我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
巴勒莫
發佈
收件匣
搜尋
附近的酒店
篩選評論
440 個結果
旅客評分
72
128
138
54
48
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
72
128
138
54
48
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 440 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年4月17日已評論

員工樂於助人——我們經歷了漫長的旅程,他們甚至為我們打開了酒吧。酒店有點“1970”年代的風格,但是卧室和浴室的大小很合適,還有一個大陽台,可以看見沙灣的全海景觀。這是地方有漁民在勞作,也有遊客。漁民在捕魚等等。但是只有在忙碌的夏天才能看到,特別是在周末。

感謝 wibster2000
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Direzione_CRM,蒙德羅皇宮酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2017年4月18日
Google 翻譯

Dear customer, Thank you for the nice review. We can assure you that even during the summer season as well as during weekends, Mondello is beautiful and livable. See you soon, best regards.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年4月3日已評論

酒店非常臟,網上的圖片都是騙人的。不推薦。照片上显示的位於海灘的餐館有很多新鮮的魚。總之我們很失望。

感謝 Lorilynn123
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Direzione_CRM,蒙德羅皇宮酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2017年4月8日
Google 翻譯

Dear customer, your review really leaves us speechless. It is not our hotel what you describe! The pictures online are real and recent. Best regards

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2016年10月10日已評論

不要預訂這裏,不友好,粗魯,敲竹杠,剛來這,就不夠熱情,看了我們的護照,給了房間鑰匙,在這之前,她就在窗戶邊,也就是我們的行李前抽煙。洗7件T恤,2條褲子,幾隻襪子就要98歐元,我在度蜜月,在這個酒店住了5天,他們的遊泳池1天后關閉了,當時氣溫36攝氏度,這裏還有客人,感覺很不方便,支付賬單時,要800多歐,前台的女士也不說謝謝,我等不及要離開這裏,還有更多,但我認為你已經了解了。

1  感謝 modfrank
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Direzione_CRM,蒙德羅皇宮酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2016年10月18日
Google 翻譯

Dear customer, we are very sorry to receive this review that does not reflect the Mondello Palace Hotel in any way. Our goal is to provide an attentive, nice and professional service, where the customer is always at the center of our attention; However, we will meet with staff to understand the reasons for your disappointment! About the laundry, we wish to point out that in reality you gave us 5 undershirts, 7 T-shirts , 13 underpants, 6 socks , 1 pants, 1 pullover, 2 nightdresses, totaling 30 € and not 98 € as reported by you!. About the pool, it has, independently of temperature, an opening date and a closing date; However, in the days of your stay, and even today, you can enjoy the private beach just a few meters from our hotel! We hope to host you again to show how much we love our work and how much we care for the satisfaction of our guests. Best regards.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2016年8月30日已評論

我們一行12個女孩,周末住在蒙德羅皇宮酒店。位置超好,很高級,員工很友好,遊泳區很不錯,還有可愛的花園和大小合適的房間。有機會一定會再來。

感謝 JosyFalzon
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Direzione_CRM,蒙德羅皇宮酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2016年8月31日
Google 翻譯

Dear JosyFalzon, we read with great satisfaction Your comment and we want to thank you to list, one by one, our strengths! We would be really happy to see you again next year with your friends for you to live more pleasant holidays in the beautiful Mondello. Meanwhile, we send you a warm greeting from the beautiful Sicily!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2016年8月1日已評論

蒙德羅皇宮酒店位於一個非常棒的位置,周邊有很多餐館和漂亮的水上景觀。距離餐館是一個非常短暫的步行距離,餐館里的氛圍非常的輕鬆。酒店的泳池大小非常的棒,並且一家人在這裏非常的享受。

與 Amoma.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 Ross C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Direzione_CRM,蒙德羅皇宮酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2016年8月3日
Google 翻譯

Dear Ross, it was a pleasure to welcome you, together with your family at our hotels and make available to you our structure and our services to make your stay comfortable and pleasant. Thank you so much for the nice comment you want to leave us and for having emphasized and praised some of the features of our hotel. See you soon. Best wishes

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2016年7月15日已評論

蒙德羅皇宮酒店是開啟假期的好地方,我們的房間是三人間,有點緊張但是很好。內部有很多掛衣服的地方,一個很大的浴室和露台。酒店完美地坐落於我們來回巴勒莫的地方,大約20分鐘的路程。離有很多餐廳的城鎮中心只有10分鐘路程。酒店會給顧客海灘通行證,包括海灘毛巾,躺椅和雨傘。早餐很美味豐富。唯一的缺點是員工不如想象的友好!

感謝 Gabgagliardi
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Direzione_CRM,蒙德羅皇宮酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2016年7月16日
Google 翻譯

Dear customer, it is a real pleasure for us to read your words so full of praise and compliments! All of us in the Mondello Palace Hotel are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location, that you have enjoyed guests beach passes and that our breakfast met your tastes. We hope to welcome you again in the future for the next stays in Sicily; best regards from Mondello.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論