我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
733 個結果
旅客評分
640
84
6
3
0
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
640
84
6
3
0
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 733 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年11月30日已評論

11月初我們在三佛羅倫薩套房及溫泉度過了八個美妙的夜晚。這家酒店和員工沒有辜負網站上所有的好評。酒店的位置很棒,可以步行到很多景點,附近還有很好的餐館和購物場所。套房漂亮、寬敞、安靜。酒店安排了人去機場接送我們,還安排送我們去托斯卡納旅遊,這兩項安排都執行得很棒,尤其是和萊昂納多一起去托斯卡納的旅行,萊昂納多是一位和藹可親的導遊,我們強烈推薦他當你們的導遊。我們要感謝所有友好的前台工作人員,尤其是Lavinia,她在我們到達酒店時在酒店外迎接我們,並以熱情友好的方式照顧我們,給我們需要的一切。我們等不及要再來了!

感謝 B2602DFscottm
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
S F,三佛羅倫薩套房及溫泉 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年12月4日
Google 翻譯

Dear B2602DFscottm,
thank You for Your stay at San Firenze Suites & SPA and for Your 5 star review for our little boutique hotel.
We are very glad to know that during Your 8 nights stay in our little gem hotel, You have appreciated all our services, that all our staff performs with passion and dedication to all our guests. We have reported to Lavinia Your positive mention about her, thank You again.
Looking forward to welcoming You again in our San Firenze Suites & SPA, we remember You to use, for a new reservation, the special code “loyal” directly on our website or by mail, to be sure to have the very special deals that we reserve to our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our best regards.
Gabriele Vaccaro - Direttore

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年11月3日已評論 透過行動裝置

來這兒算是獎勵給自己的60歲生日禮物……房間超一流,可以看到豪華套房……房間很豪華,位置也很好。步行就可以到達佛羅倫薩的所有頂級景點。自助早餐種類繁多,而且很新鮮,有很多選擇。這家酒店最大的驕傲應該是這裏的員工,不會過多的打擾到你,很友善,你問什麼問題他們都會樂於解答,樂於助人。我們以顧客和員工的身份相遇,最後以朋友的身份離開……特別是拉維尼婭,她有一顆美麗的心……謝謝拉維尼婭。我們會儘快再來的。

1  感謝 debbies583
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
S F,三佛羅倫薩套房及溫泉 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年11月17日
Google 翻譯

Dear debbies583,
we are very glad that for Your special birthday You have chosen our San Firenze Suites & SPA, to celebrate it, congratulation from all of us. As You have written our little boutique hotel is at walking distance form all the top attractions of Florence, cradle of the Renaissance. All our staff love their job, so they are well prepared to welcoming all our guest in their “home far from home”. We have reported to all and in particularly to Lavinia, Your positive mentions about them, thank You again,
Looking forward to welcoming You again in our property, we remember You to use directly on our website, the special code “loyal” to be sure to have the very great deal, that we reserve to all our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our best regards,
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年10月27日已評論

酒店很小,位置便利。浴室新近裝修過,床上用品很贊,視野漂亮,房間安靜,員工友好。早餐美味。水療中心的按摩服務很不錯。這附近還有一些不錯的餐廳,咖啡廳,小吃吧,取款機,藥店。離酒店不遠的地方就有汽車票出售。

感謝 rmcch2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
S F,三佛羅倫薩套房及溫泉 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年11月9日
Google 翻譯

Dear rmcch2017,
thank You for having chosen to stay in our little boutique hotel during Your holiday in Florence and for having prized us with the maximum points with Your review on this travel network.
We are very glad to know that You have appreciated all our services, our location in the very city center of Florence, our buffet breakfast and last but not least our professional service for massages that we provide in our SPA on request with e fee.
We have reported to our staff the positive mention for them, thank You from all of us.
Looking forward to welcoming You again, in our San Firenze Suites & SPA, we remember You for a new reservation, to use directly on our website, the special code “loyal” to be sure to have the great deals that we reserve to our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our best regards,
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月25日已評論

這是一家小型精品酒店,位於很棒的中心地帶,方便客人遊覽佛羅倫薩。工作人員特別棒,非常樂於助人。酒店周圍有很多餐飲選擇,所有景點都在步行距離內。房間大小很好,床很舒適。強烈推薦。

感謝 James B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
S F,三佛羅倫薩套房及溫泉 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月29日
Google 翻譯

Dear James B,
Thank You for Your stay at San Firenze Suites & SPA, we have really appreciated Your review on TripAdvisor.
As You have written, our little boutique hotel, is located in the very city center of Florence, so it is the perfect choice to visit all the important museums and attractions that nobody can miss to see, when in Florence.
Looking forward to welcoming You again in our little boutique hotel, we remember You for a new reservation, to use directly on our website, the special code “loyal” to be sure to have the very special deals, that we reserve to all our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our best regards.
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月1日已評論

我們八月上旬在這裏住了5天。酒店的每一個工作人員都非常友好。房間寬敞,早餐非常好,前台的每一個人都為我們提供了及時的幫助,例如幫我們叫計程車,解答我們的疑問,打印文件等等。客房打掃人員也提供了很好的服務。這家酒店令我們全家感到賓至如歸。這裏距離百花大教堂非常近。我們強烈推薦這家酒店。

感謝 Amit D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
S F,三佛羅倫薩套房及溫泉 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月4日
Google 翻譯

Dear Amit D,
thank You very much indeed for having found the time to share with the readers of TripAdvisor, Your travel experience at San Firenze Suites & SPA.
We are very glad that during Your 5 nights stay You have enjoyed all our services and the attentions of our professional and friendly staff, thank You again from all of us. Our location in the very city center of Florence, and Unesco heritage, is perfect, because so near to all the important museums, churches and attractions that nobody can miss to visit when in Florence.
We are looking forward to welcoming You again in our property, so we recommend You, for a new reservation to use directly on our website, the special code “loyal” to be sure to have the very special deal that we reserve to all our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our best regards.
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月18日已評論

這裏的工作人員是我體驗過的最熱心的。他們竭盡所能地幫助我們重新確認行程,因為我們後面在米蘭租住的公寓被淹了,導致行程被打亂了。套房很好,非常乾淨,有很好的服務。這裏還有個小廚房,或許可以用來加熱東西。早餐和下午的開心時光打折時段也很好。

感謝 zeeanton
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
S F,三佛羅倫薩套房及溫泉 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年8月23日
Google 翻譯

Dear zeeanton,
thank You for having found the time to share onto this travel network, You travel experience at San Firenze Suites & SPA. We are so glad that You have prized our location and staff with the maximum points 5!, thank You again from all of us. Your stay was in one of our executive suite, all with a small kitchenette hidden in a wardrobe and fully equipped. For our staff nothing Is beyond the duties of a receptionist, including to help to book a stay in another city.
Every day a substantial buffet breakfast and a complimentary aperitif are served to all our guests.
We are looking to welcoming You again here at San Firenze Suites & SPA, so we remember You to use directly on our website, or by mail or telephone, the special code “loyal” to be sure to have the very special deal that we reserve to all our previous guests, their families and friends.
With our best regards.
Gabriele Vaccaro - Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論