我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
1,974 個結果
旅客評分
1,451
435
64
13
11
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,451
435
64
13
11
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,974 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年1月6日已評論 透過行動裝置

我在這裏住過兩次,我必須說這是我在澳大利亞最喜歡的地方之一。優質的服務,漂亮的酒店,好地段,睡眠質量是我在澳大利亞找到的最舒適的,裝潢和設施都太好了。我們帶着6個月大的寶寶,工作人員非常體貼周到。肯定會回來的。唯一的缺點是如果能在酒店內開一家餐廳就太好了。那邊的咖啡廳雖然不是酒店的一部分,但還可以。

感謝 RashmiRavindran
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Kiara W,藝術系列酒店-墨爾本拉威爾斯提歐迪歐 的 Guest Experience Agent ,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年1月8日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review, RashmiRaindran!

The small things are what matter most to us at The Larwill, including small humans. We're so glad we were able to make you and your family's stay comfortable, convenient and relaxing.

We value your feedback in regard to the restaurant, and will pass this onto their management team. We will work together to ensure our guests are getting high quality service all throughout their stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
Kiara W

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年12月23日已評論

這家酒店服務很好,員工會盡職盡責滿足你的需求和完善你的入住體驗。不過房間面積比一般的酒店客房小太多,有很多需要改進的地方。浴室門打開的時候會撞到水槽,所以開關起來有點麻煩。而且許多房間都沒有什麼風景可言,酒店直接面對着隔壁建築的窗戶,所以沒有陽光照進來,只能一直拉上百葉窗。注意Uber司機很難進入酒店的車道,所以最好走到街對面去,以免等Uber等得太久。

感謝 yeesumx
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.en.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
MattLarwill,藝術系列酒店-墨爾本拉威爾斯提歐迪歐 的 Guest Experience Agent ,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年12月26日
Google 翻譯

Thanks for your review yeesumx

It’s awesome to hear that our staff were able to make your stay great. Our friendly team are here 24/7 to help make your stay as comfortable as possible. All our rooms have floor to ceiling windows which allow for plenty of light, and our Park view rooms offer amazing views of the Royal Park that we are located in.

Should you require any help with public transport we are full of knowledge or if you require a taxi, our staff are more than happy to arrange one to have you picked up right outside our front door.

We can't wait to welcome you back to stay with us again.

Kind regards,
Matt O

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年11月30日已評論

很安靜,在墨爾本逗留期間,我從來沒有過過一個安靜的夜晚。房間很舒適,床很舒服,也很乾凈。靠近公交站,就在外面!很棒的可以停車的地方。一個非常迷人的地方。員工人都很棒。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Getaway12696188767
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MattLarwill,藝術系列酒店-墨爾本拉威爾斯提歐迪歐 的 Guest Experience Agent ,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年12月3日
Google 翻譯

Thanks for your review Getaway12696188767,

Its great to hear that you had such a quiet and enjoyable stay with us.

Our location is great to escape the busy hustle and bustle of the city and our location on the edge of The Royal Park means we get to see some pretty amazing views.

We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again.

Kind regards,
Matt O

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月30日已評論

我們入住這家酒店,就是因為酒店離皇家墨爾本醫院很近,我們家親戚住院需要動手術。從酒店出門,穿過公園/花園就能到醫院。我們在這家酒店住的很舒心。即使酒店有點小小的問題(比如,下水道有臭味),工作人員都能及時解決。我推薦入住這家酒店。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 D0nnie78
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MattLarwill,藝術系列酒店-墨爾本拉威爾斯提歐迪歐 的 Guest Experience Agent ,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年10月1日
Google 翻譯

Thanks for your review D0nnie78,

It's great to hear that our location could be of such convenience to you. Our location means that we are positioned on the edge of the Royal Park, which is a great place to walk for inspired thinking and relaxation.

Sorry to hear about the odor from the drain, but I am pleased that our staff were able to rectify this matter swiftly.

We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again sometime soon,

Kind regards,
Matt O
Guest Experience Agent

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月16日已評論

這家位於市中心外的酒店是一個住宿的好地方。房間非常舒適,還有很不錯的小福利。房間里很安靜,床也很舒適,工作人員很友好。酒店距離電車站很近,可以快速去往市裡。酒店大樓前面有餐廳和酒吧,非常方便,提供歡樂時光促銷酒會和各種美食。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 vicmal749
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MattLarwill,藝術系列酒店-墨爾本拉威爾斯提歐迪歐 的 Guest Experience Agent ,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月17日
Google 翻譯

Thanks for your review vicmal749,

Its great to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. There's not much that beats the coffee in Melbourne, but I say that our signature Art Series Beds do a pretty great job. Our location is perfect for those that take inspiration from the views for inspired thinking, or if you love the busy doings of the city life the tram stop located right outside means that you'll be in the CBD in 10 minutes.

We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon.

Regards,
Matt O


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論