住和退房十分順暢,房間乾淨、寬敞,每天提供的服務都很好。位置很便利。早餐很好吃。陽台有個泳池,非常小——酒店供應午餐/晚餐也在這裏,所以我沒用。感覺就像個水景。陽台區的服務也很慢,酒店老闆娘和員工有點不耐煩的樣子。健身房能滿足我的需求。主樓層酒吧區的鋼琴演奏很好聽。

1  感謝 lily m
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
GM-MajesticHotelBcn,大華及水療中心巴塞羅那酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月31日
Google 翻譯

Dear Ms. Lily M,

Thank you for sharing your detailed opinion about your recent stay at Majestic Hotel & Spa. I am glad to know that the reception processes went smoothly, the cleanliness and size of your room were of your liking, and that our service, location and breakfast buffet exceeded your expectations.

Thank you also for mentioning the atmosphere created by our pianist at Bar del Majestic and our gym facilities, and our outdoor swimming pool and terrace. Your feedback is very valuable to us, as it helps us to focus on improving our services and facilities.

It would absolutely be my pleasure to welcome you back again in the nearest future.

Kind regards,

Pascal Billard
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月5日已評論

理想的位置,出色的員工,絕佳的正餐和早餐,布置精美的房間。酒店注重細節,內務工作出色,有一種歡迎客人光臨的感覺。去巴塞羅那旅行,住宿一定要來這裏。心動不如……行動!!

感謝 jacob p
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
GM-MajesticHotelBcn,大華及水療中心巴塞羅那酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月8日
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Jacob P.,

I would like to thank you for sharing your warm words about Majestic Hotel & Spa. It is very important for us to know the impression we make on our guests, and I am pleased to read how highly you enjoyed our services and facilitates.

I would like to thank you as well for mentioning our staff, especially our housekeeping team.
I am glad to know that you have enjoyed our convenient location, our Restaurant el SOLC and our Breakfast buffet, which has been awarded as the “Best Breakfast in Europe” at the Prix Villégiature.

It would be my pleasure to welcome you back during your next visit to Barcelona.

Kind Regards,

Pascal Billard
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年3月31日已評論 透過行動裝置

不難看出為什麼這家位於巴塞羅那的特色酒店獲得了滿分。服務從你進入酒店的那一刻開始,並且一直在持續。所有的員工都很專業又友好,當然,酒店本身就很棒,它位於一個完美的位置,而建築物本身?很雄偉吧!

感謝 tgorgas
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
GM-MajesticHotelBcn,大華及水療中心巴塞羅那酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月1日
Google 翻譯

Dear Tgorgas,

I would like to thank you for choosing Majestic Hotel & Spa and for sharing your wonderful opinion about us. Comments like yours encourage us to keep improving and creating unique experiences for each guest.

I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience from the beginning to the end and especially, our staff. We work hard to maintain our level of service and quality in excellence and ensure the satisfaction of our guests.

Thank your also to mention our convenient location and our establishment itself.
I am looking forward to welcome you back during your next visit to Barcelona.

Kind Regards,

Pascal Billard
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論