我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
最低住宿價格
Hotels.com
Official Hotel
US$171
查⁠看詳⁠情
現在預約,到步付款
Booking.com
US$162
查⁠看詳⁠情
25/10/21前可免費取消
Expedia
ZenHotels.comUS$162
FindHotel
查看 9 個優惠
價格是由合作夥伴提供的平均每晚價格,且不含任何稅金和費用。 顯示的稅金及費用皆僅為約略金額。 如需更多詳細資料,請瀏覽我們合作夥伴的網站。
附近的酒店
評論 (2,176)
篩選評論
2,177 個結果
旅客評分
1,211
769
149
30
18
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
1,211
769
149
30
18
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 2,177 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年9月26日已評論 透過行動裝置

本周在這裏呆了三個晚上。員工很不錯,行政標間很大但顏色很單調,比如光禿禿的白色,沒有照片等,會使人感到非常冷。白牆的問題在於它們被標記地很差,使得房間顯得有些骯髒。當使用水槽時會有很濃的下水道氣味。etnea餐館在7樓的早餐(行政房間的早餐)非常好(愛羅塞拉),我們也是在那裡吃的晚餐,這是最好的一頓

感謝 MJH1
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
UNAHotelPalace,烏納皇宮酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年9月26日
Google 翻譯

Dear Sir,
we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, and would like to thank you for giving us 4 stars.

Our hotel prides itself with the great service our team delivers, and to hear you have received this service is excellent. Great feedback like yours inspires our team to continue to deliver their great service. At the same time, it also allows us to make improvements where needed. Please be assured that all your comments will be taken on board for immediate actions.

If there is anything, we can help with regarding any future reservations with us, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

We truly hope we will have a chance of welcoming you again soon in occasion of other stays, closer to your desires and during which to go on in enjoying delicious moments at the Etnea Roof garden.

Very best regards,

Massimiliano Torre


General Manager

Palace Catania | UNA Esperienze

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月13日已評論 透過行動裝置

不錯,乾淨的酒店。很不錯的位置,員工很友好。美麗的屋頂酒吧和餐廳,風景很好。歐式自助早餐很好,有最好的咖啡和新鮮的橙汁。休息室讓人很放鬆。酒店位於卡塔尼亞主要地帶,位置絕佳!

感謝 martinamacsherraigh
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
UNAHotelPalace,烏納皇宮酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月14日
Google 翻譯

Dear Madame

thank you for staying at the Palace Catania | UNA Esperienze we really appreciate it.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially our great location that is very convenient for tourists who want to explore Catania as there is easy access to transport links, locals and historical landmarks.

We are also so happy to hear that you received great services and like the panoramic views of out Etnea Roof Bar & Restaurant.
We also like you mentioned of our team, who aims to provide our guests with a lovely experience from the moment they arrive to when they depart and event after.

Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and in the other hotels of Gruppo UNA as well.

Kind regards,

Massimiliano Torre


General Manager

Palace Catania | UNA Esperienze

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月30日已評論 透過行動裝置

我在開始一次自行車之旅前在這裏住了兩晚。工作人員都很友好,位置也很好——位於市中心,離商店和餐館很近。自助早餐非常棒,他們還有一個屋頂餐廳,視野很好。酒店裡有一個小型SPA中心,已經足夠了。他們在最後一刻安排了一次去埃特納山的美妙旅行。物有所值。

感謝 travels234
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
UNAHotelPalace,烏納皇宮酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月31日
Google 翻譯

Dear Madame,

we would like to thank you for your valuable feedback.

We appreciate you took the time to highlight our amazing location and how great our team and our services are.

We hope that you consider staying with us again should your travels bring you to Sicily. 

Warmest regards,
Rita Monfrini

Guest Relation
Palace Catania | UNA Esperienze

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月3日已評論 透過行動裝置

這是一座非常非常美麗的城市,一座很棒的城市。到處都是熱情的人。這座城市有着悠久的歷史、美麗的自然和熱情的人民。酒店在主街上。離各處都很近。可以乘快車去任何地方。酒店非常乾淨寬敞。酒店餐廳可以看到埃特納山。即使在晚上,酒店裡也很擁擠。總有人去酒店,總有人進來。我非常喜歡這裏。性價比非常好。我建議你去餐廳吃飯,可以看到非常美麗的埃特納景觀!

感謝 785bulenta
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
UNAHotelPalace,烏納皇宮酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月5日
Google 翻譯

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your glowing review! What a treat to read that you enjoyed everything from our services to our enviable location in the heart of Catania.

We are also happy to know that you have noticed how our hotel is the most popular, with lots of valuable guests and travellers loving their “UNA Esperienze" in Sicily. Our Italian hospitality is the key for a successful stay experience, where you are the protagonist, while discovering the best of the territory, food and culture.

We greatly appreciate your endorsement and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

With gratitude,
Rita Monfrini

Guest Relation
Palace Catania | UNA Esperienze

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月5日已評論

每個方面都乾淨舒服。屋頂餐廳、酒吧和休息室可看到埃特納山景,棒極了。酒店位於購物區的主幹道。晚上散步很棒。強烈推薦,我會再來住的。

感謝 Andrew M
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
UNAHotelPalace,烏納皇宮酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月7日
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Andrew M

Thank you very much for your review and recommending Palace catania | UNA Esperienze to the huge TripAdvisor's travellers community.

We are glad you had an excellent and comfy stay in every way, enjoying the best for the territory, culture and food, especially on our panoramic Etnea Roof Bar & Restaurant, a jewel here in the city centre.

We are also so fortunate to have an outstanding team here, who are very helpful and truly enjoys what they do, in order to provide to every guest with his/her stay, as they wish.

Please reach out to us directly for your next visit. We will ensure another 5-STAR experience on your return.

Be well!

Best regards,
Rita Monfrini

Guest Relation
Palace Catania | UNA Esperienze

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年2月5日已評論

不錯的四星級酒店。沒有任何要投訴的地方。在2018年5月入住(住了3晚)。非常感謝餐廳的工作人員,特別是Giusseppe(或者可能是Giovanni?),他以卓越的效率和專業精神管理着整個團隊。所有工作人員友好專業。室內外設計精美,屋頂酒吧/餐廳景色極美。一切都舒適,氣氛溫馨友好。地理位置優越,晚餐吃得很好,早餐也很棒,是我在意大利吃過的最好的早餐之一。強烈推薦。

感謝 Jethro672
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
UNAHotelPalace,烏納皇宮酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年2月6日
Google 翻譯

Dear Sir,

we really do have a team at Etnea Roof Bar & Restaurant that pride themselves on delivering award winning service, so we are very pleased to hear that you found all the staff so friendly, efficient and professional. I am delighted that you enjoyed the colleague help with your group dinner arrangements.

Rest assured, we will share your wonderful feedback with the colleagues and especially Giuseppe who will be thrilled to hear your kind words.

Once again, thank you so much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We very much look forward to welcoming your back again to go on with a superb experience.

Best wishes,

Rita Monfrini

Guest Relation

Palace Catania | UNA Esperienze

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論