我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
847 個結果
旅客評分
323
358
123
28
15
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
323
358
123
28
15
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 847 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
3 週前的評論

我們和兩個十幾歲的小孩在這個酒店住了一晚,孩子們就住在我們隔壁的房間。房間很現代化,非常舒適,床也很舒服,浴室很乾凈。物超所值,酒店地理位置絕佳,我強烈推薦您來這裏過夜。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Daydream36599212327
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EllieK349,麥傑斯特米尼瑪酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 週前
Google 翻譯

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing review with us!

It is great to hear that you and your children had a great stay with us.

We hope to welcome you all back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Emily
Duty Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月31日已評論

很喜歡這個地方!乾淨整潔,很獨特!還會再在這住。看到那樣的房間會很興奮的。床超舒適。員工很友好。一切都超級方便。步行就能到各地。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Getaway66952857298
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EllieK349,麥傑斯特米尼瑪酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月2日
Google 翻譯

Hello

Thank you for taking the time to share a fantastic five star review of your stay with us!

It is so fantastic to see that you enjoyed all the unique artwork at the Minima and that our friendly team was a highlight of your stay.

This is certainly the great feedback we aim to achieve! Thank you again for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon to experience another Unique Art Room.

Kind regards,

Kate
Duty Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月14日已評論 透過行動裝置

過夜住宿-房間小,但非常舒適,還有額外的陽台。酒店地理位置優越,白天可以到附近的咖啡館喝咖啡(晚上非常安靜),步行即可到達阿德萊德市區或者體育場。有趣的藝術品。設施和停車場都很好,物有所值,所以我會再次入住這裏:)在馬路對面的咖啡館吃了一頓豐盛的早餐。

感謝 Jeanie1975
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
EllieK349,麥傑斯特米尼瑪酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月15日
Google 翻譯

Hello Jeanie

Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your stay.

It is fantastic to see that you enjoyed the minimalist Art Room and you enjoyed the balcony that some of our rooms offer. It is also great to see that you found the room to offer great value, this is certainly the great feedback that we strive for.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Kate
Duty Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月6日已評論

這是一個靠近中央商務區的很不錯的小精品酒店。我在阿德萊德體育場看比賽的那天晚上就住在這裏。當我住進了一間非常新的房間的時候我真的非常開心,我也很喜歡房間附近的這個小院子。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Dreamer00417289613
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EllieK349,麥傑斯特米尼瑪酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月7日
Google 翻譯

Hello Dreamer

Thank you for taking the time to share a fantastic five star review of your stay!

It is so great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to enjoy our newest footy Art Room!

Thank you again for sharing your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back for the next game.

Kind regards,

Kate
Duty Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年3月30日已評論

房間設計得很好,所有的便利設施都精心的安置在房間里。現場停車是便利的,使得整個住宿都很好。酒店位置靠近舒適住宿所需的所有必要條件。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 clive s
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EllieK349,麥傑斯特米尼瑪酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月6日
Google 翻譯

Hello Clive

Thank you for taking the time to share a fantastic five star review of your stay with us.

It is brilliant to see that you enjoyed the unique minimalist art room concept of the Majestic Minima Hotel and it provided you with all the necessary comforts.

Thank you again for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again so that you may enjoy a some more 'Minima-style comfort'!

kind regards,

Kate
Duty Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論