我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
1,862 個結果
旅客評分
1,366
414
59
12
11
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,366
414
59
12
11
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,862 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
1 週前的評論

很安靜,在墨爾本逗留期間,我從來沒有過過一個安靜的夜晚。房間很舒適,床很舒服,也很乾凈。靠近公交站,就在外面!很棒的可以停車的地方。一個非常迷人的地方。員工人都很棒。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Getaway12696188767
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MattLarwill,藝術系列酒店-墨爾本拉威爾斯提歐迪歐 的 Guest Experience Agent ,回應了這篇評論回應日期:1 週前
Google 翻譯

Thanks for your review Getaway12696188767,

Its great to hear that you had such a quiet and enjoyable stay with us.

Our location is great to escape the busy hustle and bustle of the city and our location on the edge of The Royal Park means we get to see some pretty amazing views.

We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again.

Kind regards,
Matt O

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月30日已評論

我們入住這家酒店,就是因為酒店離皇家墨爾本醫院很近,我們家親戚住院需要動手術。從酒店出門,穿過公園/花園就能到醫院。我們在這家酒店住的很舒心。即使酒店有點小小的問題(比如,下水道有臭味),工作人員都能及時解決。我推薦入住這家酒店。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 D0nnie78
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MattLarwill,藝術系列酒店-墨爾本拉威爾斯提歐迪歐 的 Guest Experience Agent ,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年10月1日
Google 翻譯

Thanks for your review D0nnie78,

It's great to hear that our location could be of such convenience to you. Our location means that we are positioned on the edge of the Royal Park, which is a great place to walk for inspired thinking and relaxation.

Sorry to hear about the odor from the drain, but I am pleased that our staff were able to rectify this matter swiftly.

We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again sometime soon,

Kind regards,
Matt O
Guest Experience Agent

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月16日已評論

這家位於市中心外的酒店是一個住宿的好地方。房間非常舒適,還有很不錯的小福利。房間里很安靜,床也很舒適,工作人員很友好。酒店距離電車站很近,可以快速去往市裡。酒店大樓前面有餐廳和酒吧,非常方便,提供歡樂時光促銷酒會和各種美食。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 vicmal749
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MattLarwill,藝術系列酒店-墨爾本拉威爾斯提歐迪歐 的 Guest Experience Agent ,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月17日
Google 翻譯

Thanks for your review vicmal749,

Its great to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. There's not much that beats the coffee in Melbourne, but I say that our signature Art Series Beds do a pretty great job. Our location is perfect for those that take inspiration from the views for inspired thinking, or if you love the busy doings of the city life the tram stop located right outside means that you'll be in the CBD in 10 minutes.

We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon.

Regards,
Matt O


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月4日已評論

在這家旅館里真是太棒了。如果你想去墨爾本的城市,只需乘坐電車,從藝術系列酒店-墨爾本拉威爾斯提歐迪歐到那裡只需10分鐘。安靜舒適的住宿環境。這裏適合各種旅行。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 wwt1998sj
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MattLarwill,藝術系列酒店-墨爾本拉威爾斯提歐迪歐 的 Guest Experience Agent ,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月6日
Google 翻譯

Thanks for such a cool review wwt1998sj!

It's great to hear that you had such a fantastic stay with us. We like to say that our location is the best of both worlds! Located on the edge of Royal Park, the rooms have huge floor to ceiling windows which let out to some amazing views of the parkland, or the forever changing city skyline. Or, if the hustle and bustle of city life is more to your liking, then the tram stop right outside will have you in the CBD in no time.

We can't wait to welcome you back to stay with us,

Warm Regards,
Matt O
Guest Experience Agent

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年7月29日已評論

拉威爾酒店是墨爾本中央商務區酒店的絕佳選擇。 酒店位於墨爾本北部邊緣的Parkville,從機場過去是條直路,可輕鬆到達地下停車場。它低調的裝飾靈感來自澳大利亞藝術家David Larwill。 客房配有非常舒適的床,俯瞰着美麗的公園,穿過公園可以步行前往墨爾本大學和卡爾頓萊昂街的咖啡館。並且房價真的很合理。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Louisa C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kiara W,藝術系列酒店-墨爾本拉威爾斯提歐迪歐 的 Guest Experience Agent,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年7月29日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review, Louisa C!

You've hit the nail on the head with this review! We've got the best tools to create this beautiful space, convenience and inspire our guests all at an affordable price. We have so much to offer here and we're glad you got to experience some of it! We look forward to welcoming you back.

Have a lovely week!

Kiara W
Guest Experience Agent

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論