我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
452 個結果
旅客評分
50
184
150
50
18
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
50
184
150
50
18
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 452 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年4月28日已評論

這家酒店位於都靈車站和巴士站附近,機場接送非常方便。酒店乾淨整潔。工作人員和善友好。唯一的缺點是餐廳沒開門,酒吧也要很晚才開張,所以如果10點30分后要喝酒,這是不可能的。綜上所述,鑒於它的位置我要推薦這家酒店。

感謝 traveller7094
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年2月22日已評論

我們只想要一張床和一份早餐,因為我們只是在都靈過渡一下而已。我們的床很不錯,但是早餐不是很好(除非你喜歡蛋糕,這裏主要是蛋糕)。安東尼奧在接待處很有幫助。酒店的位置很好,尤其是我們正好要度過邊境。這裏距離機場很近,步行就可以過去。

感謝 g_rans167
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
IHGService,Holiday Inn Turin City Center 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2017年3月9日
Google 翻譯

Hi Göran S,

Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our bed condition. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our breakfast selection. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern.

Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future.

Regards,

Mike F.
Case Manager
IHGService

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2016年11月28日已評論

我已經去過這家酒店很多次了,商務和休閑都有。它本來應該已經做出了很多彌補,但考慮到房間里的缺陷,我認為他們需要重新考慮付承包方費用。冰箱後面的電器插座不能用,靠近桌子的電插座幾乎要在牆外,床頭可調整燈光,金屬外套壞了而且與帶電的導線摩擦。淋雨控制器是松的,在底座的淋雨封條是壞的。最後房間的溫度設定是沸騰/焚燒!!我們無法控制房間溫度,所以盡可能讓落地門一直開着,但最終城市噪音迫使我們不得不把門關上來得到一些睡眠,直到溫度從屋頂穿過。都靈是一個值得停留的很棒的地方,這家酒店的地理位置很不錯,但迫切需要昇級。

1  感謝 Ronald W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
IHGService,Holiday Inn Turin City Center 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2016年12月16日
Google 翻譯

Dear Ronald W,

Welcome back and thank you for your feedback.

I apologize that your found the amenities in the room not to be well maintained. I know how disappointing this could be, particularly having visited the same property numerous times. It is great to know that we have regular guests, such as yourself, that are very concerned of the amenities we have in the room. Rest assured your comments are well documented and have been given to the management and ownership of the property for their review.

We look forward to hosting your return stay. Happy Holidays and a prosperous new year to you.


Sincerely,

Wazay P.
Case Manager
IHG Service

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2016年6月25日已評論

除非你只想要在臨近新門火車站的地方暫住一晚,不然的話還是不要入住這裏比較好。灰暗沉悶的房間,過時的浴室,破舊怪異的淋浴裝置,就像是從一輛大篷車上扒拉下來的。泡早餐咖啡的機器似乎有着自己的思維,需要酒店員工發出指令才會工作,員工要教導我們如何使用它。正如你所猜到的,我們超討厭這裏!

感謝 John L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
IHGService,Holiday Inn Turin City Center 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2016年7月12日
Google 翻譯

Dear John L,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the condition of the room, bathroom and breakfast coffee machine may have caused you. While we truly would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future.
Thank you again for your feedback. We would follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you.

Sincerely,

Dianne L.
Case Manager
IHGService

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2016年6月11日已評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店的地理位置實在是太好了,離火車站和一些不錯的餐廳都只有幾分鐘的路程。登記入住的手續很簡單,無線網信號很好,不過你得一直登錄在線才行。房間外還有一個小陽台,視野很好,可以看到美麗的景色。當然,正是由於這樣的地理位置,晚上睡覺不關門的話會聽到很多噪音。早餐非常普通,我們住宿期間內,酒店的餐廳和酒吧也一直沒有開門。在我看來,這家酒店住起來比很多標準的假日酒店都要方便得多,不過酒店本身還是需要昇級一下的。

感謝 matthewj513
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
IHGService,Holiday Inn Turin City Center 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2016年6月26日
Google 翻譯

Dear Matthew J,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is great to hear that you liked the accessible location, smooth check-in process, strong WIFI connection and nice view. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations with regard to the breakfast items. Your feedback about the restaurant closure and the need to upgrade have been shared with the hotel management. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. You can look forward to our continuous effort to improve our guest experience.

I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs.

Sincerely,

Lera P
Case Manager
IHGService

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2016年6月6日已評論

非常好的位置的酒店。床很舒服,房間很乾凈,設施齊全,很有吸引力。工作人員樂於助人。該酒店非常接近中心,這無疑是極好的。它給了我們一個在短暫的一夜之旅感受這個城鎮的機。

感謝 FJPro
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
查看更多評論