我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
評論 (3,835)
篩選評論
3,835 個結果
旅客評分
3,122
575
103
21
14
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
3,122
575
103
21
14
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 3,835 則)
2019年12月15日已評論 透過行動裝置

這家雅維尼達宮酒店本身很有歷史,房型古典,服務也很好,地點離火車站及羅素廣場都很近,附近也有很多餐廳,是我們待在里斯本美好的回憶。

住宿日期:2019年10月
旅遊類型: 情侶出遊
1  感謝 su262795
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
PedroMCosta,雅維尼達宮酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年12月16日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor.

I am very pleased with your kind comments about our hotel, its location and service. We will share your kind remarks with the whole team.

It would be a great honor to welcome you back to the Avenida Palace.

Meanwhile, you may follow the Avenida Palace on Instagram and see the nice pictures of Lisbon and our activities.

Kind regards,
Pedro Miguel Costa

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月16日已評論

這是一家非常不錯的老酒店,房間很好,工作人員也很棒。酒店的自助早餐是我們近年來吃得最好的一次。我們住的普通套房的價格太實惠了!!!!酒店坐落於古老的歷史名城。

感謝 JERRY R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PedroMCosta,雅維尼達宮酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月19日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor following your stay with us. I was thrilled to read your comments about the hotel, its location and rooms.

Your kind remarks about our staff were particularly rewarding and will be shared with the entire team.

Thank you also for highlighting our breakfast buffet. Your feedback is much appreciated.

I do hope that the Avenida Palace will welcome you back in a future stay.

Meanwhile, you may follow the Avenida Palace on Instagram and see the nice pictures of Lisbon and our activities.

Yours sincerely,
Pedro Miguel Costa

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月18日已評論

多麼可愛的歷史悠久的酒店,位於里斯本市中心。它是如此乾淨,你可以在地板上吃東西。非常非常舒適的住宿,熱情友好的員工,全歐洲最好的自助早餐!肯定不會出錯的,合理的價格,你可以體驗過去的奢華。

感謝 MarlaPilates
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PedroMCosta,雅維尼達宮酒店 的 Gestor de Front Office,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月22日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you for a truly outstanding review and for choosing to stay at the Avenida Palace.
I am delighted to know that one of the highlights of your stay was our breakfast buffet. Thank you also for your comments on housekeeping services. Your words of appreciation mean a lot to us and will be shared with the entire team.
With a prime location in the very heart of the city, the Avenida Palace, with more than a century of history, is a symbol of the city.
I hope to have the honor of welcoming you back to the Avenida Palace in a not too distant future.
Meanwhile, you may follow the Avenida Palace on Instagram and see the nice pictures of our daily activities.
Yours sincerely,
Pedro Miguel Costa

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 Tripadvisor 會員
2019年7月4日已評論

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
PedroMCosta,雅維尼達宮酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月8日
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月17日已評論 透過行動裝置

從我們到達的那一刻起,就開始享受真正的五星級體驗。愉快的體驗————房間里有一碗新鮮草莓,房間里的大瓶的瓶裝水每天更換,還提供浴袍和拖鞋。在7-8個富麗堂皇的休息室里,有很不錯的娛樂活動,早餐令人驚嘆。酒店還有很熱情的禮賓服務員和代客停車服務。一切都很完美。我很喜歡酒店每晚提供的禮物————一個可重複使用的購物袋,另一天是一個帽子和手持小電扇!入住期間,酒店提供帶有數據的充電器,還可以免費使用WiFi,以及每天30分鐘的免費全球通話。我回到里斯本一定會再次入住這家酒店。感謝酒店的每個人,讓我們的停留體驗如此愉快!

感謝 Bryan C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
PedroMCosta,雅維尼達宮酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月20日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

I am delighted that you chose to stay at the Avenida Palace and, on behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your kind feedback. As our team pledges to provide the best personal service to each of our guests so, I was thrilled to know that they contributed to a wonderful stay.

Thank you also for the remarks about our breakfast buffet and also about our musical entertainment. I was happy to know that you've enjoyed it.

It was a pleasure to know that you loved our gifts and also the Guestphone, an amenity which we have implemented within our aim to permanently improve our Guests' experience.

I look forward to welcoming you back to your new Lisbon residence and would be delighted to arrange your next stay.

Meanwhile, you may follow the Avenida Palace on Instagram and see the nice pictures of Lisbon and our activities.

Yours sincerely,
Pedro Miguel Costa

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論