我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
最低住宿價格
Hotels.com
Expedia
Official Hotel
US$273
查⁠看詳⁠情
現在預約,到步付款
Booking.com
Agoda.com
FindHotel
查看 9 個優惠
價格是由合作夥伴提供的平均每晚價格,且不含任何稅金和費用。 顯示的稅金及費用皆僅為約略金額。 如需更多詳細資料,請瀏覽我們合作夥伴的網站。
附近的酒店
評論 (1,229)
篩選評論
1,229 個結果
旅客評分
751
309
101
46
22
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
751
309
101
46
22
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,229 則)
2019年8月5日已評論

最喜愛去Phuket 住不同酒店 / Villa, 這間是朋友介紹住過值得推薦給我, 位置離芭東區很遠,但離機場比較近,酒店除了自己兩間餐廳外, 附近是沒有餐廳, 沒有按摩店,沒有便利店, 可以說是甚麼都沒有,如果要出外吃飯,一定要自駕遊

由於入住時期是雨季季節,酒店Villa房間只需$2xxx就可以享有獨立大泳池,房內亦很乾淨, 雖然去其他比較遠,但如果來悠閒度假是很適合, 因為比較少人, 可以寧靜地享受度假生活

房間建議: 酒店Villa房間可以享有獨立大泳池
住宿日期:2018年9月
  • 旅遊類型: 情侶出遊
    • 地點
    • 睡眠品質
    • 服務
1  感謝 wanwan113
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
BoJohanWallen,普吉島攀牙艾琳塔度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月15日
Google 翻譯

Dear Wanwan113,

Warmest Greeting from Aleenta Phuket.

First over all I would like to share my sincere gratitude that you have chosen us as your preferred vacation destination.

Thank you so much for your compliments to our hotel, accommodation and cleanliness.

When you mentioned there are no restaurant in the hotel and nearby, I can only kindly respond that in our resort the Aleenta and the sister hotel the Akyra (only 1 minute away) we have several dining and restaurant options and on top of that we feature all-inclusive or semi all-inclusive which all are packages which can be taken on a daily base in order to make it comfortable and convenient for our guests.

We have 3 very nice local restaurants (with very down to earth food and prices) just next to our 2 hotels. 1 next to the Aleenta and 2 actually immediate opposite the Akyra. Those can sometimes be nice escapes for our long stay guests. Our entire hotel team especially the team on reception is always happy to provide local area information and advises to our guests.

We have our famous Ayurah Wellness center that you can have massage in Aleenta.

We also very sorry about the weather as we are unfortunately unable to control them.

I wish you all the very best and look very much forward in maybe seeing you again one day at our Resort.

Best regards & bon voyage,
Wiparat and Aleenta team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月8日已評論

酒店的地理位置優越,房間是寬敞舒適的,服務是一流的。需要為兒童甚至成人提供一些室內體育活動,也可以為客人提供一些文化活動。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Compass16472095724
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Wiparat K,普吉島攀牙艾琳塔度假村 的 Executive Administrator ,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月19日
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued guest,

Warmest Greeting from Aleenta Phuket.

First over all I would like to share my sincere gratitude that you have chosen us as your preferred vacation destination.

Thank you so much for your compliment our accommodation and our service.

Regarding to your comment about indoor sport and cultural program, may I kindly share some feedback please.

We do provide many indoor sport activities for the kids and even adults such like Yoga, Pilates, Cross fit, Basic Muay Thai, Thai Boxing, Kids club that the guest can do Art of Batik, We do provide the local food cooking class which is very famous for our guest. etc.,

Our entire hotel team especially the team on reception is always happy to provide any information to the guest. and we also provide activities brochure in all guest room, reception and on our daily board in front of restaurant and lobby.

I remain faithful by wishing you have a safe travels and we look forward in seeing you again soon.

Thank you again for the nice review. Much appreciated.

Kind regards and wishes,
Wiparat & the Aleenta Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年6月14日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們喜歡我們的私人泳池別墅。大小很適合一對情侶,有大型遊泳池和戶外按摩浴缸。有私人海濱餐廳和獨特的海灘,這是海濱酒店,海灘非常安靜,遠離繁忙的普吉島。是周末假期的好計劃。早餐很好!工作人員也都很友好。

感謝 globaltraveler1121
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Wiparat K,普吉島攀牙艾琳塔度假村 的 Executive Administrator ,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月28日
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued guest,

Warm greeting from Aleenta Phuket resort!

Thank you so much for this praise and lovely comments. So happy to read your kind words and certainly we pass on your message to the team. It is and will always be our utmost desire to make each of our guests holiday a special one with personal care.

We are happy our team took great care of you and you found the breakfast delicious and especially you love our resort :)

We are waiting to see you again soon.

Safe travels ahead.

Wiparat and the Aleenta Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月17日已評論 透過行動裝置

這個度假村有着優質的房間、美味的食物以及完美的地理位置。 這邊還有寧靜的海灘、使人放鬆享受的水療和健康豐盛的食物,真的是無與倫比的。 我離開這個度假村時,感覺到在這邊真的是休息得很好的。 往返於姐妹酒店,艾琳塔酒店,只需步行的距離,這真的是極好的。 這邊有着平靜的海灘,周圍幾乎是沒有其他遊人的!

感謝 omjoti
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Thomas K,普吉島攀牙艾琳塔度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月18日
Google 翻譯

Dear omjoti

Sawasdee from Phuket Aleenta Resort.
Firstly thank you for making us your preferred holiday destination and so glad to see you had a great time and found your stay to be beautiful.

Thank you for your great review.

We certainly hope that you will be back with us in the near future and remain till than,
faithfully yours

Thomas and the Aleenta Team Phuket

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月28日已評論

2019年3月,我們在Aleenta度假村,Akyra酒店以及Grand Villa Satis度假村舉行了婚禮,這真的是我們生命中最不可思議的一周。在為期一周的婚禮活動中,我們先在Aleenta度假村住了幾個晚上,接着,我們在Grand Villa Satis度假村居住。我們的客人都住在這家酒店以及Akyra度假村裡。對於酒店,我們真的找不出任何缺點。各個度假村以及別墅都很完美。我們的婚禮慶典以及各種活動都進行得非常順利,組織活動的團隊(還有這家酒店的婚禮策劃人,向大家表示致意,並且鞠了躬)也超出了我們的預期。在這家酒店經歷的一切,包括我們的水療,美味的食物,再到與我們64位客人之間的協調,還有超贊的居住體驗(以及非常舒適的床),還有美麗的,寧靜的Natai海灘,這所有的一切都是完美的。我們真的迫不及待,想再去一次這家酒店。

感謝 G7188KRandrewc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Thomas K,普吉島攀牙艾琳塔度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月29日
Google 翻譯

Dear Andrew C,

Sawasdee Ka from Aleenta Resort Phuket.

Wow what a beautiful worded review and praise. We again congratulate from our hearts. What a beautiful Wedding.

Thank you so much for this comments and rest assured we will share with the team and Khun Bow. Yes she is truly a star in the team.
Such a pleasure to read all your details and comments surly something other readers will greatly benefit from. Thank you very much.

Thank you again for this fantastic review and hope in seeing you both again soon.

kind regards and wishes,
Thomas and the Aleenta Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論