我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
176 個結果
旅客評分
105
58
6
6
1
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
105
58
6
6
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 176 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月9日已評論

位置:離市中心不遠,靠近外環路。工作人員:友好而且非常樂於助人。房間寬敞,乾淨,溫馨。 床和枕頭非常舒適。我沒選擇住湖景房,但我房間的後面有一個小魚塘。酒店提供魚飼料,只用付20000盾我們就能餵魚。早餐是照菜單單點的,但是非常好吃。一邊吃早飯一邊看魚兒遊泳讓我非常享受。

感謝 MaulanaKusumadewi
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
putu2019,The Westlake Resort Yogyakarta 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月16日
Google 翻譯

Dear Mrs. Kusumadewi, very warms greeting from the city of culture Jogjakarta, on behalf of the management i would like to thank you for chosing The Westlake Resort Jogja for your holiday, we are very happy to read your very positive comment about our resort, service and the facility.

Again, thanks and waiting your next visit

Regard
Muhamad Renzo
General Manager
gm@thewestlakeresortjogja.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年12月18日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們辦理入住手續時,行李員沒有照看我們的行李。白天房間里很吵。客房服務很差,只提供3種意大利面,一些沙拉和一些兒童食品。我們住過比這更好的酒店,而且價格只有他們家的三分之一。後悔在一個普通的“度假勝地”花了這麼多錢。

感謝 Slav B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
WRJogja,The Westlake Resort Yogyakarta 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年1月7日
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr/s Slav B

Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our product and service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you. Again, I highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. As with any hospitality business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Thank you,

Sincerely yours,
Muhamad Renzo
General Manager
gm@thewestlakeresortjogja.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年12月13日已評論

遠離主幹道使這個地方非常舒適和安靜。能看到湖面的景色讓這個地方變得令人很舒服。孩子們很高興,因為他們可以餵魚,騎自行車,或者只是在湖邊散步。友好和樂於助人的員工,美味的食物和舒適的地方,這對於我的家人來說真是一次很愉快的經歷。

感謝 sedayuagung
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
WRJogja,The Westlake Resort Yogyakarta 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年1月7日
Google 翻譯

Dear Ibu Sedayu Agung,

Thank you for your review. Great to hear your overall experience of The Westlake Resort Jogja during your stay was good and that you recommended our hotel as “good value and worth a visit”.

Thank you for staying with us and for ranking us so highly.

Yours sincerely
Muhamad Renzo
General Manager
+62 81578601234
gm@thewestlakeresortjogja.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月30日已評論 透過行動裝置

關於這家酒店的一切都給我留下了深刻的印象。湖景非常美麗,環境純凈,乾淨,平靜。如果您正在尋找一個輕鬆的地方,這是一個完美的地方。酒店本身維護得很好,很乾凈。員工非常好,樂於助人。早餐很美味,有很多種類的食物。毫無疑問肯定會回來。

感謝 yantriabshar
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
WRJogja,The Westlake Resort Yogyakarta 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年1月7日
Google 翻譯

Dear Ibu Yantri Abshar,

Greetings from The Westlake Resort Jogjakarta and thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again and we will make sure ……….. Are just as tasty!

Yours sincerely
Muhamad Renzo
General Manager
+62 81578601234
gm@thewestlakeresortjogja.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月27日已評論 透過行動裝置

我愛這裏。工作人員很友好,房間都能看到湖景。這裏很安靜,空氣清新,房間很舒服。如果你想擺脫繁忙的城市生活,那麼這家酒店是個好地方。這裏也是一個早上做瑜伽運動的好地方。

感謝 Prima N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Westlake J,The Westlake Resort Yogyakarta 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年8月29日
Google 翻譯

Warmest Greeting From The Hidden Paradise Of Yogyakarta,


Thank you Mrs. Prima for choosing The Westlake Resort Yogyakarta for your purpose and thank you very much for your valuable time to write a very detailed review and share experiences about your stay at our resort.

We look forward to welcoming you and family back to our home The Westlake Resort Yogyakarta.



Best Regards,


General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論