我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 位用戶正在查看這間酒店
Trip.com
US$102
查⁠看詳⁠情
Agoda.com
US$163
查⁠看詳⁠情
FindHotel
US$98
查⁠看詳⁠情
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
查看 8 個優惠
價格是由合作夥伴提供的平均每晚價格,且不含任何稅金和費用。 顯示的稅金及費用皆僅為約略金額。 如需更多詳細資料,請瀏覽我們合作夥伴的網站。
附近的酒店
評論 (3,687)
篩選評論
3,687 個結果
旅客評分
1,131
1,404
653
269
230
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
1,131
1,404
653
269
230
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 3,687 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年9月19日已評論 透過行動裝置

我的房間在18樓,是一間可以看到大海的房間。房間很乾凈,床也很舒服。但是沒有羽絨被/溫暖的毯子。浴室也很乾凈,還有一個漂亮的陽台。唯一的問題是WiFi收費。

感謝 Candycaiiine
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
DonaldM2260,曼特拉傳奇酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年9月24日
Google 翻譯

Dear Candycaiiine,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our stunning ocean views and clean and comfortable rooms. For future reference we absolutely do have blankets, they are just upon request and our Mantra + members receive free Wi-Fi, to which it is free to join.

It was an absolute pleasure to serve you and I hope we can welcome you back for another nice stay very soon!

Sincerely,
Olivia Eadie
Assistant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年9月9日已評論 透過行動裝置

雖然酒店較舊,但房間乾淨整潔,附有陽台,打開陽台還可以看到沖浪者天堂的海灘,非常美麗!

酒店之游泳池位於大堂外,設施也不錯!

住宿日期:2019年9月
旅遊類型: 家庭出遊
感謝 tungtung409
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
DonaldM2260,曼特拉傳奇酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年9月12日

非常感謝你的評價。我們非常高興有你作為我們的客人,希望歡迎您很快回來!
問候
奧利維亞·艾迪
助理經理

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月26日已評論 透過行動裝置

第一次住在這裏的單身公寓,很喜歡我們的海灘景色。友好,樂於助人的員工,漂亮的泳池,到海灘、商店、餐館等地走一小段路真是太棒了。離海灘只有一個街區的地方有着輕鬆的氣氛。

感謝 Carmiegal
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
DonaldM2260,曼特拉傳奇酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月30日
Google 翻譯

Dear Carmiegal,

Thank you so much for the 5/5 review! I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our great facilities, central locaion and our friendly and helpful staff. I will be sure to pass your kind comments onto the team. I am sure this feedback will serve as encouragement as we continuously try to improve our services.

It was an absolute pleasure to serve you and I hope we can welcome you back for another relaxing stay very soon!

Sincerely,
Olivia Eadie
Assistant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月5日已評論

這家酒店很乾凈,員工很友好,早餐很美味。這裏所有的設施都是可用的,而且運作良好。酒店的地理位置優越,步行距離內有許多商店、食肆、娛樂場所,還可至海灘。我們在這裏住得很愉快。我還會再次入住這裏的。

感謝 W9318UVbrittanym
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
DonaldM2260,曼特拉傳奇酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月6日
Google 翻譯

Dear Brittany M,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review regarding your stay at the Mantra Legends Hotel!

It is always a pleasure to receive fantastic feedback. I am so pleased you were impressed with our cleanliness, delicious buffet breakfast and central location. I will share your comments with our friendly team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, it was an absolute pleasure having you as our guest and we hope your next visit will be as beautiful as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Olivia Eadie
Assistant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月24日已評論

我最近在這裏開了一個為期两天的研討會,第一天晚上吃了頓飯。這裏工作人員服務熱情周到。廚師Johnny準備了非常好的晚餐-美麗的印第安納主題宴會。僅供參考,研討會的一些參与者是雅高(雅高擁有曼特拉酒店)員工/培訓師,他們是非常棒,非常厲害,感謝這家酒店

感謝 adventuremikey
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
DonaldM2260,曼特拉傳奇酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月30日
Google 翻譯

Dear adventuremikey,

We very much appreciate your 10/10 review regarding your stay at the Mantra Legends Hotel!

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our conferencing and events team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, it was an absolute pleasure having you as our guest and we hope your next visit will be as excellent as the previous one.


Sincerely,
Olivia Eadie
Assistant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論