我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
1,837 個結果
旅客評分
1,485
289
48
8
7
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,485
289
48
8
7
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,837 則)
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2018年10月10日已評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月17日已評論

我們很喜歡佛羅倫薩九號療養酒店——漂亮的室內和房間,很棒的設施和美妙的早餐,工作人員非常樂於助人,幫助我們計劃旅行活動和其他任何我們需要的。非常棒的地理位置,離多米諾和聖瑪麗亞中篇火車站只有幾分鐘的距離。強烈推薦!

2  感謝 Anna K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Antonella C,佛羅倫薩九號療養酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月17日
Google 翻譯

Dear Anna K
Thanks for your great review and kind words about Firenze Number Nine.
It was lovely having you with us and I am glad you appreciated all that we have to offer you here.

One never has enough time to explore the Florence so you'll have an excuse to return and when you do we will be waiting!!!

Regards and thanks
Paul Feakes
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月10日已評論 透過行動裝置

佛羅倫薩是一個適合步行的城市,這個酒店是個不錯的地方。靠近主要區域,這家酒店很合適。水療中心很好,食物也很好。房間很舒服。幾乎所有的工作人員都在那裡幫助你解決任何問題。

1  感謝 Yessica D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Antonella C,佛羅倫薩九號療養酒店 的 Responsabile reception,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年8月22日
Google 翻譯

Dear Yessica D,
Thank you so much for sharing a review regarding your time with us at the Number Nine. Our unbeatable central location, as you kindly point out, makes us the perfect choice, especially for first-time visitors to our magical city as we are in the historic heart of Florence just around the corner from Brunelleschi’s dome and all the main museums are within easy walking distance from us as well. If you book directly through our website, our front desk team will book ahead any museum visits for you, which is advisable during the busy summer season. As you kindly highlight, we are just a short walk from the central train & bus station too. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed the Spa, the room and the Staff's service.
I do hope you get the opportunity to come back and visit us again sometime in the near future.
My sincere regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年6月29日已評論

這是一個四處走動的最好的地方!希望我在佛羅倫薩有更多的時間,可以利用酒店的便利設施。主要房間的淋浴是有點奇怪的,但是是時髦而且很好的,因為我獨自旅行。

2  感謝 paulaturbo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Antonella C,佛羅倫薩九號療養酒店 的 Responsabile reception,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年7月4日
Google 翻譯

Dear paulaturbo,
Thank you so much for sharing a review with our Trip Advisor friends. Yes, our location is perfect for discovering Florence! All the main historical monuments and cultural attractions of the city are within walking distance of the hotel as well as the main shopping areas. The renowned San Lorenzo market with its wide array of leather goods is also located around the corner from the hotel.
My warmest regards to you

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年6月10日已評論

我們住了5晚。房間棒極了。非常好的自助早餐。員工非常樂於助人。非常乾淨。對酒店沒有什麼可挑剔的。一個非常可愛的地方,我們想去的地方都在步行距離之內,包括米蘭大教堂,維奇歐橋和皮蒂宮。健身房很大很好。我們很喜歡超大的按摩浴缸,桑拿也很好。

感謝 Caroline C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Antonella C,佛羅倫薩九號療養酒店 的 Responsabile reception,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年6月13日
Google 翻譯

Dear Caroline C,
Thank you so much for your sincere, warm words of appreciation. We are all very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us so much and I appreciate you taking the time to let us know. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and enjoyed the room, the breakfast buffet and fitness center and spa.
Thank you again for your warm recommendation as a place to stay in Florence! I very much look forward to giving you a warm welcome back.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年5月18日已評論

我選擇這家酒店是因為這裏的地理位置好,而且有很棒的健身設施,方便我丈夫運動。我們的房間101房很寬敞,十分乾淨。我們很喜歡浴室里的地熱。還有大窗戶和所有的家裝、陳設和細節都讓人感覺很豪華。水療中心很大,走了一天之後非常適合來這裏放鬆一下。我丈夫很喜歡這家酒店的健身房(說是最棒的酒店裡的健身房了)還做了一次按摩,雖然真的不便宜,但是每一分錢都花得值得。酒店的地理位置非常中心,但是鬧中取靜,讓人感覺很安寧。有一些錦上添花的細節,例如歡迎飲品和退房時贈送的小餅乾。我們碰到的所有工作人員都很開心,很熱情。我非常推薦這家酒店!

感謝 0Shona0
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Antonella C,佛羅倫薩九號療養酒店 的 Responsabile reception,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年5月22日
Google 翻譯

Dear 0Shona0,
What a glorious review! Thank you so much for taking time out to share it with the TripAdvisor community. I am extremely happy to read just how much you enjoyed the room, the Spa & Gym and the location. Our central and strategic location, as you kindly point out, is just perfect for visiting all the cultural attractions of Florence.
We all look forward to having you back for another stay with us at the N9. I do hope you have a pleasant journey back at home.
Regards

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論