我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
1,873 個結果
旅客評分
642
780
252
100
99
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
642
780
252
100
99
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,873 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
1 週前的評論

酒店非常乾淨,而且設備齊全,很適合一大早趕飛機的你入住。酒店靠近巴拉哈斯車站,如果要前往馬德里市中心非常便利。服務員非常友好,樂於提供幫助。

與 Meliá Hotels International 合作收集的評論
感謝 jenoki
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.fr 查看原文
SebastianGEM,梅麗亞巴拉哈斯酒店 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 天前
Google 翻譯

Dear jenoki,

On behalf of the entire team of Melia Barajas we would like to thank you for the time you took to share your positive opinion about your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to know that you spent a comfortable stay while you waited for your flight because our principal aim is the full satisfaction of our guests.

We sincerely hope that we have the chance to welcome you again very soon! :)

Best regards,

Sebastian Dubayle
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月26日已評論

我對這家酒店感到非常驚訝,因為它屬於機場一晚短途酒店。大部分的公共區域似乎都經過了翻新,看起來既雅緻又現代。自助早餐有足夠的不同食物來滿足你的每一種渴望,而且你會驚訝地發現像直接從蜂巢里取出的蜂蜜這樣的食物。工作人員熱情友好,房間乾淨整潔,設備齊全。(雖然,傢具似乎屬於以前的風格*(稍微更經典一點),而且隨着現在的裝修,似乎已經過時了)。你還可以乘免費班車往返機場。總而言之,在巴拉哈斯機場過夜或短暫停留這家酒店似乎是個不錯的選擇。

感謝 IsaacGBerkovsky
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SebastianGEM,梅麗亞巴拉哈斯酒店 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月30日
Google 翻譯

Dear IsaacGBerkovsky,

I would like to thank you for such a completely and inspirited review regarding your stay in our Hotel. We hugely appreciate your words!

It´s a pleasure for Melia Barajas team to know that you have enjoyed our services, such as the breakfas buffet, our public areas and the free shuttle. I would like to let you know that we have renovated rooms so it would be a pleasure for us to show you our premiums rooms if you come back to visit us.

The entire team will be very glad to welcome you soon!

Best regards :)

Sebastian Dubayle
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月16日已評論

從1971年起我就一直入住這家酒店,甚至早於美利亞收購這裏。這是一家4星級酒店,離機場很近,有免費的往返班車。房間乾淨整潔,工作人員非常專業。在我最近一次(2019年4月13日)入住期間,客房重新裝修過了,地毯也被移走了。房間很大,符合歐洲標準,很舒適。酒店餐廳的主食味道鮮美,價格適中。我強烈建議你在酒店餐廳用餐——在巴拉哈斯你不會找到更好的餐廳。

與 Meliá Hotels International 合作收集的評論
感謝 Ramon F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SebastianGEM,梅麗亞巴拉哈斯酒店 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月25日
Google 翻譯

Dear Ramon F,

Thank you for your positive words and for recommending us in TripAdvisror. It has been a great pleasure for us to have you here! We are proud to know that we were able to make your stay enjoyable and that our hospitality reached your expectations!

It's a real honour for us to know that you have been coming here since our beginning!

We will always be here to receive you and to manage that you feel that Melia Barajas is your house in Madrid!

Sebastián Dubayle
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月1日已評論

這是一個很棒的酒店,特別是如果你正在進行一次通勤旅行並需要休息一下才能開始新的旅行的時候。工作人員友好而高效。酒店提供前往機場的禮賓班車服務。早餐非常好,餐廳非常好。酒店為我們提供了房間昇級,房間包括一個淋浴間,這個房間非常受歡迎。如果想在馬德里住宿但沒有時間留在這個偉大的城市,我們一定會住在梅麗亞巴拉哈斯酒店。

與 Meliá Hotels International 合作收集的評論
感謝 Flyer03965513403
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SebastianD2900,梅麗亞巴拉哈斯酒店 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月1日
Google 翻譯

Dear Flyer03965513403,

On behalf the entire team we would like to thank you for reporting your impressions and feelings regarding your last stay at Meliá Barajas .We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed the upgrade and our restaurant Trasluz.

We look forward to receive your visit soon and we remain at your disposal!

Kindest regards,

Sebastian Dubayle
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年3月26日已評論 透過行動裝置

酒店靠近機場,有寬敞的休息區,工作人員非常友好。接待團隊非常熱情,樂於助人。房間有點過時,地毯有點臭,房間是標準的,還可以。這家餐廳的食物真的很好吃。藜麥三文魚沙拉棒極了!

感謝 jorgebH3784NQ
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.es 查看原文
SebastianD2900,梅麗亞巴拉哈斯酒店 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年3月26日
Google 翻譯


Dear jorgebH3784NQ

On behalf of the entire team of Melia we would like to thank you for the time you took to share your opinion about your experience in Melia on TripAdvisor.

Melia Barajas has premium rooms renovated, we encourage you to stay in premium room next time!

We hope we have the chance to meet you soon in our hotel!

Kindest regards

Sebastian Dubayle
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年3月8日已評論

我們出差來馬德里的時候來住過好幾次了,總是選擇這裏。非常棒的卧室和洗手間。這裏的早餐是我住過的酒店裡最好的。機場出發的往返巴士很方便。前台、酒吧和早餐的服務員都很好。自從上次來住以後好像漲價了,估計是因為入住率高了(皇馬在主場!)但是還是挺值得。

與 Meliá Hotels International 合作收集的評論
感謝 Twick99
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SebastianD2900,梅麗亞巴拉哈斯酒店 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年3月18日
Google 翻譯

Dear Twick99

We are very proud to know that Melia Barajas has satisfied your expectations once again. I will share your kind words with the entire team who will be very glad to know that our effort is highly appreciated by our guests

It would be a pleasure for us to see you soon!

Best regards!

Sebastian Dubayle
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論