我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Trip.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Snaptravel
查看 8 個優惠
價格是由合作夥伴提供的平均每晚價格,且不含任何稅金和費用。 顯示的稅金及費用皆僅為約略金額。 如需更多詳細資料,請瀏覽我們合作夥伴的網站。
附近的酒店
評論 (1,022)
篩選評論
1,022 個結果
旅客評分
481
329
108
61
43
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
481
329
108
61
43
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,022 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月29日已評論

每件事都很完美!我想特別感謝Xanthia, 她是幫我和我伴侶辦理入住的那位可愛的女士。當需要複印我們的身份證的時候,她注意到當天是我的生日,她不僅祝我生日快樂,還幫我昇級房間到更高的樓層。她讓我的生日更加開心了。超級感激她極佳且真誠的客戶服務。再次感謝!

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Mickey F
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
kaydeegeorge,溫德姆沖浪者天堂 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年9月3日
Google 翻譯

Thank you Mickey for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is wonderful to hear Xanthia was able to make such a special impact on your time with us by providing exceptional service. I look forward to sharing this feedback with her and the team. We particularly appreciate comments about our staff when they go above and beyond to ensure a memorable stay for our guests, it is rewarding to share. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future for many more happy returns. Happy travels! Kaydee George

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月9日已評論 透過行動裝置

非常好的酒店和景色。地理位置也很完美,但免費網絡不是很好。酒店房間和設施都很好。早餐也很好。在房間看到的城市景觀太美了。酒店距離便利店和餐廳僅有5分鐘步行路程。

感謝 samreenamir
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
kaydeegeorge,溫德姆沖浪者天堂 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月16日
Google 翻譯

Thank you Samreenamir for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our apartment, location and facilities. We are also delighted you enjoyed breakfast in our cafe. The all you can eat pancakes are delicious! We hope to welcome you back again in the future for many more enjoyable stays. Happy travels! Kaydee George - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年6月24日已評論 透過行動裝置

酒店位置很好,工作人員人很好,酒店的食物不是那麼好很一般。酒店很舊了,房間應該打掃得更乾淨一點。燈是壞的,餐廳的椅子也是壞的。酒店的位置很好,沒有把品質維持好挺可惜的。

感謝 bfprice
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
kaydeegeorge,溫德姆沖浪者天堂 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月1日
Google 翻譯

Hello Bfprice, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. While I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our location and friendly staff please accept my apologies for the issues you encountered. I have sent you a private message to attain some additional information in relation to the apartment you occupied. We hope you will provide us another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Regards, Kaydee George - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月13日已評論

工作人員友好而樂於助人。地段很棒,位於市中心,但不嘈雜。房間里你需要的一切,可以享受在這裏的每一刻,也能好好地睡覺休息,陽台上景色非常美麗。早餐不算最好,但是房間乾淨又現代。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 I8140HJlindaa
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
kaydeegeorge,溫德姆沖浪者天堂 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月17日
Google 翻譯

Thank you Linda for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful, it is rewarding to share feedback such as yours with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and having the opportunity to further exceed your expectations.
Happy travels! Kaydee George - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年5月6日已評論 透過行動裝置

洗澡間只有窗帘,洗完澡地面上全是水。沒有工具清理。我女兒一進去就摔了一跤。床墊太軟,枕頭太硬!沒見過這麼硬的枕頭,兩晚上都沒睡好。一大早讓前台去拿軟的枕頭,到了晚上也沒拿給我。不推薦!

感謝 KeshaZang
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
PPatino,溫德姆沖浪者天堂 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月9日
Google 翻譯

Dear KeshaZang,

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us.

It is disappointing to read that your stay with us did not live up to your expectations and i would welcome the opportunity to discuss this further. I would ask that you email myself directly at philip.patino@wyn.com so i can get to the bottom of the issues you expressed above.

I look forward to hearing from you.

kind regards
Philip Patino
Assistant Resort Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論