我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
725 個結果
旅客評分
634
82
6
3
0
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
634
82
6
3
0
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 725 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2 週前的評論

酒店很小,位置便利。浴室新近裝修過,床上用品很贊,視野漂亮,房間安靜,員工友好。早餐美味。水療中心的按摩服務很不錯。這附近還有一些不錯的餐廳,咖啡廳,小吃吧,取款機,藥店。離酒店不遠的地方就有汽車票出售。

感謝 rmcch2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
S F,三佛羅倫薩套房及溫泉 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 天前
Google 翻譯

Dear rmcch2017,
thank You for having chosen to stay in our little boutique hotel during Your holiday in Florence and for having prized us with the maximum points with Your review on this travel network.
We are very glad to know that You have appreciated all our services, our location in the very city center of Florence, our buffet breakfast and last but not least our professional service for massages that we provide in our SPA on request with e fee.
We have reported to our staff the positive mention for them, thank You from all of us.
Looking forward to welcoming You again, in our San Firenze Suites & SPA, we remember You for a new reservation, to use directly on our website, the special code “loyal” to be sure to have the great deals that we reserve to our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our best regards,
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月25日已評論

這是一家小型精品酒店,位於很棒的中心地帶,方便客人遊覽佛羅倫薩。工作人員特別棒,非常樂於助人。酒店周圍有很多餐飲選擇,所有景點都在步行距離內。房間大小很好,床很舒適。強烈推薦。

感謝 James B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
S F,三佛羅倫薩套房及溫泉 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年9月29日
Google 翻譯

Dear James B,
Thank You for Your stay at San Firenze Suites & SPA, we have really appreciated Your review on TripAdvisor.
As You have written, our little boutique hotel, is located in the very city center of Florence, so it is the perfect choice to visit all the important museums and attractions that nobody can miss to see, when in Florence.
Looking forward to welcoming You again in our little boutique hotel, we remember You for a new reservation, to use directly on our website, the special code “loyal” to be sure to have the very special deals, that we reserve to all our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our best regards.
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月1日已評論

我們八月上旬在這裏住了5天。酒店的每一個工作人員都非常友好。房間寬敞,早餐非常好,前台的每一個人都為我們提供了及時的幫助,例如幫我們叫計程車,解答我們的疑問,打印文件等等。客房打掃人員也提供了很好的服務。這家酒店令我們全家感到賓至如歸。這裏距離百花大教堂非常近。我們強烈推薦這家酒店。

感謝 Amit D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
S F,三佛羅倫薩套房及溫泉 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年9月4日
Google 翻譯

Dear Amit D,
thank You very much indeed for having found the time to share with the readers of TripAdvisor, Your travel experience at San Firenze Suites & SPA.
We are very glad that during Your 5 nights stay You have enjoyed all our services and the attentions of our professional and friendly staff, thank You again from all of us. Our location in the very city center of Florence, and Unesco heritage, is perfect, because so near to all the important museums, churches and attractions that nobody can miss to visit when in Florence.
We are looking forward to welcoming You again in our property, so we recommend You, for a new reservation to use directly on our website, the special code “loyal” to be sure to have the very special deal that we reserve to all our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our best regards.
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月18日已評論

這裏的工作人員是我體驗過的最熱心的。他們竭盡所能地幫助我們重新確認行程,因為我們後面在米蘭租住的公寓被淹了,導致行程被打亂了。套房很好,非常乾淨,有很好的服務。這裏還有個小廚房,或許可以用來加熱東西。早餐和下午的開心時光打折時段也很好。

感謝 zeeanton
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
S F,三佛羅倫薩套房及溫泉 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月23日
Google 翻譯

Dear zeeanton,
thank You for having found the time to share onto this travel network, You travel experience at San Firenze Suites & SPA. We are so glad that You have prized our location and staff with the maximum points 5!, thank You again from all of us. Your stay was in one of our executive suite, all with a small kitchenette hidden in a wardrobe and fully equipped. For our staff nothing Is beyond the duties of a receptionist, including to help to book a stay in another city.
Every day a substantial buffet breakfast and a complimentary aperitif are served to all our guests.
We are looking to welcoming You again here at San Firenze Suites & SPA, so we remember You to use directly on our website, or by mail or telephone, the special code “loyal” to be sure to have the very special deal that we reserve to all our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our best regards.
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月2日已評論 透過行動裝置

別再看了,這就是適合住的酒店!附近有博物館、阿諾河和周邊最好的精品商店!極好的步行社區和極好的餐廳!禮賓員非常有幫助,總是有着極好的態度,非常樂於助人!房間很大,床單很漂亮,浴室很大!自助早餐很美味。我們對這家酒店非常滿意。這讓我們在佛羅倫薩的停留令人難忘!

感謝 MariK888
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
S F,三佛羅倫薩套房及溫泉 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月15日
Google 翻譯

Dear MariK888,
thank You very much indeed for having found the time to share on this travel network, Your travel experience at San Firenze Suites & SPA.
“Best Location, Huge Rooms, Great Air Con, Stellar Customer Service!” You have entitled Your review for our little gem hotel, so what we can add more? Just a very big thank You from all of us.
Looking forward to welcoming You again in our property, we remember You to use directly on our website, the special code “loyal” to be sure to have the great deals that we reserve to our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our fondest regards.
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年7月25日已評論

不要被外面破敗的樣子嚇到,乍一看你可能懷疑你是不是找對了地方,因為這裏看起來不像是一個好酒店,但你會很快意識到這是一家非常好的酒店。他們沒有花哨的接待處,但是,這裏的服務質量很高,服務非常出色。一切都很贊,尤其是寬敞的房間。除了完美沒有什麼好說的。你可以從酒店步行到大部分的地標建築,周圍是佛羅倫薩迷人的街道,你可以找一個好地方坐下來吃飯或喝點東西。強烈推薦。

1  感謝 Ørjan T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
S F,三佛羅倫薩套房及溫泉 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月4日
Google 翻譯

Dear Ørjan T,
thank You for having found the time to write Your review at Your return home after Your stay in Florence, cradle of the Renaissance. We are very surprised to know that You were scared about the façade of the hotel, that we may suppose that You wrote Your review on our hotel in the place of another, in fact our façade is of a palace dated 18th century of enormous beauty as well as our reception has been completely renovated in 2017, making the spaces welcoming and comfortable.
All our staff, is always with a smile to welcoming our guests and offer them the best service possible, because nothing is above and beyond the duties of all our employees. All our suites, with different measure starting from Deluxe, to Junior, Luxury, Executive, and last but not least our Presidential Penthouse are very huge and with all comforts to guarantee a perfect stay in our little boutique hotel. San Firenze Suites & SPA, is located in the very city center of Florence, just few steps from Piazza Signoria, Uffizi Gallery, Bargello Museum, Giotto Tower, Baptistery and Cathedral.
We are at Your complete disposal, and in case of a reservation, we invite You to contact us directly to find the best deal that suits Your needs.
With our best regards.
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論