我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
5,741 個結果
旅客評分
4,804
840
84
9
4
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
4,804
840
84
9
4
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 5,741 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
3 週前的評論

酒店十分富麗堂皇,位置優越,到附近都很方便。員工出色,設施齊全上檔次。提示:乘坐捷特二航空公司飛機飛往布達佩斯,並在機場增加了出租車接送。酒店有全新的水星汽車接送客人往返。酒店別具風格,而且價格合理。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 ramelehs
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Melitta_Laub,茲茨宮酒店 的 Vezető,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Seaside05539416382,

We appreciate the trust you put in us when booking for your holiday in Budapest, and thank you for posting this review for fellow travelers to read!

It is great that you found our location convenient; indeed, almost every important location is well within reach from our hotel. We hope you had the chance to visit every sight that you had previously planned. We appreciate the positive feedback on the helpfulness of the staff, and we are certainly happy that you deemed your overall experience worthy of the price.

It would be our pleasure to accommodate you in the future, should your plans bring you back to the capital city of Hungary.

Best regards,

Melitta Laub (mlaub @ hpz . hu)
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
managed by Continental Group

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月31日已評論

我和丈夫在茲茨宮酒店呆了5天,那裡的工作人員非常友好,有禮貌,樂於助人,不會嫌麻煩,他們甚至在下雨的時候分發了雨傘!酒店一塵不染,早餐很好,有很多選擇,工作人員確保每個餐爐中都有新鮮熱乎的食物。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Tina S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Melitta_Laub,茲茨宮酒店 的 Vezető,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月31日
Google 翻譯

Dear Tina S,

Thank you for your recent reservation at Hotel Palazzo Zichy; it was our pleasure hosting you during your city break.

We are glad to learn from your kind review that you had enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. We are delighted that you spent a memorable time in Budapest and in our hotel. We trust we were able to exceed your expectations, and that we managed to make your stay as easy and comfortable as you imagined it should have been.

Let me thank you once again for your kind words. I most sincerely hope that you would not hesitate to choose our hotel again, should your travel plans bring you back to the area. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly in case there is anything we can do for you!

Kind regards,

Melitta Laub (mlaub @ hpz . hu)
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
managed by Continental Group

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月17日已評論

茲茨宮酒店超出了我們的預期!酒店離我們想去的幾個地方很近,步行就能到--我們也的確去了!房間很吸引人,很舒適,設施也很好。但讓我們的住宿變得與眾不同的是預訂部經理Blanka Wagner付出的非凡努力。她提前為我們安排了住宿,並幫助我們一行六人在8天的遊輪之旅中享受了一次美妙的體驗。她甚至為我們安排了一次私人旅行。優秀的酒店,同樣優秀的員工...如果Trip Advisor有七星這麼高的評分,我一定會給它打七星的!衷心感謝...Terry & Laurie Wall Mickey & Maryann Morton Rick & Judy Smyser

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 TerryLaurieWall
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Melitta_Laub,茲茨宮酒店 的 Vezető,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月20日
Google 翻譯

Dear ''Terry-Laurette W'',

I was glad to learn from your kind review that you had enjoyed your stay in our Hotel Palazzo Zichy, your words of praise regarding our Hotel are appreciated.

I am more than delighted to learn that your stay was flawless, and that you were satisfied with all our facilities and services provided. I truly hope we were able to exceed your expectations and to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

It would be our greatest pleasure to have you back, please do not hesitate to contact me directly, should your travel plans bring you back to the area.

Best regards,

Blanka Wagner
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
managed by Continental Group

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月26日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們在那裡住了5個晚上,你需要以一個合適的速度去遊覽這個城市。酒店客房乾淨現代,無線網絡無問題。我們有一間高級客房,雖然面積不大,但從二樓可以俯瞰餐廳,非常安靜。門房十分樂於助人,很有禮貌,幾乎可以安排任何事情。我們預訂了一輛48小時的隨上隨下觀光巴士,和其他城市一樣好。公共交通是一種很好的出行方式。1600huf(匈牙利福林)的24小時通行證可在地鐵有軌電車和公共汽車上使用。

感謝 UsofFeltham
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Melitta_Laub,茲茨宮酒店 的 Vezető,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月26日
Google 翻譯

Dear ''UsofFeltham''

Thank you for your recent reservation at Hotel Palazzo Zichy; it was our pleasure hosting you during your city break.

It is lovely to see that our services and facilities contributed to a pleasant holiday in Budapest, and we do hope that our efforts made your time in our city as comfortable as possible.

We are glad that you appreciated the little touches we implemented in our service! We hope the staff’s knowledge on the local area proved useful to you in discovering the neighborhood and our city.

Once again thank you very much for taking the time to form and post this review online and we trust we will have the chance to serve you again at another occasion.

Sincerely yours,

Melitta Laub (mlaub @ hpz . hu)
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
managed by Continental Group

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年1月31日已評論 透過行動裝置

我過生日時被帶到了這家茲茨宮酒店中慶祝,之後還住在了這家酒店裡。從我們到達的那一刻起,這家酒店就展現出了它的美麗。這裏的接待人員是很友好的。他們真的是非常樂於助人的,我們所有人都是感到很滿意的。當我們進入房間時,我還從酒店的工作人員那裡得到了一張卡片、葡萄酒和巧克力。這是一個多麼可愛的美好待遇啊。這家酒店的地理位置是非常好的,離市中心、溫泉區或河邊都是不遠的。這家酒店本身是非常之美麗的,這裏的房間是很寬敞的,還很乾凈,這裏的女員工真的是把這邊打掃得非常完美的,每一天都會竭盡全力地工作的。這裏的早餐是很可口的,都是熱乎乎的,每時每刻都會補充美味的食物的。謝謝這家酒店,使得我們可以度過一個美妙的周末。

感謝 shaungerrard
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Melitta_Laub,茲茨宮酒店 的 Vezető,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年2月5日
Google 翻譯

Dear ''shaungerrard'',

Thank you very much for staying with us at our Hotel Palazzo Zichy and for your time to recommend our hotel on the TripAdvisor site.

Reading your kind words regarding the service provided by our team made us feel glad; it is nice to know that we met your expectation and you enjoyed your stay in Budapest.

We especially would like to thank you for highlighting the cleanliness of the room, the location and the great breakfast buffet.

Your compliments are very much appreciated and we hope to have the pleasure of meeting you in our lovely hotel soon again.

Sincerely yours,

Melitta Laub (mlaub @ hpz . hu)
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
managed by Continental Group

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年1月24日已評論

2019年1月我們和另一對夫婦在這裏住了3晚。第一次來布達佩斯旅行就選了這家酒店,我們很滿意。工作人員很棒,沒遇到什麼麻煩,他們為我們安排了往返機場的出租車,為我們安排了隨上隨下巴士之旅,並且都非常友好和樂於助人。客房很漂亮,早餐很美味,休息室還有全天供應的免費咖啡和茶。去商店、酒吧和地鐵/巴士站只需步行即可抵達!總而言之,玩的很開心!

感謝 MIKE H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Melitta_Laub,茲茨宮酒店 的 Vezető,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年1月27日
Google 翻譯

Dear "MIKE H",

Thank you for your stay at Hotel Palazzo Zichy during your visit to Budapest!

We are delighted to see that every aspect of the hotel could impress you. We thank you for your compliments, and we are especially glad that you highlighted the efforts of our reception staff.

We hope you enjoyed our beautiful city as well, and we would like to welcome you back when your travel plans direct you to our capital again!

Best regards,
Melitta Laub (mlaub @ hpz . hu)
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
managed by Continental Group

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論