我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
評論 (1,639)
篩選評論
1,639 個結果
旅客評分
1,250
291
56
26
16
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
1,250
291
56
26
16
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,639 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月31日已評論

酒店很棒,我們的住宿體驗也很棒。遠離鬧市,阿爾蒂斯酒店為我們提供了舒適、乾淨的房間和熱情的服務。總之,這是一次非常棒的經歷。唯一的缺點就是枕頭有些硬。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 jennykazam
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
fombelem,阿爾蒂斯貝倫飯店及水療中心 的 Gestor de Relações com o Cliente,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月2日
Google 翻譯

Dear Ms. Jenny Kazam,

Thank you for having the time to post such a lovely and detailed review regarding your recent stay with us.

We are ecstatic to hear how fantastic has been your experience, as we work hard to exceed the expectations of our guests and create memorable experiences, it is always a great reward to know we achieved that.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guests, hope to see you soon!

Best regards,
Rita Silva | Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月9日已評論 透過行動裝置

對這家阿爾蒂斯貝倫酒店,我和我老公都只會給出好評,因為酒店員工及住宿安排都超出了我們的預期。一到酒店,熱情好客的Franchesa就想辦法滿足我們的全部要求。她還花時間向我們介紹酒店的各種設施以及里斯本的美景。由於那時我們的房間還沒有準備好,她便推薦我們去spa那邊梳洗一番,真的非常有幫助。儘管酒店沒有位於市中心,附近仍有許多好吃的餐館和好玩的活動可以參与。希望我們能再來里斯本,如果成行的話,我們絕對會住阿爾蒂斯貝倫酒店。

感謝 2688kathryng
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
fombelem,阿爾蒂斯貝倫飯店及水療中心 的 Gestor de Relações com o Cliente,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月10日
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely comment about your stay with us.

How nice to hear that you had a great time in Lisbon and at the Altis Belém Hotel & Spa and thank you for highlighting our beautiful rooms, and priviledged location, but most important, our team! We will pass your amazing to Francisca, she will love to receive your fantastic feedback.

We will be waiting for your next trip to Lisbon.

Warmest regards,

Rita Silva
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月15日已評論

從上到下都是非常棒的現代化設計。房間里有落地窗,視野好,光線足。酒店的頂層可以看到周邊地區的全景,是個讓人放鬆的安靜地方。 酒店裡靠後的餐廳就在河邊,提供另一個輕鬆但連通的空間。 工作人員過來幫忙。

感謝 CdnTr
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
fombelem,阿爾蒂斯貝倫飯店及水療中心 的 Gestor de Relações com o Cliente,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月15日
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely comment about your stay with us.

How nice to hear that you had a great time in Lisbon and at the Altis Belém Hotel & Spa and thank you for highlighting our beautiful rooms, and priviledged location, but most important, our amazing team!

We will be waiting for your next trip to Lisbon.

Warmest regards,

Rita Silva
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月1日已評論

在這個美好的地方度過了很棒的時光。這裏的房間非常棒,一切都很完美!水療特別好,令人放鬆,很享受。只是貝倫酒店遠離市中心,但這是個很好的地區,所以沒有問題!!

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Jonathan G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
fombelem,阿爾蒂斯貝倫飯店及水療中心 的 Gestor de Relações com o Cliente,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月7日
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for having the time to post such a lovely and detailed review regarding your recent stay with us.

We are ecstatic to hear how fantastic has been your experience has we work hard to exceed the expectations of our guests and create memorable experiences, it is always a great reward to know we achieved that.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guests again, hope to see you soon!

Best regards,
Rita Silva | Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年3月14日已評論

住在在阿爾蒂斯貝倫Spa酒店的這段日子里,我們 過得很愉快。酒店的早餐的品種非常多,工作人員非常友好,總是樂於助人,如果你想享受河畔美麗的風景,這家酒店的地理位置是非常合適的。而且酒店距離城鎮也不遠,過去很快,很方便。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Pioneer02101377566
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
fombelem,阿爾蒂斯貝倫飯店及水療中心 的 Gestor de Relações com o Cliente,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年3月15日
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for having the time to post such a lovely and detailed review regarding your recent stay with us.

We are ecstatic to hear how fantastic has been your experience has we work hard to exceed the expectations of our guests and create memorable experiences, it is always a great reward to know we achieved that.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guests again, hope to see you soon!

Best regards,
Rita Silva | Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論