我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
1,811 個結果
旅客評分
1,463
286
47
8
7
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,463
286
47
8
7
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,811 則)
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
1 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月10日的評論 透過行動裝置

佛羅倫薩是一個適合步行的城市,這個酒店是個不錯的地方。靠近主要區域,這家酒店很合適。水療中心很好,食物也很好。房間很舒服。幾乎所有的工作人員都在那裡幫助你解決任何問題。

1  感謝 Yessica D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Antonella C,佛羅倫薩九號療養酒店 的 Responsabile reception,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月22日
Google 翻譯

Dear Yessica D,
Thank you so much for sharing a review regarding your time with us at the Number Nine. Our unbeatable central location, as you kindly point out, makes us the perfect choice, especially for first-time visitors to our magical city as we are in the historic heart of Florence just around the corner from Brunelleschi’s dome and all the main museums are within easy walking distance from us as well. If you book directly through our website, our front desk team will book ahead any museum visits for you, which is advisable during the busy summer season. As you kindly highlight, we are just a short walk from the central train & bus station too. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed the Spa, the room and the Staff's service.
I do hope you get the opportunity to come back and visit us again sometime in the near future.
My sincere regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年6月29日的評論

這是一個四處走動的最好的地方!希望我在佛羅倫薩有更多的時間,可以利用酒店的便利設施。主要房間的淋浴是有點奇怪的,但是是時髦而且很好的,因為我獨自旅行。

2  感謝 paulaturbo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Antonella C,佛羅倫薩九號療養酒店 的 Responsabile reception,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年7月4日
Google 翻譯

Dear paulaturbo,
Thank you so much for sharing a review with our Trip Advisor friends. Yes, our location is perfect for discovering Florence! All the main historical monuments and cultural attractions of the city are within walking distance of the hotel as well as the main shopping areas. The renowned San Lorenzo market with its wide array of leather goods is also located around the corner from the hotel.
My warmest regards to you

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年5月18日的評論

我選擇這家酒店是因為這裏的地理位置好,而且有很棒的健身設施,方便我丈夫運動。我們的房間101房很寬敞,十分乾淨。我們很喜歡浴室里的地熱。還有大窗戶和所有的家裝、陳設和細節都讓人感覺很豪華。水療中心很大,走了一天之後非常適合來這裏放鬆一下。我丈夫很喜歡這家酒店的健身房(說是最棒的酒店裡的健身房了)還做了一次按摩,雖然真的不便宜,但是每一分錢都花得值得。酒店的地理位置非常中心,但是鬧中取靜,讓人感覺很安寧。有一些錦上添花的細節,例如歡迎飲品和退房時贈送的小餅乾。我們碰到的所有工作人員都很開心,很熱情。我非常推薦這家酒店!

感謝 0Shona0
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Antonella C,佛羅倫薩九號療養酒店 的 Responsabile reception,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年5月22日
Google 翻譯

Dear 0Shona0,
What a glorious review! Thank you so much for taking time out to share it with the TripAdvisor community. I am extremely happy to read just how much you enjoyed the room, the Spa & Gym and the location. Our central and strategic location, as you kindly point out, is just perfect for visiting all the cultural attractions of Florence.
We all look forward to having you back for another stay with us at the N9. I do hope you have a pleasant journey back at home.
Regards

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年3月11日的評論

酒店不錯,位置極佳。員工友好而專業,房間裝修精美。由於空中交通管制員罷工事件,他們幫我們安排又多住了一晚。這裏唯一的不足之處就是房間里的暖氣白天關上了,但打了個電話就解決了問題。我會向大家推薦這裏的。

1  感謝 NickG61
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Antonella C,佛羅倫薩九號療養酒店 的 Responsabile reception,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年3月14日
Google 翻譯

Dear Nick,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the N9. We are all very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us so much and I appreciate you taking the time to let us know. I am extremely sorry that you had a problem with the heating in the room.
We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back to the Number Nine.
Best regards

Antonella C.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年1月26日的評論

這家精品酒店簡直棒極了,位於市中心,所以無論你要去哪裡都可以步行,接待人員也很棒,非常熱情,會說英語,房間非常乾淨,舒適,他們的套房非常棒,有很多空間,這裏的食物也很不錯…所以如果你在尋找擁有品質和舒適的酒店,那麼就是這裏了。

1  感謝 aousjor
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
查看更多評論