我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
480 個結果
旅客評分
378
83
10
8
1
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
378
83
10
8
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 480 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2 週前的評論

在這家酒店經歷了一段完美的住宿體驗后,我仍然暈暈乎乎像在夢裡。所有的工作人員都很熱情周到,確保了我能在套房裡盡可能地享受。為了保持身體健康,我預訂了這裏,因為這兒有一個健身房,我也很喜歡放鬆,所以在四晚的住宿期間,我預訂了兩次他們水療中心的獨家使用權。在最後一個晚上,我在水療中心享受了非常棒的按摩。我的套房被員工打理得一塵不染。 如果不想出去吃飯,想自己做飯的話,冰箱和爐灶很方便。我一定會再來這裏住的。

感謝 Tufty1965
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
S F,龐特韋基奧套房及水療中心 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回應日期:1 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Tufty1965,

thank You very much indeed for having found the time to share with the readers of TripAdvisor Your travel experience at Ponte Vecchio Suites & SPA, and for having prized us with the maximum 5 points!, thank You again from all our staff members.

We are so glad that Your stay in our little gem hotel was so “wonderful!” as the title of Your review that we cannot add more words than just another great thank You.

We are looking forward to welcoming You again in our property, so feel free to contact us directly for a new reservation, to be sure to have the great deals that we reserve to our previous guests, their families and friends.

With our fondest regards.

Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年10月26日已評論

寬敞的套房,迷你廚房和座位區。大理石浴室的特色是噴射式水療浴缸和淋浴。房間一塵不染,床特別舒服!Wi-Fi是免費的,運行良好。每天早上都有早餐送來,選擇也很多。工作人員非常友好,對人很有幫助。他們真的讓我們住得很好!塞布麗娜、伊麗莎、安東尼奧、聖地亞哥和阿德里亞諾——謝謝!酒店距離維琪奧橋只有一個街區,步行一小段路就可以到達彼蒂宮和烏菲齊宮。這個地區有一些很棒的餐廳,但我們最喜歡的是松香宮餐廳,還有傳統的圖森美食。

感謝 LyndaM764
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
S F,龐特韋基奧套房及水療中心 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年11月2日
Google 翻譯

Dear LyndaM764,
Thank You very much indeed for having found the time to share with the readers of TripAdvisor Your travel experience at Ponte Vecchio Suites & SPA. We are so happy to know that our staff made Your stay “a great vacation even better”. All our staff member in fact is well prepared to help and pamper all our guests in their needs, and Your mention on them confirm that we are on the correct way to give every day a best and “tailor made” service to all our guests.
Looking forward to welcoming You again in our little boutique hotel, we remember You to use directly on our website the special code “loyal” to be sure to have the great offers that we reserve to our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our fondest regards,
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年10月7日已評論

酒店優越的地理位置,靠近佛羅倫薩市中心和火車站。酒店的房間乾淨,寬敞,現代化。我強烈推薦帶有按摩浴缸,蒸汽浴室和桑拿浴室的一小時水療體驗。非常感謝繞道遊覽。最重要的是這裏的工作人員很棒。非常感謝Adriano,Antonio,Sabrina,Tatiana,Rebecca和Loren。在我們預定這裏時,他們提供了很多幫助,且幫我找到無麩質餐館(我是Celiac)並找到景點。 最重要的是,我欣賞他們的微笑,歡笑以及花費了很多時間讓我們的假期變得如此特別。下次我們在佛羅倫薩時會再來這裏的。

感謝 slyon944
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
S F,龐特韋基奧套房及水療中心 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年10月15日
Google 翻譯

Dear slyon944,
thank You very much indeed for having choose our Ponte Vecchio Suites & SPA for Your holiday in Florence.
We are very glad to know that Your stay in our little boutique hotel was “wonderful” as You have titled Your review on TripAdvisor with the maximum points, 5!, thank You again from all our staff members.
For us, it is very important to satisfy all our guests in all their needs, so all our staff is well prepared to give answer to all question, like in Your case, gluten free restaurants.
Looking forward to welcoming You again in our Ponte Vecchio Suites & SPA, we remember You to use directly on our website, the special code “loyal” to be sure to have the very special deal that we reserve to all our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our best regards
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月17日已評論

我們住了三晚,住的很開心。酒店員工讓我們提前入住了,他們很友好、樂於幫助。我們在房間里享用了早餐。位置很好!去参觀的話步行很近,但是又足夠安靜。

感謝 cj25987
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
S F,龐特韋基奧套房及水療中心 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月25日
Google 翻譯

Dear cj25987,
thank You very much indeed for having found the time to share with the readers of TripAdvisor Your travel experience at Ponte Vecchio Suites & SPA. You have prized us with the maximum points 5!, thank You again from all of us.
Our location is simply perfect, because in the heart of Florence, an Unesco heritage, near to all important museums and attractions that nobody can miss to visit when on vacation here.
Our substantial breakfast, served in the privacy of each suite, for those that have choose rate with breakfast included, guarantee a plenty of energy to start well the day.
We are looking forward to welcoming You again in our property, so we remember You to use directly on our website, the special code “loyal” to be sure to have the great deals that we reserve to our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our best regards.
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月3日已評論 透過行動裝置

體驗非常好!強烈推薦!每個人都非常友好和樂於助人。對我的孩子很好。每一個細節都很重要。奇妙,美麗的位置,附近有家非常棒的咖啡館,餐廳和我們在弗洛倫薩發現的最棒的冰淇淋店。非常優雅和舒適,有最好的浴缸。完美!住在這裏,参觀佛羅倫薩吧。你會很開心的!

感謝 660jocelyng
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
S F,龐特韋基奧套房及水療中心 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月26日
Google 翻譯


Dear Jocelyn G,
thank You very much indeed for having found the time to share with the readers of this travel network, Your travel experience at Ponte Vecchio Suites & SPA.
“Wonderful and perfect!” the title of Your review, what we can add more? Just another great thank You from all of us.
Looking forward to welcoming You again at Ponte Vecchio Suites & SPA, we remember You to use directlty on our website, the special code “loyal” to be sure to have the great deals that we reserve to all our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our best regards.
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月19日已評論

2018年7月,我們在一套只有一間卧室的套間里住了三個晚上。從入住到退房,員工們都非常棒,在後勤、餐廳的建議等方面都非常有幫助。位置絕佳,位於市中心,而且非常安靜。我都很想再來龐特韋基奧套房及水療中心。

感謝 keg20182018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
S F,龐特韋基奧套房及水療中心 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月11日
Google 翻譯

Dear keg20182018,
thank You very much for having found the time to share with the readers of TripAdvisor Your travel experience at Ponte Vecchio Suites & SPA. “Amazing Stay”, You have titled Your review, thank You again from all our staff members. As You wrote, our location in the very city center of Florence, is perfect because so near to all attractions that no tourist can miss to visit.
Looking forward to welcoming You again in our little boutique hotel, we remember You to use directly on our website, the special code “loyal” to be sure to have the very special deal, that we reserve to our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our best regards.
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論